Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Personal Loan - removal of name from info@cibil.com

 
161 Reviews
User
  suhail hussain
sir,
i am Mushtaque Hussain your customer and as per my personal loan ac no-404326 which has been fully paid by me. But then also my name iscoming on info@cibil.com so i request you to please remove my name from there so that i can apply for education loan for my son.
I request you to please fulfill my requirements as soon as possible.


Complaint comments 160 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Deependra Wagadre Personal Loan  - India
 

double deduction of installment - Personal Loan

SIr,
As per subject i have taken a personal loan from CITI Financial indore branch situated at Commerce House,Palasia,Indore for which i got approval for Top Up and got disbursment of the same. While making renual of ECS the process has been delayed due to various causes mealwhine my first installment was due which i deposited to agency with a confirmation from Citi financial Officer that the ECS will not took place this month as i have already deposited the payment by cash. But yesterday the ECS cheque were presented in my account and also bounced due to in sufficient fund.As i have withdraw the same to pay in cash.

Now who will bear the charges and also the severe problem is of disturbance of Bank Accounting.The entries once made cannot be removed. It shows that i am a defaulter as for as banking is concern.

My Reference No.: 13601633
Name: Deependra Wagadre
Address: C-959,SUkhaliya,Indore(M.P.)
Mobile:09301849555

Please solve my problem.

Deependra Wagadre
Indore
N
User
a.c.basuvaraj Personal Loan  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

requesting personal loan A/C No and loan repayment shedule - Personal Loan

Dear Sir / madam ,
name : a.c.basuvaraj
D.O.B : 15.01.1975
EMI : RS 1479 /-

REQUESTING MY lOAN a/C NO AND LOAN REPAYMENT SHEDULE
STILL I AM NOT GETTING



THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY

A.C.BASUVARAJ
N
User
N Lakshminarayana Personal Loan  - India
 

i want close my personal loan account - Personal Loan

i want to close my personal loan account india bulls office was shifted from secunderabad to some where i want office adress pls send adress to my mail ID thanking you
N
User
puneet kumar Personal Loan  - India
 

collection executives is telling me and my femily member in a very very wrong language - Personal Loan

sir,
I am a customer of HDFC Loan Department My Loan Account no. is 2854735 and Name is Puneet Kumar Dhaka Add is D-150, St. No.-3, Mukand Vihar Karawal Nagar Delhi-110094.
Your bank related collection agencies exicutives is calling in my house and they abused me and my family members and use very wronge language.
i am very upset from your agencies exicutives.
plz in case to take up a reasonable step from your bank.
I hope that you understand my felling and suitable proceeding against of this exicutive
Exicutive Name is- Rahul Saxsena
Agencies Phone No is-011-41543383
N
User
puneet kumar Personal Loan  - India
 
Sir,
I want to a suitable step from your bank of in this case.
thanking you
N
User
inderjit singh Personal Loan  - India
 

regarding deduction of installments - personal loan a/c

The General Manager
State Bank of India

Sub: Personal Loan A/c no. 11070851243

Respected Sir,

I am Inderjit Singh, your existing customer for Personal Loan. This is to mention here that I have taken personal loan from SBI, Naya Nangal, Distt. Ropar, Punjab of Rs. 96000/- in 2004-2005. My a/c no. is 11070851243.

It is to mention here that due to my health problem and hospitalized also I was not able to pay the regular installments and my a/c present status is NPA. I request you intimate the present pending installment amount for the purpose to regularize the loan account. I am ready to pay the outstanding installment amount.

Thanking you and hope the positive response.

