|
dpkrwt98
on May 22, 2012
|
|
|
complaint against postman
Respected Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam My name is DEEPAK SINGH RAWAT A-437 Durga vihar deoli, khanpur – 110062 me rehta hu humare yaha letter time pe nahi pahuchte a gar pahuchte hai to postman paise mangta hai mere ghar me 19/052012 sat ko TDS ka Cheque aya tha vo mere Brother in Law ka tha toh postman ne dene se mana kar diya or kaha ye cheque unhi ko milega jab unhe bataya gaya ki vo greater noida me rehte hai toh postman ne TDS ka Cheque return kar diya IT department ko. Mere Brother in Law ka koi permanent address nahi hai isliye unhone humara address diya hai. Please sir agar aap koi action le toh hume khushi hogi nahi toh ye complaint RTI me dalunga….
Thanks you
|
52 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
This is to inform you that I am Rahul Mandolia R/o V.P.O Mandola Distt & Teh. Rewari(Harynana) would like to say that in our village we never recieved our mails, letters whether registered or unregistered at our home. Our postmaster or postman never deliver our letter to our home, for collection of our letter we have to go to post office. It is also our routine work in such busy time, we have to give time for such kind of silly work.If we will not go to collect our letter to post office he will never deliver it and tear it with in two or three days.
On this time where on one hand India is looking for being Develop country and on other hand goverment department never check what is happening in realty and in small town and Villages.
In our village (Mandola, Distt-Rewari) i never seen postman to deliver any letter to concerned person.
I dont know whether there are special provision for this village in Indian Postal Act or not but nobody never check it and never try to rectify it.
Therefore you are requested to check the proper procedure and pls change this trend which is running since last 20 years. It will be emergence of new centutry for our village if you will do it.
So please pay attention on our complaint and try to redress our grivance.
Advocate Rahul Mandolia
B.Sc. LL.B
|
|
Public Information Officers
Post Office
***** Address ******
Sub: Application under the RTI Act, 2005 for my file no.547 pending with post office.
I had closed my MIS scheme account with post office and received a cheque no.0483928 dated 02-01-2009 of Rs.6, 12, 000/- but the same was lost during transit. I made a stop payment appeal on 13-01-2009 vide your receipt no.549 along with the requisite documents at the kalkaji post office, I was told that a new cheque will be issued only after the expiry of previous cheque i.e. after 3months after a long wait I again gave the letter on 28th April 2009 at the post office which was received vide your receipt no.3022 since then I am running from pillar to post to get my cheque. I came to know from the kalkaji post office that my file no.547 is missing I launched the complaint thru your website with complaint no.10000037024, from there I came to know that the address in my file is incorrect as per post office records, so I submitted the same too, but due to some unknown reason/’s no satisfactory action has been taken on my application so far.
Please provide the following information with respect to the same:
1. Please provide the daily progress made on my application.
2. Please give the names and designations of the officials with whom my application was lying during this period. Please intimate the periods when it was lying with which officer and what was the action taken by that official during that period.
3. Please give the proof of receipt and dispatch of my application in the office of each of these officials.
4. According to your rules or citizens charter or any other order, in how many days should such a matter be dealt with and resolved. Please provide a copy of these rules.
5. The above officials have not adhered to the time limit mentioned in these rules. Are these officials guilty of violating these rules and hence guilty of misconduct under their conduct rules. Please give a copy of their conduct rule, which they have violated by violating the above mentioned rule.
6. These officials have caused serious mental injury to me by making me run around all this while. Are these officials guilty of causing mental harassment to the public?
7. What action can be taken against these officials for violating all the above rules and for causing mental agony to the public? By when this action would be taken?
Cont…..pg.2/-
# 2 #
8. By when will my problem be resolved now?
I am depositing the application fee (Rs.10/-) separately. If you feel that above requested information does not pertain to your department then please follow the provisions of Section 6(3) of the RTI Act, 2005. Also as per the provisions of the RTI Act, 2005 please provide the details (Name and Designation) of the first appellate authority w.r.t to your department with the reply to the above request., where I may, if required, file my first appeal.
