[Resolved]  radhe advisory — radhe advisory

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

i am so greatfull to radhe advisory because that is so good and genuen, i have invested 1,00,000/- in this company and i got 2,00,000/- in 35 days even thay are giving me tips about stock market and i am getting profit from them i am so greatfull to this company.

radhe mobile — i lost money last 3 month

sir last 3 month bsnl mobile compny cut 75 rs every month i talk with 1503 coustomer care but respons i dont what is this i[censored] can help me is good for me ,today morninge bsnl mobile cut 75 rs at time 10.31.51 am ,,,,,,,,,,, my mobile nomber is [protected] please help me ..........
i have invested 50,000 in radhe advisory i got 1,00,000 in 35days
even they are giving me tips about stock market and i am getting profitt from them they are so genuen.
hi i m zaved i m very saticefaid in radhe advisory so every person is join us it's realy good returnso every person is join in radhe dont forget
radhe advisory is good company in ahmedabad according my suggetion.
I had a good experience working with Radhe advisory

I am very happy that I have got profit according to the commitment which is rare into this industry

I would recommend this to all the investors

I would wish Radhe advisory best of luck and wish that they keep doing such kind of activities for investors
I had deposited 20000/- (total 40000/-) each in the name of Gurshinder Kaur and Harbans Kaur at Axis Bank a/c no.[protected] cash at Landran Branch Distt.Mohali(Punjab) after contacted by you employee Nikhil(his MoblileNo. is [protected]) in your Radhe Adivisory. He said that your money will be benefited 1200000/ within 35 days in your combo offer. He send me an email of your combo offer. Now after 35 days Nikhil is not picking my phone and i tried at your customer care no [protected] but no one is responding me. If my money is not returned to me as per your committment I will complain you directly with your Chief Minister Mr.Narendera Modi I already lodged my complaint in Indian consumer court against your company.
This company is offering service.Their analyst is such an fool and not able read the market momentum and giving all wrong tips.The tips given are so bad that all the stoploss are hit.I don't knows how many people would have lost lacs of rupees.I can give better tips if i were to be infront of the system.
Dear sir, I am rammurthy would like to say since friday i am calling to Mr. mukesh is not picking up the phone and your company`s phone also not picking. I am in loss of 1, 00, 000 please advise me
he kohi company valhi likha hei ki i am so greatfull to radhe advisory because that is so good and genuen, i have invested 1, 00, 000/- in this company and i got 2, 00, 000/- in 35 days even thay are giving me tips about stock market and i am getting profit from them i am so greatfull to this company. ...this is very vary big din dhahade froud company...
pahele ek company thi krishna stock ho bhi yahi kehete the ki 10, 000 dho ek hi mahineme 30, 000 denghe (Krishna stock ke bare me complaints search kigiye) 10, 000 diye tho 30, 000 ke jod me tips bi dennge kahatha lekin jo bi paisa diya sabko diya tengha ab Krishna stock ka web site suspend hova hei is liye ab
vahi company valhe ek naya company naye nam se shoru kiye hei vahi company hei he ''Radhe advisory''
hosiyar rahana sab.
you all care full with them they all are fraud's...be care full
dear sir, this is rammurthy here, mr. mukesh and abhay knows me, what happened to you people you are not picking up the phone calls. I have lost Rs. 1.35 lakh, so what you can recover that money i have not lost hopes please start calling me, and full fill your commtment. this way if you dont respond to your clients phone than its cheating, and with this you can not go long way one day you will be put yourself in trouble. do hasselfree jobs earn and make others to earn. you can not go away from the god remember.

thanks and regards.
I am trying to contact Mr. Mukesh and Miss Bandana but no one is picking the phone for last three days cause you stopped sending SMS to my mobile. Have I lost the money deposited with you for nothing ?
Rabindra Nath Shome
Kolkata.
I had deposited 20000/- in the name of Rizwana at Axis Bank a/c no.[protected] cash at Chennai, Anna Nagar Branch. after contacted by your employee Mukesh (his MoblileNo. is [protected]) in your Radhe Adivisory. He said that your money will be benefited 60000/ within 35 days in your combo offer. He send me an email of your combo offer. Now after 35 days Mukesh is not picking my phone and i tried at your customer care no [protected] but no one is responding me. I dont want any extra money pl. return my hard earned money Rs. 20000/- immly. pl. help me. I will be very thank ful to you the money what is deposited in your a.c. is my savings of ony year. i am saving it for my treatment.pl. help me and return my money immly. God will help you.
I also like to say that they are trying to contact me...I don't believe in such people. Better you your own analysis and invest less money.
with care.

CSS
Hi, I am samir from Mumbai, In the month of May Mr. Abhay (Mob. No.: [protected]) has contact me and told me to trading I have told him that I have no Idea regarding trading. Then he said that you just give Rs.50, 000/- to Radhe Advisory and they will return Rs.1, 00, 000/- after 35 days. So I have deposit Rs.50, 000/- in their ICICI A/C No.[protected]. on dt.[protected]. Then in every 1 week I call him reg.the status of my Investment. Every time he told me that not to worry we will give you Rs.1, 00, 000/- within 35 days. But after 35 Days when I contact him he told me that it will redeemed after 35 treading days. And on complition of 35 trading days[protected] when I call him he has told me it will take another 1 week for the accounting process then the amount will be send you by DD or directly credited to your account. But on 12-07-11 when I call him he has given me a landline no : [protected] to contact Mr. Ravi for the final payment. I have tried so many times on this no. But every time Mr. Paresh & Mr. Alok told me that Mr.Ravi is now out of seat sometimes said He is not in office . Then I contact with Mr. Abhay, again he give me the another no.[protected]. I call on this no. & Mr. Rahul (he is in account section) told me that the amount Rs.50, 000/- which I had given them is for their charge and it will not refundable. I have told him the whole story what Mr. Abhay has told me. Then he said I can not help u. So again I have contact to Mr. Abhay told him what Mr.Rahul has told me. Then he said that We can not return this money and you have to open a trading account and as per their SMS U have to trading and they will make me profit. I have told him why don't you tell me all these things at the time of investing. After near about 2 months now you are telling me that you do not know the company policy. Now they are cheating me, I have send you that money to make more money in short period for the treatment of my 4 years son who is suffering "THALYSSEMIA". As per the doctor for his operation I have to arrange near about Rs. 25 lakhs in One year. for this reason I have given you with full faith. If you do such type of cheating. You never get success in your life. Because God is seeing everything. So I request you plz. return me my Investment Rs.50, 000/-. If any one help me God will help you.
Samir[protected] /[protected]
I request to Mr. Abhay, Mr. Rahul & Mr. Ravi of RADHE ADVISORY. pls. return my money . And if you want to grow-up your company then suggest people the genuine plan.before they invest.
M ALSO DEPOSITED 30, 000 TO THEIR ACCOUNT, NOW 7 MONTHS PAST. NO RETURNS GIVEN EVEN MY DEPOSIT. ASKING MORE.MR. NIKHIL WHO CONTACTED ME. NOW COMPANY SAY HE LEFT. AM READY TO JOIN WITH YOUR SUIT IN COURT.
SETHU MADHAVAN NG. [protected]@IN.COM
i am shivaprasad from bangalore invested 50, 000 they have promised after 1 month they will give 150000 now they are not picking the phone, now we have to teach a lesson for this boasteds, i invested the amount in the month of 15th june 2011
i had also deposited 20, 000 rs in the account of radhe advisory they had told me to give 60, 000 after 35 days after 35 days over no one is picking up my call what should i do i dont know
Such companies are cheat. i agree

Malad