My. Mobile no. is 99151- 00334 and alternate is 99157-78334


Inderjit Singh
Customer
N
User
anuj jindal Personal Loan  - India
 

Regarding rejection of my approved loan - Personal Loan

Dear sir
PL Ref No.-60354395.
I have taken auto loan from your bank in June 2007, on the basis of my good track record, I was offered personal loan of Rs.56, 100, & a call for this was received from Mr.Dharmesh of Chennai head office to which we agreed to avail PL. Thereafter a tele-conference with Ms.Shobha of Safdarjung branch, regarding collection of my documents which were submitted & Agreement was signed with 5 cheques given. Then again original Telephone bill & photocopy of DL was demanded & complied immediately.
The day after I got a final approval call from Mr. Narendra of Jhandawalan office & was told that the DD of the PL amount will be sent to me within a day or two.
I waited for couple of days & enquired from Ms.Shobha of Safdarjung office for my PL., but to my dismay I was told that my PL has been Cancelled without any reason I was shocked to hear this with no fault of mine & Iam being put to monetary losses due to wrong & misguided behaviour of your staff & bank.I called customercare & got no answer & no help.
Ifeel betrayed &cheated & I have sustained monetary losses with mental tension.
This behaviour of ICICI bank with 15MONTHS OLD CUSTOMER & good pay master is regrreted.
Kindly respond to me at Ph.9868945132 immediately.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
ANUJ JINDAL
N
User
Vaideeson GE Money  - India
 

Failing to remove my Name from CIBIL - GE Money

As you all know without knowing much about the interest details, these guys make us come to their office and with honey suckled tongue they give all the promises. This was what happened to me around 3 years while I received the loan from these crooks.

I paid the loan for 32 months. Las 4 months i had genuine problems. I explained and told the guys that I would certainly make the payment in full in two months. I did send a registered letter to all their offices. They kept quiet. Meanwhile they demanded twice the amount I owed and gave fantastic reasons. I did bargain and made the payment. This was in 6th Feb 2008.

I got a letter on the spot that the settlement has been made under special circumstances and i would be receiving the NOC shortly.

Guys, I do not understand the word "Shortly".

When you owe an EMI these guys rush in and make a hue and cry for the payment. But when you have paid the amount till last paise, they do not care to send the NOC. They are least bothered.

(June 2008) Meanwhile I had to go in for an Education loan. I applied in a Bank and waited for the outcome. They said due to the unsettled Personal loan with GE Money the loan has been rejected.

I rushed to GE Money and they calmly said that "Yes. You did not pay the EMIs and hence we had to report to CIBIL."

I requested them for the NOC. After various requests and visits they finally gave the NOC. I do not know how many times I visited their Branch, how many times I called them, how many time I sent an email to them, how many times I sent letters to them...

I also called CIBIL and found that GE Money had sent my name and other details to be published as a defaulter.

CIBIL people told that unless they get a letter from GE Money they would not be able to update the details. Till such time my name would show as a defaulter whenever any financial institution checks if I apply for any loan.

Even today (29th Aug 2008 - 4.30 pm) I had sent an email to GE Money, asking them to send the updation to CIBIL. They have not sent any updation for the last SIX months it seems.

What the Hell it is? Having paid the amount due to them, its like calling myself as a defaulter till they wish to update. Its ridiculous.

I am going to take LEGAL action against GE Money if my loan details are not updated within a week, thats what i have said in the mail. And I am planning to do so.

Kindly do give me any feedback and suggestions if any.

Thanks

Vaidee
N
User
joyce jose Personal Loan  - India
 

Harassing Calls - Personal Loan

Hi

I have a personal loan with this "Prestigious" ? :) Bank, and 5th of every month the Emi is debiting from my SB a/c, in the Month of Aprl'08 there was not enough balance on 5th for paying due to some delay in salary transfer with my employer, so i paid the EMI th' cheque of my other Bank . they have encashed my chq and charges me penalty for late payment .

there after almost every day i am getting calls from icici bank saying EMI for my personal loan is pending and treatning me like saying they are going to put my name into defaulters list...etc..

and this month i found an excess debit from myaccount when i checked with customer i am told its against the pending EMI for the month of Aprl'08 .

and still i am getting calls saying still i have to pay some more money as penalty for not paying the EMI on time.

what should i do now ? whom i should approach for refund of excess money collected by the bank

plz advice me

Thanks & regards
Joyce
N
User
Rahul Rai Dawar Personal Loan  - India
 

rejection of personal loan - Personal Loan

I had applied for a personal loan from many banks, but the same was rejected due to CIBIL report. According to CIBIL I am defualter, plz provide me the proper status whether i am defaulter or not..according to cibil i have two loans pending pls provide me the details of loans. Please look into this as I am self employed in Rahul Textile
N
User
raj1966 Personal Loan  - India
 

let me know the status of the loan - Personal Loan

I appliled the HDFC personal loan thro Mr.Kumar of Sales officer of HDC madipakkam branch on 10.09.08. I have received the call twice from your Bank that loan has been sanctioned. But there is not credit in my account. I have contacted so manytime to your office and Mr.Kumar. But no response as on date. Today I contacted your costumer service thro phone and they gathered all details from me but no proper reply or reponse.Now I want to know the status of my loan.(My loan Ref No. is 13792213