(Seema Tawakley)
|
|
ple my call letter not recieve allahabad railway
23 june wrriten exam
so ple send me my id call letter and my address
ple reply
prabha shukla
|
|
This is to inform you that I am prabha shukla R/o chandmari road dhawari gali no 1 santa m.p.485001 would like to say that in our address we never recieved our mails, letters whether registered or unregistered at our home. Our postmaster or postman never deliver our letter to our home, for collection of our letter we have to go to post office. It is also our routine work in such busy time, we have to give time for such kind of silly work.If we will not go to collect our letter to post office he will never deliver it and tear it with in two or three days. so ple send me my call letter
prabha shukla
|
|
i want to complained agaist p.a kamaljit singh in ludhiana post office basti jodhe wal & his coleegue rajani both of want money for every kvp payment & r.d payment for this working 50rs. fix price.
please look in this matter & take action aginst both of them other wise i shall go for further action
|
|
This is to inform you that I am Deepu Malik, House# 651-652 Bhim nagar Gurgaon-122001 (Harynana) would like to say that we are not getting letters whether registered or unregistered. Our postmaster or postman (Mr. Ashok Kumar) never deliver our letter to our home, for collection of our letter we have to go to post office. It is also our routine work in such busy time, we have to give time for such kind of silly work.If we will not go to collect our letter to post office he will never deliver it and tear it with in two or three days.
I have never seen the postman (Mr. Ashok Kumar) to deliver any letter to concerned person.
Therefore you are requested to check the proper procedure or talk to the postman(Mr. Ashok Kumar) and find out the reason that why is he not doing his job properly
|
|
I am CHANDRASEKAR.K native of Timmaboopalapuram, Uthukottai taluk, thiruvallur dist.
Post office Address:-
Pincode: 602023
Post Office: Timmaboopalapuram B.O
Office Type: Branch Office
Sub Office: Poondi S.O
Head Office: Tiruvallur H.O
Telephone:
Region: Chennai HQ
Circle: Tamilnadu
Division: Kanchipuram
Taluk: Tiruvallur
District: Tiruvallur
State: Tamil Nadu
Today( 21/07/2009) I have received a parcel from Timmaboopalapuram post office. But the parcel is opened and fully wet.
That post man telling that this parcel is wet and opened from MUMBAI itself not from him. This is completely ridiculous and not acceptable at all
How come he knows that my parcel contains ATM card and cheque book and atm pin.
How come this kind of information will be opened at the parcel through bank?
Note:- he failed to do his job
I need explanation and please warn him before he tries to do any malpractice
Chandrasekar.k
|
|
I Manoj Kumar, live at c/o Bhisham lal vashisth, E-361, Gali No-6, West Vinod Nagar, New Delhi.
I did apply for gas connection in Verma Indan gas connection. Today, Postman came in 10.10 PM for give to my indan gas confirmation letter. He demanded Rs 101/- for my indan gas confirmation letter, But I denied his demand then he told me " mai confirm kar liya hai ki yaha koi manoj kumar nahi rahta hai aur mai letter return karne ja raha hu" and he went. whenever i have net connection and always my net connection bill reach in this address.
Sir/Madam, that time four eye witnesses my wife (Jyoti rani), neighbour (S. Pandey) and Son of House owner and his wife (Yogender vasisth and Miss Vasisth)
I am very discourage your service. I decided that i will do complain for that. if any needed than i will go to consumer court, corruption department, police station, etc.
if your need any certification. i will ready every time
Manoj Kumar
|
|
THE SERVICES OF SUB POST OFFICE UNDER RAMESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI THIS HEAD POST OFFICE IS VERY POOR.
THE AGENTS WANTS ONLY IN CASH AND DO NOT ACCEPTS CHEQUES FOR DEPOSITS.
I DO NOT HAVE BLACK MONY AND I WANT TO DEPOSIT ONLY THROUGH CHEQUES NOT CASH.
WHAT SHOULD I DO???
|
|
THE SERVICES OF SUB POST OFFICE UNDER THIS RAMESH NAGAR NEW DELHI, HEAD POST OFFICE IS VERY POOR.
THE AGENTS WANTS ONLY IN CASH AND DO NOT ACCEPTS CHEQUES FOR DEPOSITS.
I DO NOT HAVE BLACK MONY AND I WANT TO DEPOSIT ONLY THROUGH CHEQUES NOT CASH.
