Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

samsung GT-E2152 - internet connection through PC or Laptop...this mobile does not have MODEM

 
47 Reviews
User
  dkvishnu22
on 4th oct i bought samsung mobile from UNIVERCEL mobile shop in chennai.
My samsung GT-E2152 mobile does not have modem but it is having WAP ,GPRS,EDGE . so modem must be there for this mobile.but modem is not there then how i connect internet throuugh using data cable it a kind of acheating or biggest mistake by samsung
Complaint comments 46 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Yes dear u are right.
i have same problem.
do u have the solution for it.
Please mail me details on my id nikunjkparmar@yahoo.co.in
thank you,
Nikunj
A
User
Tamjid  
 
Yes, I have the same problem.

I had two mobile sets when I brought the E2152.I brought that mobile set only for connecting Internet through

data cable.And it is true that I ensured from many websites that this mobile set had this feature.But it is

really disappointing that it has not that feature.

If anyone solves this problem, please mail me:tamjidrahman@gmail.com
 
my set is not connected in web in
 
Yes I am same problem with my samsung mobile gt-e2152 Please give any solution
 
Yes I am same problem with my samsung mobile gt-e2152 Please give any solution...my id kiran2752@yahoo.com
 
Music player does not work when i came back to main menu...
Please tell me how to hear songs when i exit from music player?
 
Yes I am same problem with my samsung mobile e2152 how to connect with pc please give any solutions to my mail id muraliyenumula@gmail.com
 
yes i am same problem with my samsung mobile e2152 hw 2 connect with my laptop...give any solution in my id sureshmj007@gmail.com
N Jan 2, 2011 by
User
ajitkozhikode  
 
I posted a query on this phone about the same issue at Samsung's Web Portal they did not respond yet
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
vikaaaaaaaaaaaaaash  
 
we have 03 E 2152 samsung mobile phones. still we are waiting for PC suite to connect Net from moble.
if anyone found solution mail me
surjeet_bishnoi@rediffmail.com
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
ahmadbhutta  
 
i have not video convertor for Samsung GT-E2152 how i chose video convertor
A Feb 5, 2011 by
User
babusahu  
 
Ihave a samsung gt-e2152 moble i can not connect net through pc pl suggest
A Feb 5, 2011 by
User
Baldev Raj  
 
i have the same problem, i can't connect the mobilee2152 with pc for transfer of phone book and any other data. Is there be a solution with any one please mail me at baldev166@gmail.com. i think with nonprovision of such facility in this phone samsung has cheated all the user.
D Feb 15, 2011 by
User
akomray  
 
I have this phone samsung e2152, iam un able to play high resolution mp4 video, only 160X120 is allowed, probelm is that if they don't wish to install high resolution mp4 player then they should give 3gp player because on net mostly high resolution video of mp4 are available. actully this is strategy of company, they want to sell only high price model so in low price phone they install high feature with limited access and samsung is most ahead.
this can explain like this low end mercedes benz car is having highest speed 50KMPH so it is better to purchase nano, atleast after purchasing you know the limitation of product
akomray@gmail.com
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
rsssi  
 
my mobile does not download from all the websites how do download my favorites from different websites pls help us and also in my mobile music background play is not in the mobile where it is in the mobile
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
mir24x7  
 
The same problem is there we cannot connect to internet via pc plz mail me if anybody have solution for it my mail address is mir24x7@yahoo.in or post solution here...
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
himanshusri1989  
 
i want to ask is sumsung GT-E2152 .is GT-E2152 used both sim at a time??
A Apr 6, 2011 by
User
rajeshjindal_08  
 
yes, i try a lot but internet is not wworking with this mobile
D Apr 11, 2011 by
User
ABIDI  
 
same problem ... i can't connect to net via new pc studio with my E2152 /5
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
support officer  
 
i have a samsung E 2152 handset and i wanna connect my phone to pc for useing internet pls anyone give me solutions of my problem on my mail id - lovekhan.shahid@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    samsung GT-E2152 - internet connection through PC or Laptop...this mobile does not have MODEM

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Mobile Handsets