[Resolved]  PF — PF

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i have put a transfer of PF from satyam to accenture , its been more then 2 years no response.
my pf account number is AP/23034/22336
MH/45665/64253.

thanks'
venkatesh

My PF no is WB/41176/13510 My Name is Reshma Bhovad I had left ICICI Bank in 2009 year but still i have not received any PF & Status,

every time i am cordinating with one Femail her Name is Suchita she is sitting at Nariman point in Surabhi Developement Process agency she is not providing satisfaction details, what to do? pls revert

Reshma Bhovad
There is a mistake in my P.P.O.No., it will be WB/CAL/37238. Please rectify the same in my earlier comments.

I am unable to received my PF since last 6 Months and lot of calls and emails unable to get any response from PF office so highly requested to you please do the needful and my details as:-

PF No:- tn/50232/4606
Form Submit Date:- 25-Oct-2010
Holder Name:- Navneet Singh Panwar
Father Name:- Mr. Charan Singh

Rds,
Navneet Panwar
Meerut - 250110
dfas
i worked in major brands india pvt ltd. poonam chembers, worli mumbai.
i found same problem as above.
My P.F. account no:- MH/43967/29729 for a long time follow ups with P.F. office Delihi.

Please look in to the matter and pay me the amount with out delay in my Bank Account immediately.

Call me in my mobile phone if your office are active.

If deed then no god can help delhi. P.F. office.

Ajay Khanna
B1/16a, kiran garden, uttam nagar. Nawada, New Delhi. 110059
Mobileno: [protected], [protected], [protected]

SUB:I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PF
Ref:PF NO. DL/27334/19
DL/937245/025

My name is Lakshmi Pavithran. The EPFO know your claim status is such waste of time as it shows mixed results - sometimes no record found/ sometimes 'it is in process'. Why are Government establishments so fraudulent and unequipped? Why are such tasks assigned to Incapable hands?

Why is there a grievance number, when they don't even pick up the phone or disconnect the phone.

It is such a shame to call this Employee Provident Fund Organization. Nobody seems to care.

Delhi Nehru Place branch is the WORST and the most IRRESPONSIBLE of the whole lot.

It has been more than 3 months since i have submitted my claim. There is no response.

I wish you would take this seriously since there is frustrating for so many o[censored]s civilians as you can see.

Regrds

Lakshmi
My P.F. account no:- DL/19501/18481, for a long time follow ups with P.F. office Delihi.

Please look in to the matter and pay me the amount with out delay in my Bank Account immediately.

Rgs,
My P.F. account no:- DL/11028/5865, for a long time follow ups with P.F. office Delihi.

Rgs,

Further to the information, the undersigned Mr. Anil Kumar Nair want to know the status of my PF.
As per my pf no - MH/BAN/49611/2935.

Please any ifrormation about my pf status please let me know at my contact no given below.

Thanks & Regards.,

AnilKumar Nair
Dear PF Officer,

I have already sumbited a claim before 2 months, and now till i have not get money, so please help me, my pf number, DL/20404/1178. So please help me.

NAME:SUBHASH.
PF NO: {DELHI NORTH} DL/ 20404/1178.
MY MOBILE NO:[protected].
MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sirmam

I do'nt get my pf claim yet i have apply for claim before 3 month on 3rd july 2011 kindly do the needfull

account number-dsnhp[protected]
claim id-dsnhp[protected]
i am a employee in a fertilizer company in mangalore.
I am applying for a education loan of my son's higher education.
my son passed BE in 2010. But he doest got a job till now.His bank loan falls on my head...!
can you please help to get the permanent withdrawal fom the pf.

My name is Anil Dhamnekar from pune, i want to complete to all p.f system, very loose and unresponsive person there, and totally corrupted . . .my villages is pimplner near ralegan siddhi there is anna hajare home town. . . I had the submitted my p.f form as a long time, over all 3 months at delhi office, but there no response and didn't took any action. . .my p.f no is DL 25561 / 676. . .such as hopeless person is there . . .
Hi, I am Laxmi Narayan Sharma, I was worked with the kotak mahindra prime ltd. I have applied PF in the month of Jan-2011. but still i have not received my pf. I have called to pf office so many times but they said i will receive my pf with in 15 days.

I request to you please do the needful.

Laxmi Narayan Sharma

My name is Brijesh Kumar who deposited the PF documents at Dwarka, Plot no-23, Sec-23, delhi before 75days. AT the time of submission i was made assured aabout the fund transfer with in 45 days which actually didn't happen. My PF account No is DL/23930/10033 and company name was ATS services pvt ltd, There i had employee id ; 11480. The a/c no as on pf documents is [protected], Kotak mahindra bank. PLease, do the needful...thanks

Brijesh Kumar
[protected]@hotmail.com
I have already sumbited a claim before 3 month, and now till i have not get money, so please help me, my pf number, TN/26998/11566. So please help me.

T.MURUGAN
My P.F. account No:- KN/BN/24754/672, for a long time follow ups with P.F. office Bangalore.

I had resigned my job on 06.01.2011. Form 19 and Form 10C already submitted in office but office staffs submitted the form in 08.07.2011. But till date i am not recd my pf amount.

If any clarification pls call me my mobile no.[protected].

Note: My DOJ : 02.04.2000 previously my pf account is chennai pf office on 28.02.2005. After that transfer to trivandram pf office upto 30.10.2009. Again transfer to 01.11.2009 to Bangalore PF office.

P.Gomathi

This is inform to u that we have submit PF Form on dt 14/10/2011. My PF Account No. MRN[protected]. but till date we have not recd PF Amount. and I need this Amount in urgent basis.
So please clear this matter as soon as possible.

My Contact No. [protected]/[protected]...

Roshan Prasad

my pf a/c no. KDMAL[protected]. I have submitted my pf form nov 2010. But till date my pf is not recvd. I check pf status website always shown (from 10 months) " UNDER PROCESS" every time. Kindly i request to you plz check my pf status as early as possible.

Plz reply sir

Andhra Pradesh