WHAT SHOULD I DO???
|
|
My Name is Rajeev Kumar Ranjan. I would like to say that in our address we never recieved our mails, letters whether registered or unregistered at our home. Our postmaster or postman never deliver our letter to our home, for collection of our letter we have to go to post office. It is also our routine work in such busy time, we have to give time for such kind of silly work.If we will not go to collect our letter to post. Very recently Indian Academy of Sciences, Banglore sent me a book and a certificate regarding my Summer Reserch Fellowship on 15th July 2009 to my home address. When my father inquired about the post, postman said yes, he has received a post, So come to my home and collect your post. When my father went to collect, the post was wet and cover page was partially torn. But since my father doesn't know about the rule, he received the post in that condition on 22nd September. When I have asked about the certificate, he said the post contains only a book not certificate.
I want to complain against him under appropriate law for his negligence.
Thank You
Rajeev
Home Address
Rajeev Kumar Ranjan,
S/O- Pandav Roy,
Vill+P.O- Jitwarpur Chauth(Tara),
Distt- Samastipur
Pin-848134
Present Address
Rajeev Kumar Ranjan
B5, CELOS, CUSAT,
Kochi-22
|
|
My name is SurjIt Singh. I would like to say that in our address we never recieved our mails, letters whether registered or unregistered at our home. Our postman Mr.Gyan Chand posted at Post office Bhunerheri Tehsil and Distt. Patiala (Punjab) never deliver our letter to our home, Last week my PAN Card came. He handed over my Pan Card to another person and he gave a miss call to me. Suddenly i called back to him, then i know my PAN Card had came. I collected from him, when i rung up to Post man Gyan Chand on 9463365842 number, he talked very rash and rudely, he said that it's not his responsibility, if u wanted to complaint, you can go my seniors, I have no afraid of anybody. This is the totally his negligence of his duty. If the Govt servant doing like these where the going general public.
I want to complain against him under appropriate law for his negligence. Take the suitable action against him, so nobody face these circumstances.
I want some actions against him ASAP . I am waiting ur Reply
Thanks with Regards
Home Address
Surjit Singh s/o Sh Charan Singh
Vill Prour,
Post office Bhunerhari
Teshil / Distt. Patiala
Mobile no 9878714234
|
|
I lives in Chennai and the Post Office near my home deliver mail twice in year (during Diwali and New Year only to beg and collect money) only. Due to this problem, my several insurance policies got lapsed and important documents like share certificates gone back to the sender with a remark "addressee not available". I have personally visited Vettuvankeni Post Office and met Post Master several times but no success. I even posted several letters to myself from Thiruvanmiyur Post Office (5 KM away from my post office) a month ago and even those letters are yet to reach me ! The place I live is not remote areas of Nilgiris but part of Chennai City. The Postal Minister is from Tamilnadu and I hope atleast you look into this matter.
K.V.Paulson
Plot No.62&63
Narayana Nagar
Bharati Street
Vettuvankeni
Chenni - 600 041
|
|
dear sir/maddam
i lived in anoopshahr dist(bulandshahr) state u.p. pincode (202390)
sir i wanna complaints against post master of anoopshahr post office...
the behvior of postmaster and others members against the customers is very bad...they didn, t listen always they busy in calling and customers have to weight when we said to do work then he told the answer in very rough voice because of small city no body knows how to complain ...once i went post master to money of mis...then he does very bad behavior with i m very.much angry but i said nothing also in a case of sending speedpost i was happened
i hve to weight for two hours only sending for one speedpost...i m very much sad seeing the condition of this postoffice
i m requsting u take a particular actio against this post office of anoopshahr...i m very thank ful to
from ankit agrawal
ph nom-9761347444
address (shri lalit kishore moh pavitra puri )
anoopshahr dist
bulandshahr pin 202390
|
|
dear sir i would like to say that my mother and wife have a saving a/c in pratikhsha nagar sion koliwada branch post ofiice mumbai no.400022 and having a a/c no.in the name of Suman A.patsuupe as 8250080 and Nandini J patsupe as 8251142.Every month they deposited Rs. 200 or more for getting a high interest compare to bank.but there post master refuse to pay a single money interest on investor investment.from last four year.when we asked him regarding interest amount then he arrogantly answer that here is not a computer system so he can not calculate the interest.also adviced us deposite the money in banking system.
this is for monthly investment scheme .