Pl. do the needful immediately.

regards,

rajappa
N
User
Manoj Kumar Personal Loan  - India
 

Wrong verification - Personal

Hello,
My airtel connection no is 9958341298. I had bought this no since five month back that time also having the same issue wrong verification WHY...now after the five months issue is same and I already submitted all the neccesty docs at Airtel Showroom SHEEBATEL, Jailroad, New Delhi... tell me one thingh without preior notice how can you barred all the service once you verified address. Now my no is blocked since 26 Sep 2008 not yet start what can i do take this matter serously. If this will happen agian so i will take you directly in court for any type of misscommunication or barred the services without preior notice. use the emails for the correspondence if you are not able to talk or mailing correspondence. So take this matter very serously.
D
User
Manoj Kumar Personal Loan  - India
 
Hello,
My airtel connection no is 9958341298. I had bought this no since five month back that time also having the same issue wrong verification WHY...now after the five months issue is same and I already submitted all the neccesty docs at Airtel Showroom SHEEBATEL, Jailroad, New Delhi... tell me one thingh without preior notice how can you barred all the service once you verified address. Now my no is blocked since 26 Sep 2008 not yet start what can i do take this matter serously. If this will happen agian so i will take you directly in court for any type of misscommunication or barred the services without preior notice. use the emails for the correspondence if you are not able to talk or mailing correspondence. So take this matter very serously.
N
User
james thomas Personal Loan  - India
 

Pf amount not yet received - centurion bank of punjab, Personal Loan

With reference to captioned subject i would like to bring in your kind notice that i was employee of Team Lease services pvt.ltd.I resigned from the company on 28th feb 2008.on very next to next month ie April 2008 i had submitted all revelant Documents required for withdrawl of PF Amount. But as on date i have not received my PF Amount .The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).so they would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Company has given me the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:
N
User
dheeraj goel Personal Loan  - India
 

wrong commitments by employee - Personal Loan

PLEASE NOTE: ONE COPY OF THIS LETTRT HAS BEEN SENT TO RBI ALSO.

Dear Sir,
I m lodging a complaint against HDFC

Hi Sir, my name is Dheeraj Goel I have a personal loan from centurion bank of Punjab ( ITO ) that is taken over by the HDFC.
I took this loan on Jan 07. Due to non-maintaining of AQB, bank has closed my saving account and my ECS become bounce. All my monthly EMI paid by cash. I request several times to the collection agency manager for starting my ECS through another bank and wave off the penalty charges.
As per our communication in September from one of the collection agency manager Mr. Sumit Chawan told me to pay EMI of this month and the ECS & charges should be wave off by October and the ECS will start by October 08, but he should to take a approval from bank .
In October month Mr. Sumit Chawan called me and says Sir I received your sectioned approval by e-mail for ECS and wave off charges but u have to pay October months EMI by cash and the ECS will start by November month. I said its ok u may send the approval copy and the ECS form by collection executive and I will pay my October month EMI to him.
Mr. sumit call me after an hour and said rite now a I don’t have sectioned approval copy and send to me in November first week and u have to pay the EMI for the October month. I refused to pay the EMI and request that I want to talk to the head person.
I recd a call of Mr. Sanjay on behalf of Mr. sumit says that sir your request have been sanctioned and I m not in town and will come back by 2 November 08 and after that I will send to u a hard copy of approval. I request to sanjay to mail me the approval copy from their official email id, but Mr. sanjay refused to send the copy by mail because he can’t access by the outer computer.
As per talk on conference to sumit and sanjay I request sanjay if u cant access from the outside computer u may allow sumit to simply send a mail from their official id by written that the request for ECS through another bank and wave off the penalty charges has been sanctioned /approved by the bank.
After an hour I recd a mail of sumit from their personal id instead of official id.
Means that sanjay and sumit both r committed me wrongly, cheating and misleading to me.
Finally I call to sumit, I will not pay the emi for the October month until I don’t recd the copy.

Dear Sir u r requested to please take a serious action against sanjay and sumit chawan for wrong commitments, cheating and misleading to me and may be to other customers also.

I request you to please tell me what I should to do, may I pay the EMI for the October month or what can I do regarding the same?
Waiting for your reply.

