Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Professional Couriers - non-delivery of parcel

 
14 Reviews
User
  khushboo saroj
my mother sent me a parcel from professional couriers on 19th september 2008 and they said that this courier will be received within 4 days and its almost 14 days...i didnt received my parcel.i called up the professional couriers Jabalpur and they said that they will going to call me back with the status but they didnt called me up.i complaint about my parcel and they called up the chennai prof.couriers and made a complaint...and chennai people called me up regarding my parcel and they said that your parcel is lost between chennai to bangalore..and till the date i didnt received my parcel and i was having very important things in my parcel...this is highly unacceptable and i dont think they will understand...
thanks
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
im send some consignment to Palani K.V.Hospitals on 21.10.2008.Morning. 22.10.2008 9.40 Pm till now they are not received the Consighnment.kindly send the feed back to above the Mail Id
 
We have sent a courier to M/s Phoenix Contact India Pvt. Ltd., Haryana, through Professional on 12.01.09. Our consignment no. is PNQ 84965.

The party has not received the courier till date & also while tracking the same from information it is showing no information.

Kindly explain the delay in delivery & the non availability of information in your website.
 
Dear Customer care,

This is Anilkumar from Serlingampally, Hyderabad.
I have to receive a parcel which was couriered from Shimoga, Karanataka on 28th January-09, bearing the docket no - 1302306.
Still I have not received the parcel after calling Professional courier services in hyderabad so many times from last week (no. 040-23220241, 919703219700, 040-27812400).
Even I called Secandarabad customer care (no. 040-27813344) to give complaint on this. But there is no proper response from them.
Instead of tracing the parcel, they are blaming on each other (like RTC crossroad branch, secendarabad branch, Narayanaguda Branch).
Now they are telling that they are unable to trace my parcel.
I never expected this kind of worst service by Professional courier. I almost lost Rs 100 from my pocket for calling different branches so many times.
I am fed up with this kind of service. Let me know when can I get my parcel. My contact no is 919441116932.

Regards,
Anil BN
 
I have booked one post on 28-02-2009 from Chennai to Bhagalpur. The tracking number is 815975039. Till 06-03-2009 it is not received.
 
my parcel was not delived. my docket no 520634064 dated 04/03/2009 chennai chintadripet branch.
 
im send one consignment to Dynamic Metal Works Pl. No. B-41 5 Star MIDC Kagal Kolhapur on 06.03.2009. till now they are not received the Consighnment.kindly send the feed back to above the Mail Id
 
i sent courier to bosch ltd on 20/05/09, consigment no : 5673927. But yet they didn't recieve the courier
N
User
anitha  
 
i have sent an courier to pune on 27 th may. the courier does not reached to concern person.
pod number is :631120907
 

Nondelivery of courier - Rakhi/important letter

I would like to bring to your kind notice that the courier of rakhi as well as an importnat letter was not delivered at the addresse. It is to my utmost regression that the courier was not delivered to the addresse even though I sent the courier dated 24/07/2009, no: BLR92597558 from Bangalore to Jamshedpur is not yet delivered to date (approximately 10 days +), I don't know what service is given, and really very annoyed at such services delaying for nearly 10 days.

the status of the courier shows on transit - 10 days till now not deliver- the reason not knownservices

This branch address.
The Professional Couriers
#715, OM PLAZA, DR. MODI HOSPITAL ROAD
3RD MAIN (OPPOSITE GANESH TEMPLE )
WEST OF CHORD ROAD, MAHALAKSHMIPURAM
BANGALORE 560086

(RAJAJINAGAR BRANCH) / PHONE NUMBER IS 080-23495867/23495888

Kindly look into this matter and do the needful not repeat this again to provide such services here on to avail customer services
N
User
swetha  
 
i sent rakhi to my brother who is in Delhi through professional courier on 31/7/09. In hyderabad professional courier office while taking the order they said the parcel will reach by tuesday 4/8/09. Till now it has not reached him. I checked the status of delivery it has reached Delhi on 3/8/09 but it is not delivered to him on 4/8/ 09 also.This rakhi is very important for me thats why i preferred profession courier than other alternatives. They dont understand my feelings.My consignment no. is HYD7228338.
 
I had book one letter from Bangalore ( Vijaya bank, M G Road) to be deliver to H.No.159, Ward No.2, Thanesar, Kurukshertra ( Haryana). This letter was booked on 01.08.2009 and till date it has not been delivered so far. After asking from the office, it is replied that they don't have their service in Kurukshetra. If this is the situation why they have booked this letter to Kurukshetra and after my enquiry they are asking that we are unable to deliver this letter.

very irresponsible event occured on the part of your courier fellow. Therefore, I request you to arrange to deliver the same letter within next 24 hours.

The details of the booking as under :

Date of Booking : 01.08.2009, MGR No. BLR 52567003, Shipper's Details : BLR/MVM-01.
 
i send couriers but not recieve the till 6 days i send shimoga to mysore smg2012077
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
triveni sri  
 
i should have to received my debit card who sent IDBI Bank.
they sent trough Processional courier on 23 of march till i dint received

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Professional Couriers - non-delivery of parcel