in another case 5 year RD scheme he issue a lower rate of interest so pl take a action against that postmaster and punish him.i expect your immediate action in this regarrd highly appreciate to me.
pl tell me why the public will invest the money in post office if the customer not get a single money interest and misbehaviour from post office staff.
pl revert back me ASP.
jaywant A.patsupe
|
|
My name is md.ajaz alam we r staying at c/o BEJAY SINGH NEAR MASJID HARIGAN MOHALLA VILL+PO SHABAD MOHAMMED PUR NEW DELHI -110061, ph...9990510919, SHABAD Postmaster NOT DELIVERD MY letter, when i meet the postman tells me your area is not my range, if you give me the pocket money then i deliverd your letter otherwise return...that persion alredy return my letter(he accept)So i request you please take action on this.I HOPE ACTION IS TAKEN AGAINST THE CONCERNED PERSON
Regrads
md.ajaz alam
|
|
Date- 5th Mar’2010
SSP (Mr Dinesh Jain)
Naraina Post office,
Sub:- Complaint Against the temp post man - Area Nasir pur, Palam New Delhi45
This is to informed you that, Today ie 5 March 2010 morning your temp post man (name not known), have complaint against this person, He misbehaved with my mother, the reason was that he was unable to found /track my residence address, He misbehaved & told with my sister also that next he will not deliver any document at this address .The reason was only that if the person is unable to fine any address of the customer, It is his problum, and is should not be fire with the customer & for your information my house in on the road, & its found very easily.
I therefore, requested to you please take necessary action against this type of complaint.
please look in this matter & take action him, Otherwise I shall go for further action.
Mukesh
House No-44
Street No-4,
Nasir pur colony,
New Delhi-110045
|
|
My ISRO Interview call letter was delivered to some other flat in my residential building and I received it after the interview date got lapsed. Very disappointing...and I ve lost this once in a life time oppurtunity
Gopinath MN
Chennai
|
|
My connections disconnect 3rd time in 15days please help me sir, I purchased two connections of airtel ( 9501680044, 9501780044) on 27-4-2010 from chadha telecom Patiala (Punjab)(Mob no 9815001512). According to your company the area of Dhuri city is in black list. Before about 4-5 years I have an airtel connection in working. Which is 9876162775.regarding this no. & purchase two airtel new connections 9501680044, 9501780044 with 500 Rs as a security .the verification of this two new no.s is on 3/4/10 by your employee Manish (9878161902). And my inquiry for new connections is true then I don’t know what reason your company disconnect my new both connections. They told that my verifications have been negative. They I talk to my dealer and check my verifications to your company then my no. were working with in 2 hours. They 7/4/10 time 3.35pm Gurnam Singh mob no.9779588775 calling me your documents has received by company. Your no. will be always in working. They today on 8/4/10, my both no.s in not working. By calling to your customer care they told me your documents are not received. But my documents had received on 7/4/10 by Gurnam Singh.
Kindly all my three no.s of airtel unsubscribe (9876162775, 9501680044, 9501780044) pending bill of my three no.s sent to me. I will pay to you. And please disconnect my three no.s immediately. i don’t want to take any tensions of this work. And my money of security of two no.s keeps that money and deposit to airtel fund. I heard that Airtel Company is no one company of world. but this kind of workers take your company at the bottom. And request to you take a sufficient action against this kind of workers
I shall be very thank full to you
Jasvinder Singh
V & PO. Dhuri mannpatti
Distt. Sangrur Punjab.
Contact no. 9646698092
jassidhuri@hotmail.com
|
|
This is to inform you that I am Anilesh from Varkala, Trivandrum district Kerala.Our post office is in Vadasserikonam.The postman here never deliver mails & letters to our home.My home is half kilometer away from the main road.This Postman is so negligent he delivers letter only to the homes situated by the main road.Sometimes he handed over our mail and letters to them.Due to this problem we are not getting our mail and letter in right time.Many time our phone connection has got disconnected due to this serious problem of not getting telephone bill at right time. Now we have to go to exchange for collection of our bills.
This is not only incidence.Once he deliver my Bank written test call letter to some other person.I got the call letter from that person one day before the exam.
I therefore request you to take necessary action against this negligent postman.People in our locality are really fed up with him.This is not expected from a government employee.
Anilesh
anilkumar_1011@yahoo.com
|
|
|
|
Related Complaints
|
|