Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

safal visa consultants - fraud company

 
20 Reviews
User
  deepk23 on Mar 14, 2012
Complaint under section 420 etc ipc against (1) Mr. ankit fadia
(2) Mr. hardik fadia of safal visa consultant, 207 sehajanand complex
Swastik char Rasta , c.g road Ahmadabad (Gujarat)
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 15, 2012 by
User
ANKIT FADIA  
 
This is baseless complaint, without any proof.
We dont have any such complaint.
So please delete the complaint in the name of SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT.
Or else, give us the details who has posted the complaint, as we are filing the case, against them in Cyber Crime Department for the same.
I will be waiting for your prompt reply.

Regards,

Ankit Fadia.
SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT.
N May 28, 2012 by
User
s.vasu  
 
I m Clint for safal visa .Services are very good. A clients queries are duly taken care of and handled properly. All the services are designed considering the requirements of a client making the client avail full benefit.

S.vasu,
USA VISA
N May 28, 2012 by
User
kumar jaa.  
 
Thank you Safal Visa. It would not have been possible without your endless support. I am happy with your services.


Kumar,
UK
UK VISA
N May 28, 2012 by
User
santosh.  
 
You have done a great job

I appreciate your contribution in getting the visa. You have done a great job! Thank you very much for your support.


USA Study Visa
Santosh.
N May 28, 2012 by
User
nimisha patel  
 
thanks a lot to safal visa
because u are giving me a full support for my work permit process, , , , , , ,
thanks for all the things...



nimisha patel
N May 30, 2012 by
User
sandip.  
 
I m Clint for safal visa .Services are very good. A clients queries are duly taken care of and handled properly.

sandip
N May 30, 2012 by
User
jaswant zala  
 
not at all a fraud company
i m a client or this company
this company provides a very good services for the clients
and i cant agreed with such a fulise thing
this all talks are like non sense

jaswant zala
N May 30, 2012 by
User
yash sardhara  
 
You have done a great job

I appreciate your contribution in getting the visa. You have done a great job! Thank you very much for your support.
N May 31, 2012 by
User
Arnav Singh  
 
thanks a lot to safal visa
because u are giving me a full support for my visa process, , , , , , ,
tahnk you so much safal visa
N May 31, 2012 by
User
darshanpatel safal visa consultants  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

BEST CONSULTANT - SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT

HELLO EVERYONE,

SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT HAS MADE MY CAREER.
I AM CURRENTLY IN SOUTH AFRICA.
MY CAREER WAS SET BY SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT AND ANKIT SIR.
U CAN EVEN CONTACT ME ON MY SOUTH AFRICA NUMBER WITHOUT ANY HESITATION.

THANKS A LOT.

CHINTAN PATEL
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
MEGHA DESAI  
 
THANKS A LOT 2 SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT.



MEGHA DESAI
AHMEDABAD
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
MEGHA DESAI  
 
hello,

safal visa team.

Thanks a lot for your support and guidance.


pradeep rathod
D Jul 24, 2012 by
User
MANDEEPSINGH_amritsar  
 
This are all false complaints.
They are still running succesfully their company from last 3 years.
If they had done something wrong, they would had closed it.
And after seeing so many positive comments, I processed my application with them...
They gave me best of services and delivered me visa...

Thanks to entire SAFAL TEAM...
ESPECIALLY MR. ANKIT FADIA...

SUMAN PATEL
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
himanshu2013  
 
Hi,
They are one of the best student visa and visa consultant, I have met.
I really applaud their services.
Thanks.
Himanshu
N Aug 10, 2013 by
User
kishansinghn93  
 
safal visa consultant is a career spoiling company for the candidates, they just waste your processing time and use your registration fee for six months without any interest and at the end of the process time they just give u your registration fee as a refund nothing alse, so please be carefull and never believe on there comments.specially for canada work permit .
N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
S Sundarajan  
 
Thanks Safal Visa for providing excellent services.
Without your services, it had been not possible to get USA Visa.
I really mean it from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks...
Mr. Patel.
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
S Sundarajan  
 
Hello Everyone,

They have succesfully processed my application for USA Visitors Visa file for me as well as my entire family.
They are undoubtedly no. 1 consultant.
I will always approach them.

Thanks Safal Visa Team.
Nirav Patel
N Apr 2, 2014 by
User
suromaniys  
 
From: SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT <safal.visa@gmail.com>;
To: PRADEEP MORE <pradeep9more06@yahoo.co.in>;
Subject: Re:
Sent: Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:13:38 AM


SIR GIVE ME LAST WEEK THIS TIME, I ALREADY SPOKE WITH SUMIT KUMAR, I WILL SCHEDULE 2 INTERVIEWS IN THE COMING WEEK ANYHOW.
PLEASE.


On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 2:47 AM, PRADEEP MORE <pradeep9more06@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


Dear Mr. Ankit Jee,


I request to GOD for you, make Big Business man to Mr. Ankit, because now you do not have to time to speak to your old client on call.
When ever i have calling your officer are saying, Ankit Boss is busy with client, who is giving more business and money to us.
I agreed entered day time you have giving to your new client, but end off the day you could make call to old customers like me.
Your officer giving me massages which are you told them like, " Ankit boss has spoken with Mr.Sumit you can speak with him.
No Mr.Ankit this is not way to Handel to client, which you did treated with us last 2 months.


