|
|
No responce of complaint at customer care - RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE resp. sir,
I am prepaid customer of smart gsm service from 2006. From last 7 days i was unable to SMS "check operator services" message come. i complain at customer care (9827198271)about this problem they give me complain I.D. 08064199045 & told me that they will resolve complain within 24 hour now till today they not resolve my complain.
my cell no. is 9827199009
|
|
|
from the last 8 days i am requesting costemar care for providing me with the reliance wap setting but i am not getting the responce
|
|
|
my mo.no.9835018412 my gprs not work last 7days i call custemer care and inform for this problame but my problame so idosnot use her gprs future and not sugest my friend to use this compny gprs sukhdeo
|
|
|
my mo.no.9835018412 my gprs not work last 7days i call custemer care and inform for this problame but my problame so idosnot use her gprs future and not sugest my friend to use this compny gprs sukhdeo
|
|
my mobile no 9861106349 is recharged by rs.303 to activate internet service on 29.10.2008 but since today my internet service is not activated and also they have not sending internet service settings to me. i have making many calls to your customer care no:9861098610 but they have not give any response to me.
i have told them to talk with there seniors but they said that the seniors are busy in other works.
your customer care agents are behave rudely to us, then please help me to solve my problem or give me a contact no from whom can i contact.
|
|
I have a SMart Prepaid Connection before 2 year, on 24 oct. Rs. 30 is deducted from my mobile, after that I am contract your customer cair, but your customer cair are not resolve my probleme, alway they are saying that, we are unable to see the detail because for upgradation, after a long time they register a complain vide compl. no. is 7932565 on dated. 2.11.08, but till now I am received any call from your side, If this type of serivice you will provide, and you are deducted money without any cause, then what can is say, can you resolve my issue quickly ?
Mobile No. 9883241871
complain no. 7932565
deducted Rs. 30 on dated. 24.10.08
|
|
I have a SMart Prepaid Connection before 2 year, on 24 oct. Rs. 30 is deducted from my mobile, after that I am contract your customer cair, but your customer cair are not resolve my probleme, alway they are saying that, we are unable to see the detail because of upgradation, after a long time they register a complain vide compl. no. is 7932565 on dated. 2.11.08, but till now I am not received any call from your side, If this type of serivice you will provide, and you are deducted money without any cause, then what can people do, can you resolve my issue quickly ?
Mobile No. 9883241871
complain no. 7932565
deducted Rs. 30 on dated. 24.10.08
|
|
I am your old customer. My mobile no. is 9835265413. From back six months my STD is lock. I have complained more and more in your Customer Care / Service Centre. But unfortunately, I am facing the same problem. Now what to do or not to do, is a problem. Please suggest me that my problem will be removed or I should change the other sim (company). I am journalist in a leading Hindi daily. I am unable to contact in STD. Please, suggest me.
yours,
RAJIV MANI
Mob.No.-9835265413
MANIYALAYA, BALUPAR-KURJI,
P.O.-SADAQUAT ASHRAM
PATNA - 800 010
(BIHAR)
|
|
Dwar sir/mam
I have lossed my reliance smart gsm sim (mo. no. 9608364086)card since 28/11/2008 in morning at 8:30. please deactivate my sim.I have informed in police station also.
Saroj kumar Mahto
s/o-Sri Devicharan Mahto
village-senha
po, ps-senha
Distric-Lohardaga
state-Jharkhand
|
|
dear Relience smart gsm,
I am sunil kasera in indore my mobile number is 9827065543, please deactivate in my cricet score service ?
I hope You have just Deactivate in my cricet scrore service.
|
|
|
kyun customers ko bewakoof bana rahe hain aap.mere document six time submit karne par bhi mobile band hai.message aata hai check operator service.pls meri shikayat par dhyan dekar ek achche mobile service provider bane.apki goodwill kharab ho rahi hai.thank u.
|
|
I am your reliance smart gsm prepaid lifetime service using this about since last 3 years. My mobile no. is +919861009289.The 12th december 2008 I recharge my number at about 10.30pm because it was my last validity date.But on 13th december when I made a call service holder tolds me that your validity has been expired pls recharge your account although i have recharged my account just before 1 day.Though incoming is validated but outgoing is till withheld.I approached several times to customer care for this problems but till date they couldnot make it easy for me.Kindly look forward to have an attention on this.
Vishal rajgaria
Rourkela-769001
Orissa
|
|
I am smart cust. from last 1 year and from the date i have taken this sim i am in trouble. Without any prior notice or telling my balance is deducted. i was having 40 rs. yesterday and now it is just 95 paise left. They just activate any pack without my permission. What to do with this...
Please somone tell me the solution.
And I am very dissatisfied with the cust. care. They just talk rudrly like Some bloody "Road Chap".
Reliance India Mobile is just making fool to their customers.
Anil Ambani should look at it once...
|
|
|
my mo.no.9832250380 my gprs not work last 8 days i call customer care and inform for this problame but my problame so idosnot use her gprs future and not sugest my friend to use this compny gprs
|
|
|
verification calls and dialer tones, and any company messages please dont send this messages in my mobile the verification number is 9827238261, 9827280567, 9827049599, 9827718555,
|
|
My Mobile No. is 9832997191. I recharged Rs 303 on 17 Jan 2009 in afternoon. I hoped I would get the GPRS service within 24 hrs from recharge-time. But unfortunately after about 30 hours I yet didn't get the service. Importent to maintion, I'm using GPRS for last several months. I called to the customer care for about 10 to 15 times or could be more. I have 2 complain ID : 86065833 & 96141179. I called last time 8-42 pm. Surprisingly the customer care representative said my problem had been solved. I really have been very much upset about the matter. I still can't acess the GPRS & they say " Your problem has been solved!" Please take the necessary steps so that I can access the service as soon as possible. My handset (Motorokr E6) has the necessary settings for the last three months, so there's no problem in it. I hope you would help me to get the SMART GPRS Service to month and in future also.
|
|
|
i have purchase new gsm relaince sim. the number is 09026766185. this sim is not activate since two days. kindly notice on request
|
|
|
please activate my number soon.(09026766185)
|
|
|
The Relience Lounch a new Scheme i Have Purchased one Sim So i know that poor services of Relience Network. Please Give me send the reasion of poor services of Network.
|
|
I have purchased one classic mobile set, during warranty period this mobile got problem, so I took it to service center, but service center told me that this mobile will not be repairable, it needs to be replaced, so they had given me one "DO" and said you submit this DO in Smart Office so that you will get a new classic set. So I have deposited that DO(Delivery order) in Smart office, but they told me you come after 7days, so that you will get your new mobile set, but it is already 20days over I have not got my mobile, Pl do the needful action to get the things done, I have deposited in your Sahidnagar Office, Bhubaneswar,
This is for your information and necessary action
|
|