Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RCM Business - Many RCM products rates are HIGH.

 
14 Reviews
User
  nsubedi19
Hi to All.
My friend is doing RCM and he want me to join the same. But i have seen that price of many products are very high. ie -Textile products like sari, bedsheet and other are not that quality compare to their price . Samsung Digital camera of 12 MP with same specification can get Rs6000 -7000 but in RCM you have to pay 8000. and the list is long like invertor, atta,raincoat, school bag ....so on....

Some products are cheap as compare to market. I think in direct marketing every product should be cheaper than market.

Please clear my Doubt..why the above product are High price than market?


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Mrs. Pranita Vasudev Rane RCM Business  - India
 

Prices so high - All necessary goods

Dear Sir,
Now a days we already facing a problem of recession and its a duty of Govt. to reduce the price of necessary food items like : Sugar, wheat, rice, dal, onion, potato, But its keeps on increasing. A poor man cannot take a food as lack of money shortage & costly food.
So kindly do favour for them & try to reduce the prices of these particular items.

Thanks & Regards.
Waiting for positive Response.

Mrs.Pranita Vasudev Rane
98927 70311/022 2578 5653.
D
User
rcm puc  
 
Jai Rcm to All,

I m not absuletly agree with your views of looking towards RCM Business.Purchasing product from out side get nothing.But if you purchase product from rcm gets 100% chance to earn money in thousand every month.Another think I would like to give one e.g That is for example price of 1 kg mustard seeds is nearly Rs.35/kg and 3 kg mustard seeds is needed to extrack 1 kg mustard oil.That means 3 kg mustard seeds cost Rs.115 then how Mustard 1 kg oil cost Rs.80 in market. Simply oil manufacturer adds animals like cow, buffalo, camel, and Pigs fats to reduce price of cooking oil. So i would like to say Dikhave per mat Javo yar apni Auckle lagao.

Jai Hind
Dilen Soni
09377325455
Sarigam-Gujarat
 
Mainly the seed extracted in the month of Apr-may when new crop comes in the market therefor iti is cheap .
batain mat banao akal lagao.
N
User
washi  
 
Dear all freind I would like to tell you that the price of rcm product is not so high. If you feel high price of some product than behind that a very common reason that this is network marketing business and you not only get the commision of your purchase but also other purchase from debt to debt in your downline and thus A Compony have to manage every things for everybody like us...
SO please dont think wrong anythings about the compony.
 
Dear all,
Each and every manufacturer has the sole right to decide the price, so is the case with RCM. If one does not like the products and price he is at liberty to quit it. Gentleman who is single man complaining abt RCM but more than 1 crore Indian praise the RCM. Either 1 crore Indian earning livelihood from RCM are bloodyfool or this gentleman is wisest fool.
When Gandhi ji had dreamt of Azadi to India, it was first opposed by Indian Chamchas like Sir and Raibahadur title holders. same is now also bcoz TC Chhabra is doing a lot to bring aarthik azadi, it is being opposed by those persons who are getting between 5-15000/-per month.
Kindly understand rheme of RCM.
Jai Hind Jai RCM
N Feb 20, 2011 by
User
pravin09 RCM  - Maharashtra, India
 

ABOUT PRODUCT AND RCM - Rcm

The quality of the food item is very very poor u can say garib logo ka khana i.e the food which is eaten by poor peoples and i dont expect any thing from this company, it just a fraud.And whatever promised made my this company will no be fullfilled
N Apr 2, 2011 by
User
rcmrsahu  
 
Sir, meri bhi bat sun Lijiye, Market me Haldi Powder Rs. 25/- ka 100 gm Milta jo 50% Makke ka Aata aur Arararoat Mix Hota hai per RCM ka Haldi Poweder 100% Original Rs. 30/- 100G Milta hai to Mahanga Ho Gya. to dusri Baat aur main Kahna chahunga ki market me one Apple 30/- Kg and 50% damage milta hai dusri Apple Rs. 50/- ka Kg milta hai to wo log Samajhte hai Apple Mahanga hai. jindgi me apni akal lagani nahi hai kya mahanga kya sasta.

R. Sahu
9968225775
D May 1, 2011 by
User
Alok Kr. Jana  
 
Sir, aap ko kya lagta hain ... ke puri jindagi kaam karna chhate ho... ki 5 saal jo kaam aap kar rahe ho u-se aaram se karo, u-se ke sath 5 saal RCM ki product ko consume karo & product Share karo & RCM ki product ke bare mein baatao aapki dost & relatives ki saath...
then you get financial freedom, family security, respect & many more things jo aap kabhi paise se nehi kharid paoge...
So, if you think that the product of RCM business is so high rate from the market, fir vi mera yeh man-na hain aagar double rate ho product ka toh, RCM ka product use karna chahiye. q ki RCM is a mission for financial freedom.
I'm proud for RCM Business...


