Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance One Membership Card - CARD & OFFERS MENTIONED NOT GIVEN!!

 
28 Reviews
User
  mayank mehta
SINCE ALMOST A YEAR I HAVE TAKEN RELIANCE ONE MEMBERSHIP CARD FROM RELIANCE FRESH OUTLET IN MUMBAI!!
I WAS TOLD YOU WILLL RECIEVE YOUR PERMANENT CARD IN A MONTH BUT AFTER 10 MONTHS ALSO I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY CARD!!! ALSO HAVE COMPLAINED ABT CARD MANY TIMES AT THE OUTLET BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FOR THE COMPLAIN YET!!!

ALSO BENEFITS MENTIONED AT THE TIME OF MEMBERSHIP ARE NOT GIVEN!!! WHATS THE USE OF ACCUMULATION OF POINTS!!! WHEN NO REWARDS AARE GIVEN AS MENTIONED WHILE TAKING THE MEMBERSHIP!!!

PLS LET ME KNOW ABT THE OFFERS, POINTS ACCUMULATED ON CARD & WHEN I WILLL RECIEVE MY PERMANENT CARD!!!

MY RELIANCE ONE MEMBERSHIP CARD NO--2266 1111 8870 8903


Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hi
i need membership card
 
Even I have not recieved my permanent membership card. My card no. is 2266 1113 1146 5405.
 
even i faced the same problem. customer care of all Reliance stores is pathetic...
 
My name is ajeet yadav & my reliance one permanent card no is 6048631011988436.Pls let me know how much points I have.
 
myself facing the same problem. my card no.2266 1113 3336 9692
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
saddumd  
 
Hello sir
plz give mermenant membership card
card no 2266111337983613
add...Saddam sadiq.MD
near venkateswara temple street
tp.gudeam road
marteru 534122
andhra pradesh
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
mohdayub  
 
Hello sir
Please isse me Permenant membership card
card no 2266111334425840
Mohd Ayub
mohdayub2009@rediffmail.com
Cell.no; 9700237621.Thanking you.


iam member since last 2years
N Feb 5, 2011 by
User
gaaaag  
 
I am using reliance fresh for last 8 months and got reliance one membership card. But now I have been told that my name is not figuring . What is the matter. My card No. is 2266111332700434 on the name of Anupama Balooni
D Feb 10, 2011 by
User
Ashok Sethi  
 
My name is Ashok Sethi & my Reliance one membership card # is 6048 6310 0507 5448. It is observed that my loyality points has been encashed by someone else. Since issuance of card, I had only received around Rs.67 against redeemed points. Till last month, when I approached counter for redeem, I was told that I have around 220 points & that they are busy at this moment, please try next time. At this time, when I approach for redeem, I was told that I have only around 22 points. This is wrong. I should have around 140 points waiting to be redeemed. I hope your good offices will look in to the matter and give justice to the consumer. Also my membership card is expiring in May/2011. Kindly renew & please send me the renewed card. THANKS
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
soorajnr  
 
guys... if you want a resolution for your problem please write to mr.mukesh ambani directly... otherwise no response from any one...you will get a solution in a weeks time...
A Jul 12, 2011 by
User
srinadh M  
 
iam srinadh not yet recieved my permanent membership card ...2266111345735211
A Sep 11, 2011 by
User
rahul154  
 
sir,
please give me permanent card. i am a customer of reliance fresh since last 3 yrs but i have a temporary card (card no. 2266111179078910)
my add is
Rahul Bansal
X-3C, SVN Colony
104 Area, Marripalem
Visakhapatnam
AP 530018
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
msubbu  
 
Dear Sir,

Please issue the permenent card for my Reliance one card No.2266111336996186
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
Soumya Barick  
 
I have not received my permanent Reliance One Card.Please issue the permanent card for my reliance one card No.2266111342770328.My Address is : Onkar Park, P.O.- Ghola Bazar, Kolkata-700111.Opposite Dr. Ghoshal's house.
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
sinhaprajit  
 
I have not received my permanent Reliance One Card.Please issue the permanent card for my reliance one card No.2266111130786890.
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
sdff  
 
What is redemption value for 1 POINT???
i.e.
I have 103 POINTS.
How much amount of discount i can get?????????
N Jun 27, 2012 by
User
dinesh c thakor  
 
shefali centre 101 paldi char rasta ahmedabad


A Aug 15, 2012 by
User
sweta patel  
 
hello sir...
my name is sweta ramani
my permanent membership card no. is 6048631030757390
Pls let me know how much points I have.
How much amount of discount i can get?????????
A Aug 18, 2012 by
User
fazel  
 
Hello sir
My name Rahamath
Please isse me Permenant membership card no 2266111327456992

rahamath001@gmail.com
Cell.no; 9019577613.

Thanking you.
A Sep 3, 2012 by
User
Arti Ahuja  
 
My card no-6048631022259272 not updated by the name of Arti Ahuja. I am not getting any updates

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance One Membership Card - CARD & OFFERS MENTIONED NOT GIVEN!!