Thank you,
Dheeraj Goel

Mentioning the ph number for identifying easily
Sanjay-----9873600479
Sumit chawan---9212512511
N
User
gaurav sharma Personal Loan  - India
 

wrong verification - Personal Loan

sir i gaurav sharma apllie for the pl from citifinacil my verificaton was ok but when the result comes ur executive has said that i offer him some money but i didnt offer him a ruppe my moblie no is 9899857507.
N
User
girish kumar Personal Loan  - India
 

abuse me &and misconduct - Personal Loan

sir, maine apke bank se loan aaply kiya tha.online...bank ne mere paas ankur ko bheja ...maine ankur ko papers diye...fir apke bank ka ek ladka or mere paas aya bola sir aap ankur se paper lekar mere ko de do..usne mere bank se phone par baat bhi karye..maine ankur se paper lekar rishabh naam ke ladke ko de diye..maine 20 ko rishabh ko papers diye maine usko call ke 25.10.08 ko..vo mere ko bola sir closing hai apke file november ke month main lagegi bank keh raha hai, main wait karta raha...bad main mere ko bola sir aap defolter main ho...apko bank loan nahi kar sakta...jabki sir maine usko kaha ke mujhe bata to do maine kya defoult kiya..to apke bank ke credit manager or rishabh ne mere se bank ke andar rudly baat ke or kaha hum apko loan nahi denge or kaha tumhe jo kar mile kar lo.or kaha bank se bahar nikal jao varna dhakke mar kar gaurd nikal denge...sir mere kal bank main bahut insult kar de hai aap bataye main kya karu agar loan nahi dena to mat do par aise customer ke insult to mat karvye.or apka bank mujhe defoulter keh raha hai main kaha KE MAIN KAHA se defoulter hu jara aap apne bank se puch kar batye, mera icici ka p.l chal raha hai 1, 80, 000 ka, 25 instalment pay kar chuka hu, without any bouncing, , g.e money ka p.l chal raha hai 75000 ka 15 instalment pay kar chuka hu without any bouncing...ab bataye main defoulter hu ...ya apka bank ...mujhe loan nahi chahiye...mere se batameje kaise kare apke bank ke agents ne...apke bank ka stafff sadak chap hai...agar ap kuch kar sakte hai to plse kuch karye apne bank ka bank ko to ghar samajte hai.GIRISH KUMAR...MOB-9897122770.SIR PLSE HELP ME...
N
User
Short Term Installment Loan Personal Loan  - India
 
Economical financial resources such as short-term installment loans are important to our well-being and so are doctors. In order to maintain the people’s health, they must have access to proper healthcare. For our wallets, people should have small consumer loans as part of their options, particularly during emergencies. However, it is the doctors who are feeling the sting now, if what the latest Physicians’ Foundation survey says is true. The Physicians’ Foundation “advances the work of practicing physicians and improves the quality of health care for all Americans.” They struggle to promote the safety of patients and doctor education. About 78 percent of the doctors who responded to this survey believe that there’s a huge shortage of primary care doctors. Many are angry that government and HMO regulations have damaged their aptitude to care for their patients. More than half intend on cutting back on patients or simply quit their practice. The ratio of doctor to patient will most likely be stretched to a breaking point as the population grows. In a very similar way, if government or banks achieve their goal by eliminating the consumer’s freedom to choose any type of small-scale emergency funding that best suits them – like installment loans – customers will have nothing practical to work with during occasional financial fallbacks. Economics Professor Jonathan Zinman of Dartmouth College indicates that consumer’s economical well-beings will deteriorate once payday installment loans are capped and removed from their communities. Doctor and consumers should stand up and demand a stop to over regulation. It is part of our financial freedom that we have the choice of healthcare and the right to choose from any type of short-term financing.
N
User
GAYATHRI Personal Loan  - India
 
Hi,

I have lost my details of loan papers.

However i am planning to close my personal loan, were however hte loan is debited through ECS from my bank acc.

Kindly need your support and co-operstion in finding my loan details and confirm me at the earliest
D
User
Venkatraman Personal Loan  - India
 
Thomas,
Please note you need to submit the withdrawal form with us since we have an exempted Trust, you need to get in touch with us on info@teamlease.com with your employee code as reference, we will be able to guide you to withdraw the accumulation.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Personal Loan - removal of name from info@cibil.com