Jai RCM
Alok Kr. Jana
09378007372
N May 21, 2011 by
User
NAQEEB  
 
RCM IS VERY VERY GOOD

MY FRIENDS WORK HARD IN RCM BUSINESS YOU ARE THE NEXT DIAMOND AND DONT THINK NEGATIVE THINK POSITIVE ABOUT YOUR OWN BUSINESS




SRINAGAR BAZAR
9205433422
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
abhi0612  
 
dear distributors

Please mujhe suggest kare ki yeh RCM company mujhe join karna chahiye ya nahi


regards
Abhishek
08544325143
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
robiul1897  
 
Most powerful business with potential to reach every door step

Welcome to the journey of financial independence. Here first you have to just change your day to day shop and enjoy discount, monthly income, loyalty bonous and accidental death insurance coverage. If you are satisfied then promote this to your friends/relatives and earn unlimited with recognition, security, name & fame and many more. Product and service range for good morning to good night use of every individual. Delivery centers and training programmes in all corners of india. Please visit company website www.rcmbusiness.com and For further help and guidance call me on 9555176550 or mail me robiul1897@gmail.com
Dear Friends Here is my small attempt to clarify all about your doubts regarding RCM business, the best mlm for common Indians. Actually it is part time work. There is also option of woking and non working in my plan. I am giving details about it. Kindly study deeply and analyse the plan.
It is the only fruitful plan working more than ten years successfully in India. More than one crore people are benefiting actively from this plan. Please see the product price, range and delivery centres in India from website. Its product range includes day to day use products for all range people and hence this business has the potentiality to reach every door step. Also our service range include Bajaj Allianz insurance and Tata Indicom mobile network.
I am telling most powerful plan because your referred partners will give you repurchase business monthly more than their joining amount (generally done once only), which is not the case in all money circulation binaries.

EXAMPLE OF NON WORKING INCOME
Our products are on an average 10% cheaper than market and are original in quality. If anybody joins with us and start purchasing his basic needs worth more than Rs1000/ for more than three months, he will be eligible for loyalty lucky draw of Rs1000/, 5000/ and 5X11000= Rs61000/.
Total 4% of monthly turnover is distributed through monthly lucky draw. There is also an accidental death insurance coverage of multiples of Rs 2, 00, 000/ for just being the loyal costumer without paying any premium.
As on now approx. 50000 no’s Rs 1000/, 5000 no’s Rs 5000/ and 2000 no’s Rs 11000/ are distributed monthly throughout India. Time is not guaranteed but as long as one loyalty point holder does not receive Rs 61000/, his membership/participation in the monthly draw continues subject to his continual purchase. This is only purchase promotion benefit.
Apart from this there are monthly commission(binary difference basis), leadership bonus, royalty bonus, technical bonus and special rewards for achievers paid monthly as per their group turnover.
This is a very good benefit to all Indians in this period of inflation. You can promote this benefit to your near and dear ones in your spare time and get unlimited royal/referral income as follows.
EXAMPLE OF WORKING INCOME
Your purchase amount Rs 1000/ is your monthly business. (In this stage your monthly income is at-least Rs 50/ to Rs 100/
For referring or proposing this concept to one person your direct income is Rs 250/ to Rs 450/
Suppose you have referred it to ten persons then your commission is 10*250=Rs 2500/ (minimum). And you are getting return more than your joining amount.
When you make ten loyal customers (optional) your monthly business will be
10*1000+1000 (self) =Rs11000/. Your monthly income in this stage will be about Rs 500/ to Rs 2000/
Suppose you have retired from this business or unable to promote further. But as it is a duplicatable business suppose in second stage all your ten partners make ten loyal consumers each then in this stage your monthly referral turnover will be 10*10*1000+1000 (self) =Rs101000/. In this stage your monthly income is about Rs 3000/ to Rs 6000/.
And guess about the third stage, here your monthly turnover will be
100*10*1000+1000 (self)=Rs 1001000/. And your monthly income will be around Rs 50, 000/-
If these three steps take time six months each then think of your income after 2 to 5 years. Is not it amazing. Yes within nine years of this business people are earning 25 lakhs to 40 lakhs monthly.
If this job is done with the help/guidance/training's/seminars of experienced seniors, then your success is 100 times guaranteed. As there is no guarantee of jobs now a days and it as a nominee based business, we can definitely secure our next generation income. Within nine years of this business there are so many examples of income being multiplied after ones death also.
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
Nits tiwari  
 
I purchase RCM oil...so please ...help me k me kese rcm ka oil purchase karu...

My contact no:-08401333481


D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
pradeep kumar jangra  
 
Plz improve the quality of products & increase the business value of all products which is very low now. Pradeep Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RCM Business - Many RCM products rates are HIGH.