[Resolved]  Reliance Gsm Service — smart caller tune code request

i am using smart gsm service since two years. i want a smart caller tune code of song "preet ki lat mohe aisi laagi" from album of kailasa.
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz send me this code earlier n help me.

p;z give me the code of song '' tu nhi to on labo pe ek shikayat rah gyi he ''' fome the movie anjana anjani
plzz sir
my number is [protected]
Please can you giv the details of [protected], thats persons name address and call details.

I really thank you if you send me the above numbers details on my above email address...

sir because this number details cause me very important i am searchingh my family so please help me about

this number as soon as possible..
i am ramesh, jabalpur(MP). MY MOBILE NUMBER- [protected] THIS NUMBER USE IN SOME TIMES. BUT BALANCE DIDUCTED FOR EVERY TIME. PLEASE STOP MY BALANCE DEBIT. ACTIVATE FOR DO NOT DISTURB. PLEASE DEACTIVATED FOR THE COLLER TUNE.
do not disturb activated detials in conducted for information 1909. but no respance, no option for'" do not disturb" service in reliance gsm service.

Reliance GSM Service — balance debited

MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected] THIS NUMBER USE IN SOME TIMES. BUT BALANCE DIDUCTED FOR EVERY TIME. PLEASE STOP MY BALANCE DEBIT. ACTIVATE FOR DO NOT DISTURB. PLEASE DEACTIVATED FOR THE COLLER TUNE. RAMESH.
sir, i want to set a caller tune from the movie Rockstar i.e. Aur ho.. i would like to know its code.
Hi madam/sir,

this koteswararao, my sim is blocked and its asking PUK CODE.
kindly tell me my PUK CODE...

koteswararao
sir i wat to activate callertune from rockstar movi -song tum ho pas meyrey othervise hai meyra dil buy hanny sing,
i dont get feedback from customer care i, , please help me out .

Reliance GSM — tower fail

sir ,
i am a conjumer reliace gsm from 2003.i got a problem a that most of time the network failur.so i requst u to take necessary action.

with regards
tusar das
cell no [protected]
sir plz send me Teri Meri Kahaani Dialogues sone (i love song)

sir i wat to activate callertune from Teri Meri Kahaani Dialogues
Dear sir i am Saurav Dutta, i am using reliance gsm for last 6 years, my mobile number is [protected]., i want to get smart caller tune code of i am so lonely broken angel by aarash.. kindly send me the code
plz send callar tune bewafa imran khan
I want caller tune code for title track of rehna hai tere dil me from the movie rehna hai tere dil me itself. Please help me my mobile number is [protected]
SIR I WANT CALLER TUNE OF MABHUBALA SERIAL SONG TERA ISHQ HE MERA JUNOON HAI MAAHI PLZ ME CODE

I need caller tune code of "Why not me", Singer Enrique, please please please provide me that code to my mobile no- [protected] or mail to rd[protected]@gmail.com

Surjya Basak
i have activate caller tune(15 days ago.money was cutting)
but it is not working so kindly respones to it(or)deactivate it...
i m using reliance gsm i wnt to know the caller tune code of movie dulhan hum lejayenge and the song is " TU JAAN HAI ARMAN H" on my number [protected]. Pls send code in my number
sir my no is [protected], pl provide me PUK no.my sim has been blocked by mistake
i want callertune of ''tum jo aaye zindgi '' from song from ''Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai (2010) movie.
plz snd me code on this no.[protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information