Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reader's Digest - Finalist nomination

 
43 Reviews
User
  vemula spandan
I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer RS. i got three checks and 1 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do


Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Subscription Problem after receiving online payment - Reader's Digest

Dear sir,

i dont know how it works.. but i have to complain it somewhere

my issue is

i have subscribed Reader's Digest Magazine through online service of readers digest.
They promised I would get the magazine monthly on my address within 4-6 weeks..

it’s been more than 6 weeks now, and still I haven’t received my magazine..
I e-mailed them more than 6 times, called them couple of times...

they are giving proper answers, just denying my request.

it’s not about the money.. its about the Bad service from such a reputed Magazine..

if possible please do something...

my subscription details are

Date of payment 11th December 2008,
Receipt number is : RD-WEB-111208-70909DY


regards

sohail
 
this happened with me as well- but guess u need to be patient- my 1st and 2nd subscription copies came together and this after 10 (exact) mails and then an 11 th angry mail, where i had indicated about the right to information act
 

Not receiving April Edition 2009 - Reader's Digest

I am from Thodupuzha. This month Digest is not received. please help me
Awaiting reply
thank you.
Katherine
 

not receiving the issue from past 2 months - Reader's Digest

Dear Sir, I have not received my July 2009 issue of reader's digest in spite of complaining on 16-7-2009. I faced the same problem in the month of June 2009 . I received the June issue in the month of July2009 after complaining twice. I personally enquired at the G.P.O. Everybody had received their copy except for I. kindly take action at your earliest and ensure that I receive my copy on time . My subscription no. is 08-MI-291-419565000 .
 

Non receipt of July 2009 issue. - Readers Digest

Dear Sir,

Ref: Subscription number 78-MISC-090013000-0812

With reference to the above, I have not received my July' 2009 issue.

Kindly look in to the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Pravin H.Vora
M:9323446509
 
i am final nominee for reder's digest.. i have returned the 4 cheque for participate..
 
i received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. I also received the car flyer with pink tickets and star finder card with 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do
 
sir
i send my pink ticket with corier please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- revi_prakash@rediffmail.com
thanks
 
Reader's Digest Complaints - Finalist nomination
View all Reader's Digest complaints
Reader's Digest
Posted: 2009-07-30 by Vemula Spandan Send email


Finalist nomination
I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer RS. i got three checks and 1 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do
Read comments Add a comment
More Reader's Digest complaints


Reader's Digest - Not recieved gift
Reader's Digest - Sending the books by V.P.P-I didn't order the books.
Reader's Digest - World Atlas
Reader's Digest - not receiving the issue from past 2 months
Reader's Digest - Not receiving April Edition 2009
Reader's Digest - Issues not received on time
Reader's Digest - Subscription Problem after recieving online payment
Reader's Digest - Non-Reception of Magazine
Reader's Digest - Renewal of Suscription + 3 gifts
Reader's Digest - copy of march issue



Comments

3 days ago by Faheembukhsh [send email]
i am final nominee for reder's digest.. i have returned the 4 cheque for participate..


i received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. I also received the car flyer with pink tickets and star finder card with 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do


sir
i send my pink ticket with corier please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- rajusaha00@yahoo.com
thanks
 
i have sended to ur pink slip and car key, by railway courier, so give me status about my pink slip
 
I have not received the august issue.My Customer ID is RD09000102724.
 
sir
i send my pink ticket with new brand car toyota altis or cash payment 12, 00, 000 please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- awarenessburla@rediffmail.com
thanks
N
User
chandu  
 
i hav got leetre specifying im da final nominee for the competion to win 26, 00000 wat should i do???
 
Dear Sir, I have not received my October 2009 issue of reader's digest. I faced the same problem in the month of July/Augest 2009 . I received the July issue in the month of augest 2009 after complaining twice. My subscription no. is RD-09000195795
 
i send pink ticket with new brand car toyota carolla altis worth Rs. 12, 00, 000.00 what is the next steps what should i do now ?
 
dear all, what is prize of final nomination when loss the draw ? reply me to email : go2mail_amba@rediffmail.com
 
Dear all, how many final nominee is there ? plz reply me to : go2mail_amba@rediffmail.com
 
i have received your letter. regarding iam as a finalist nominee and also car flyer with 3 pink tickets and 3 stars. i returned back to you. i want to know when will final draw.please send the status to email gandhimk_2001@yahoo.com
 
I have not recieved Nov, Dec or Jan issue. I feel I should have a
refund.

Where are the 3 free gifts?????
 
i have recived your letter. regarding i am as a finalist nominee and also car flyer with 3 pink ticket and 3 star gift vouscher. i resturned back to you. i want to know when will be final draw. please send the status to letter & mail.
your sincearly
praveen kumar
computer digital world
nagarpalika market near sbi
begusarai

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reader's Digest - Finalist nomination