Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Railway Parcel Booking - parcel booking status

 
104 Reviews
User
  R.PRASANNA KUMAR
I have booked my house hold articles/wet grinder vide way bill no 926902 dt 10.1.09 from Kalyan to Bangalore. when i booked checked with booking clerk it will be reaching Bangalore in couple of days but till date when i contacted Bangalore parcel office the parcel not yet reached Bangalore and when we check with them about approximate date of parcel reaching Bangalore they are not telling us /rather giving correct information and they are telling us to find out from Kalyan whether they have sent or not if the parcel is sent which date/train no. but we dont have the kalyan parcel office contact no.
please help me in giving the kalyan parecl office no. and if possible give the correct information regarding whether the parcel sent or not.


Complaint comments 103 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 3, 2014 by
User
vjoshi06  
 
Best Review
i had two packets of Jowar (Jola used to prepare roti) from Hubli to Mysore on 12th Augut 2014, i had followed up with railway officers regarding the same, they are telling message has been given to trace it .Till now i dint hear good news.

Receipt number :B 218527
 

Parcel not received till 15.11.08 - Parcel

Conform immediately dkt no - 299120460, bocked on 30.09.08.Status on internet on 15.11.08
Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking/Receipt Date Destination Type Manifest No.
299120460 01/10/2008 BELGAUM ND BEL/011008/2/BSM/ND/532695
Consignment Status Forwarded
Receiver's Name
Remarks

Consignment Details
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
01/10/2008 09:39
Forwarded by AMBALA (AMBALA HUB) AIR MIX
01/10/2008 11:39
Forwarded by DELHI (AIRPORT HUB) BANGALORE
01/10/2008 15:01
Forwarded by BANGALORE (S.R.NAGAR, BANGALORE) BELGAUM


but not rcvd at site.

Reds,
Daljit Singh
N
User
shankar  
 
this is shankar
my bike booking date 22-01-09 from vishakhapatnam to pune but not yet receive my bike till date.
N
User
shankar  
 
this is shankar
my bike booking date 22-01-09 from vishakhapatnam to pune but not yet receive my bike till date (9-2-09).
 
we have booked parsal # RP B 579 dt-4.02.09 to Dharamchand Purba, Mani sahu chhak, Cuttack
this parsal not delivered till dt-9.2.09
 
Jabalpur to Jammutavi Parsal rate for booking of Maruti Zen vehicle .Plese Send My Email
 
Dear sir/madam,

A parcel of goods (fresh Flowers) perishable has been despatch from Mumbai CST Which has booking no. 074117 destinated at Aurangabad (MS), by Train No.1401 & Name:- Nandigram Exp. on dated 02/04/09 has not been received at Aurangabad station it has reeched some other location, and railway staff have not been co-oprative with us.

so kindly look in the matter.And please do needful

And wating for repply.
Regards.
Pranav Kapadia
Ferns N Petals,
5, Nyati chambers, Osmanpura,
Aurangabad-431005
+91 93250 22525
 
Sub: Non receipt of Luggage - Requested.
Ref: My Luggage Ticket No. 779735 of 28-12-08
While I travelled from Secunderabad to Tirunelveli by Charminar, I loaded my luggage in parcel office vide Luggage Ticket No. 779735 of 28-12-08 . Till date I have not received my parcel.
 
I am seethalakshmi booked my lugage on 28-12-08 while travelled from Secunderabad to Tirunelveli on charminar luggage ticket No. 779735 contains house hold articles ( fibre cardboard drum closed with aluminium clips covered with polythene half portion and gunny bag half of the portion) But till date I have not received my Luggage parcel at Tirunelveli.I am very much worried because inside valuable Kerala Villakku (Our family Deepa Villakku) I will be ever grateful for kind help of tracing Between SC to TEN Stations somehwere if possible and reply to my Email ID positievely.
 
i have booked 07 nos household items from kanyakumari to new delhi railway station on 10.5.2009 vide parcel way bill 951708 but as on date (23/5/9) it have not reached at destination.
kindly look into the matter pl.
pankaj kumar rawal
9654770260
 
i am gautam das i booked my household goods from yeshawantpur to howrah on 26.05.2009.
till today 01.06.2009 goods has not been recieved by me .what is the reason i do not know .i personally believed that mamata benerjee can not handle the railways as she is busy for cpim not for her works
i need my good s should be handed over to me
karnataka is maximum corruption in railways for your informationlike bribe from sweeper to topmanagement

from gautam das
 

Over fined for 35kms, - Indian Railway

i was travelling from Pune to Salem in Nagarcoil express 6339 in SL on 2nd - 3rd July.Due to heavy sleep, i could not not getdown in Salem or Erode.So i have decided to getdown in Karur, which is 35km from Salem in railway route.That greedy TTR was asking a fine amount of 370 and i paid that.usually the ticekt amount will be 50 to 100.Please take necessary actions on those TTRs to save the indian government.Please trace that TTR (Erode - 3rd July in Train no:6339 trainCoach is S1, SL, Nagarcoil Express)and punish him for this greedy nature.he asked me to give a bribe amount of 200, but i refused and asked him to make a bill for the fined amount.Then he made it 370 and collected that amount.
 
I have booked my byke from Vijayawada to Pune dated: 04-07.09 vide way bill no: 150912. Till date i didn't receive my Byke. Kindly look into the matter and confirm.


Srinivas
 
i have booked my bike from agra cantt to secunderabad dated on :19-7-09 wide way . the bill no :980278.
till i dint receive my bike yet. so please kindly look about this complait and make sure that i will receive my bike soon. expecting that i will recieve my bike .
 
I have Booked 02 Pkt ( Howrah to New Delhi ) Against our PWBILL NO 2220-351713 on Dt 01.08.2009
Kindly Give us your trace & Track website
 
I HAVE SENT A HYDROTESTING PUMP IN CARTON, TO BINA STATION VIDE RECEIPT NO. PH 342971 DATED. 28/8/09.
TRAIN NO. 2410
TRAIN NAME GODWANA EXPRESS.
SLR 1.
BUT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE OF LOADING OF THE PARCEL/CARTON.
THE ABOVE ITEM HAS NOT YET REACHED BINA STATION.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF THE SAID PARCEL/CARTON.

P.BHATTACHARYA.
 
I have booked a Hydrotesting pump in a carton for Bina Station at Nizamuddin Railway Station on 28/08/09 vide receipt no. PH 342971 on date 28/08/09.
SLR 1.
Train no.2410.
Train name: Godwana Express.
From Nizamuddin Station.
Destination: Bina Station.
Date of loading:- unknown
Please let me know the status of the said item. It has not reached its destination. The matter is most urgent. Can any railway official give me the details and let me know by e-mai the whereabout of the above materials.
P.Bhattacharya.
 
I have booked my bike BULLET ELECTRA HR99 EE5095T, from Ambala to Gorakhpur (UP) on 26 Aug 09. Till date my bike had not reached Gorakhpur. Please check the status of my bike.
 
I have booked my bike BULLET ELECTRA HR99 EE5095T, from Ambala to Gorakhpur (UP) on 26 Aug 09. Till date my bike had not reached Gorakhpur. Please check the status of my bike. Receipt no is 03G 572999.
 
My friend booked his bike for Rourkela from Kurla Terminus on 01.09.09 bearing bill no. C375428. Till date there has been no trace of the said bike. Railway staff from RKL are saying to enquiry at originating and final destinations. Railway staff from LTT are saying the bike might have been unloaded anywhere inbetween. A very sorry experience.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Railway Parcel Booking - parcel booking status