[Resolved]  Reliance Gsm Service — deduction of balance

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Respected sir/ madam,
my name is ABHISHEK GUPTA.. and my phone no.is [protected]. i m totally dissatisfied with this reliance gsm service and network problem.. this service usually deducted my balance without any information many times.. the last balance was deducted on 2nd September, 2011 when i recharge my mobile balance with 50rs top up and then they didn't left a single Rs... and from 4th September to till date they are deducting daily 5-6 rs without any reason.. so plz and kindly help me to get rid from this problem ... customer care is not even picking up my no...
you can also contact me on my email id that is [protected]@ymail.com and my mobile no.is [protected]...

thankyou
Abhishek gupta
HNO.311 New Ashok Nagar Delhi 110096

i m from bandel,west bengal...i m using smart a connection for communication ...my phone no is [protected].........Actually my balance is being cut off most frequently without any notification .....on enquiring from the customer care, i m getting only the negative remarks.....Reliace gsm service activate itself the callertune without my want and deduct off a huge amount without any notification...i have already activated the DND service, then also facing from such frequent problems........ i urge to the concerned authority to take some positive steps and take some actions against reliance gsm service....... i m not going to use this service anymore but i want justice from the concerned authority..........
i called to the number [protected] from my reliance number [protected]. while callin the number, the voice message used to say plz check the number and deducted my balance. i tried form another network(idea), the number was invalid but didnot deducted the balance. i called up customer service but they misbehaved with me. hung up my call twice. the customer care executives names are Pratik, sashikesh.
Respected Sir/Madam,
My name is Vikash and I am your customer from long time back, I am working in telecom sector (Nokia-Siemens) and Manager here, we are also providing technical solution to your organization.
Today on 10th may 2010 Reliance GSM has activated a service 5 packs/ month without my knowledge and when I tried to complain regarding this your customer care executive has kept my call on hold for long time and even didn’t bother to reply for my query and finally disconnected my call.
Sir, I don’t know how they activated this pack when I am not using any mobile set from last more than 5-6 months which can support television programs,
I was using 1 paisa per sms scheme but they deactivated this service without any reason and activated this service for which I never claimed to avail this facility, please help me because I am trying to complain it but your customer care is so bad in behavior that every time they irritates and never solves my complain and even not bother to register it as complain.So request you that immediately deactivate this pack and refund my money to my account.
please do the needful

Vikash Kumar
Manger (Operations)
I Darshit H Gosar residing in Thane city a old user of RELIANCE GSM service since last 1 year.
Recently, i did not started the service of caller tune but the company charged me the normal rate of caller tune of Rs. 10 /-
Then i lodged the complain in customer care ( Ref no[protected]
But they did not refunded the money
So i request you to look into the matter
Also they talked rudely. And when i called 2nd time the executive told that dont call unnecessarily or else i will disconnect the phone
i agree with your complaint. this is the cheap policy of reliance to deduct balances of there customer unreasonably.wchich is a rutien habit. and this is only how they became the richest. it happens every month. this is the third time i have lodged a complaint of no profit. the same idiotic reply. "you will git your balance in three days" .God only knows when these three days will arrive. imagine Rs.20 per costumer per month.
A pack is automatic activated on my gsm no [protected], without my knowledge.
when I contact to cutomer care they told me that u have activated some pack and rs 30 is deducted from ur balance, but neither i have receieved any call nor i have activated.
according to them pack is activted on 11th of sep , but when on 15th morning when i tried to make a call then it says that u have insufficeint balance.
then i check my balance which is minus 3.15 rs, I was shocked that why my account is in minus state.

so I call CC and they responed me as above mentioned.
The executive give me a complaint no[protected] and says that I have unsubscribed ur pack and ur balance will be returned within 24 hours, but later night i received a msg that ur complaint has processed , so i check my balance but it was same in minus state.
so again today morning i called to customer care and asked about my complaint, they told me that u have complaint after 48 hours of activation so we are unable to return the money.
After that I contacted to floor manager and also he gave me above explanation.
my point was-
1. why no confirmation msg was sent to me if I have activated that pack
2. If i activated that pack then why I am unsubscribe that pack without using
3. I rearely use this no for making calls as it remains in home, so why I am going to check my balance everyday to know whether my balance is ok or not.

Then floor manager says that sir I am agree with u but I am unable to help u and alos told me that u have still using the pack(what the hell as CCE earlier told me that he has de-activated my activaed pack), so again I request him to de-activate that pack.

so now can I get my balance back as It has earlier happen with my another number of reliance GSM.
waiting for reply

//Aftab Alam
This things also happen to me 4 times. One time a got back the money, but I remaining 3 times I did not get back the same.

I dont knw what is the problem with R-GSM service, Why they do the thing and try to convince the user that user has activated the same. CC just escape from their duty and even they never take a complain and give a complain no.

Also the CC repeatedly try to convince that we have activated the same, we are using mobiles frequently even we are using internet, laptops, so u r not chind to do such silly mistakes unknowingly.

Please take care about this.

Reliance GSM — balance is always cut in always minus

dear reliance company,

i am costumer of your company,my no is [protected].my balance is always minus without any services.this service can automatically activated .plz do something eitherwise i can change the operator

I have not activate the any services but 5 Rs. deducted from my balance daily.
I alwaysly talk to the customer care officer but they told me that they can not deactivate this service . i dont activate the any type of this services. Please help me in few days
Or i have to portability of my number in other telicom company. My mobile number is [protected]
I have not activate any service but 20 Rs.and some time 30 Rs deducted from my balance ac.i always talk to customer care office but they says that your document has not submited so not show any activeted service on ur no. or can't tell u any detail o[censored]r no. but i have already deposeted my document in reliance gallery lokhndwala, mumbai. my mob. no. is [protected]. i am a student pls help me soon otherwise i shut up ur service n take another no. of any telicome co.
I have a reliance gsm mobile connction and that's no. is [protected]. i have activated tha RJ-47 plan on my number which provides me the SMS pack which is rupee 1/- for first SMS and than 499 SMSs free for whole day, thereafter i didn't need any additional SMS pack to be activated. But the company activated a SMS Pack on my number without informing me and 1 rupee everyday is being deducted from my balance.
when i talked to the customer care number 198, the customer care representative Mr. Banshi Rajput (as he told me) was not able to satisfy me even he was trieng to make me fool. first he told me that i sent a massage to a third party numberso the balance was deducted when i refused to do like that then he told me that an SMS pack has been activated on my number and i can only deactivate this service , when i asked about refunding of my deducted balance he replied that my deducted balance can not be refunded.

Here i just want my deducted balance to be refunded and take a strong action against the company (Reliance communications) that activated a service which is not required and did not inform me about that service.

Thanks !
I use a Reliance gsm sim in Bhopal. this month they deduct 60 Rs without any reason. After complaining to costumer care, they are saying that all things are deactivated but still deduction of RS is on it's way. I am fed up of this service. Plz help me, i’m a student and they are continuously deducting my balance and not giving it back.

Customer Name : Abhishek Roy
Complaint Against Company : Reliance gsm
Customer Contact Number : [protected]
Customer Postal Address : B-sector, ashoka garden, Bhopal M.P
Please do concern about those people too who are desperately waiting for the balance which was unnecessarily deducted from their prepaid account. I haven't got back my balance yet in my prepaid account. Hoping that you will soon bring my smile back by giving my right balance.

My no is [protected]. From last 8-9 month I have noticed that my balanced is deducted automatically. I have called customer care so many times, but they don't solved my problem yet. So take the proper step to solve my problem as soon as possible, and I want my balance.

Dipika Sasmal

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information