Note - On today you have sent us mail for next interview, i would like you to make that interview arrangement in your office,

give us date and time of interview so that we will come over at office for interview. If on that day will be treat with us as a passed.


Please go through your commitment mails, you where wrote in your for different interview's in mail, I was total disappointed of this behavior, which I have been seen with Safal Cons.


1 ) 1st Interview was ASAFAL without any call from employer interview.
On Friday, 20 December 2013 8:30 AM, SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT <safal.visa@gmail.com> wrote:

SIR INTERVIEW ON MONDAY : BEST OF LUCK

I WILL SOON TELL YOU MORE DETAILS, BUT PROVIDED DOCUMENTS VERIFICATION IS POSITIVE.


REGARDS,


ANKIT


2) 2nd Interview was ASAFAL without any call from employer interview.
Friday, 3 January 2014 9:04 AM, SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT <safal.visa@gmail.com> wrote:

INTERVIEW ON NEXT FRIDAY - BEST OF LUCK

SUMIT SIR U HAVE GIVEN ME REFERENCE, BUT I WILL CALL HIM AFTER ONLY I COMPLETE YOUR PROCESS.


IN THIS MONTH I WILL DEFINITELY COMPLETE THE PROCESS WITHOUT FAIL.
I WILL GET THE JOB PROFILES AND COMPLETE DETAILS ON TUESDAY.


I APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO YOU.


Kindly let us know your thoughts on the same, and anytime during the process if you feel like we are not delivering or you are not secure about your registration fees, we can withdraw the application to get the 100% refund of registration fees which you have paid us as registration fees. As it normally takes 45 working days to get the refund, so please keep us informed about the same in advance, so that we can process for refund with our counterpart. We will never say that we cant refund or any such excuse for the same.


NOTE : I WILL CALL YOU TOMORROW AND DISCUSS WITH YOU SAME. I WILL CALL YOU TOMORROW EVENING BETWEEN 6.0 TO 7.0 PM.


CALLED NOT RECEIVED


REGARDS,


ANKIT FADIA.


3) 3rd Interview was ASAFAL without any call from employer interview.


On Tuesday, 7 January 2014 9:53 AM, SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT <safal.visa@gmail.com> wrote:

SIR TODAY EVENING I WILL GIVE U COMPLETE INTERVIEW RELATED DETAILS :
THEN I WILL DISCUSS WITH U ON CALL.

CALLED NOT RECEIVED.


REGARDS,


ANKIT


4) 4th Interview was ASAFAL without any call from employer interview.


From: SAFAL VISA CONSULTANT <safal.visa@gmail.com>;
To: SUMIT KUMAR <sumitkmr509@gmail.com>; PRADEEP MORE <pradeep9more06@yahoo.co.in>;
Subject: JOB PROFILE : FRONT OF HOUSE ASSOCIATE : COMPANY PROFILE
Sent: Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:34:08 AM


Dear Sir,


Please find the job profile as well as company profile as follows :


We have the position you are looking for. Our Corporate Division is seeking a dynamic individual to fill the role of ​FRONT OF HOUSE ASSOCIATE.

If you aspire to a job where your initiative and creativity will be highlighted every day, where your management skills will be recognized and if that's what motivates you, we have the position you are searching for.
We are one of the world’s leading provider of food and facilities management services in sales globally.


Accountabilities:


As a ​FRONT OF HOUSE, you will be responsible for the ​front office and operational management of all food services within an existing ​hotel, and would also be a driving force in the development of the ​hotel. If you enjoy new challenge, delivering exceptional customer service and working with a fun team, this is your role!

Growth and Development:
3 years + managing similar type of ​EXPERIENCE
Proven experience managing a ​HOTEL​
Very high energy
Able to work to high standards as well as policies and procedures
Impeccable client relations
Must possess strong team building skills
Must be very well organized
Must be very friendly, outgoing, customer service oriented
Must be willing to work long hours on occasion
Must have experience working with Social Media platforms such as twitter & facebook

Must have leadership skills and lead by example

Must have good communication skills
Effective oral and written communication skills in English and French would be an asset
Value Behaviours:
Serving Clients and Customers
Drive and Dependability
Building a Diverse Team
Interpersonal Relations
Managing Employee Performance and Development
Managing Unit Finances
Managing Quality Operations
Promoting and Supporting Diversity

Managing Multiple Priorit
N Apr 2, 2014 by
User
suromaniys  
 
Dear client I am Sumit Kumar giving you some information about safal visa consaltant. Safal visa is 100% fake they are one of the career spoil consaltant. Don't believe is this comments positive. Look below information
1 ) agreement is ok by court. You are safe. After they got your money and they are playing with your money share marketing.
2) they are so many time give you job profile they make own hand and sended to your mail. They never arrange your interview they are stop taking your fone call. They only waste your time. They are not using valid email id they use only Gmail safal.visa@gmail.com
3) they are so you sample like work permit visa copy but don't believe I have proof everything is this fake consaltant I am promote you mr fadiya reply.
5) mr ankit fadiya this is very good job paisa ka paisa v or mal ka mal v sare marketing me paisa laga k unko refund kar dena ...bow nice job
6) I am ready send you everything document is this company.

Sumit kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    safal visa consultants - fraud company

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Travel Agents