Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited - refund of bond

 
148 Reviews
User
  s. vijaya prasad
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
S.vijay prasad.

refund of bond refund of bond

Complaint comments 147 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 12, 2014 by
User
Q.S.Alam  
 
Best Review
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .But till date no matured amount has been received.please do the needful in this regard.Ready reference Bond Certificate No.535455 dt. 7.1.1995 and Bond Certificate No.535454 namely Qazi Shahenshan Alam and Altamash FA Qazi Shahenshah Alam respectively, Matured on 11.1.2014.

thanking you sir,
Qazi Shahenshah Alam
Mobile No.9956953790
N
User
Tapan Priya Modak Sardar Sarovar Bonds  - India
 

Address not changed - Sardar Sarovar bonds

Hi,
My Folio no is : SN504894 & my certificate no is : 530530
The issue date : 7 Jan 1995
On 14 aug 2008 I send a fax to change my address but nothing has been done. Because of that I didnt received the communication that my bond is matured on Jan 9, 2009. Now to which address should I send the bond.And please change my address:

Old address:
3/3 Shantinagar Defence Colony
Kanpur cantt
UP
Pin 208004

New Address to update:
C/o Debnath Bhandar
Rathtalapara
Post- Shantipur
Dt-Nadia
WB
Pin- 741404
N
User
Kiran jain Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 

Non reciept of redemption bonds - SSNNL FINAL REDEMPTION

Dear sir

With ref ur letter 08015954 dtd12/12/2008 i have updated pan card for my demat a/c and you have dr my a/c with three bonds on 12/05/2009 but till today i have not recieved the payment for the same

I request you to pls send me payment either thru Ch or Ecs as soon as early possible

Thankx
Kiran jain
B-IV, 1040/2 Thapran Mohalla
Ludhiana 141008
09814148100
N
User
Deepak Dhawan SARDAR SAROVAR NIGAM LIMITED  - India
 

Kanpur Office - SARDAR SAROVAR NIGAM LIMITED

Sir,
I would like to know that where the Sadar Sarovar Nagar Limited Kanpur Office(U.P.).please reply soon.
N
User
SUDESH ARORA Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd  - India
 

Non recd. of payment against the SSNL Bond - sardar sarovar narmada nigam LTD

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:- Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received.

Folio no:SN 431918 Certificate No:438345. Distinctive No:438345


I have sent above bond cert. no. 435345 through speed post , ONE bond for redemption with all the necessory documents attached and formality completed.

I have already sent a letter to your address on 27/08/2009 but there have been no response from your side.

I have repeted many telephone calls at your office but with no responce.

I request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque for Rs.50000/- for bond certificate no 435345
without any further delay .

thanks & regards
Sudesh Arora
# 1380, Sector-21, Panchkula
Haryana-134112

Mobile No. 09876985843
N
User
RAJESH G SANARIA Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 

Change in address - GSFC LTD.

Dear sir,


ADDRESS PRINTED WRONGLY IN PASSPORT [ Though The Name in the Application and the Documents are Correct. ]

Hi ! I alongwith my wife and daughter applied for the Passport at Jamnagar on 13th October 2009. Subsequently we received all three Passport on 07-11-2009.

The Problem Is :

In the passport of Rajesh Sanaria, His Address is

30-DIVYAM PARK SOCIETY
OPP. KHODIYAR COLONY
JAMNAGAR 361 006 GUJARAT

it was Printed As

30-DIVYA PARK SOCIETY
OPP. KHODIYAR COLONY
JAMNAGAR 361 006 GUJARAT was typed. (The mistake is Divya Society in place of Divyam Park Society.)

In the passport of Anjana Sanaria, Her Address is

30-DIVYAM PARK SOCIETY
OPP. KHODIYAR COLONY
JAMNAGAR 361 006 GUJARAT

it was Printed As

30-VIDYAM PARK SOCIETY
OPP. KHODIYAR COLONY
JAMNAGAR 361 006 GUJARAT was typed. (The mistake is Vidyam Society in place of Divyam Park Society.)


The name of society is totaly change.

I Would like to Change My incorrect address In the Passport.

Please Suggest Me how to Change It.

Read comments
N
User
bhawana dwivedi Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 

non redemption of DDB bonds - Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited

we are having one ddb bearing-
folio no- 384735
Serial no- 394619
holding no- 1
name of holder- bhawana dwivedi & shubhra upadhyay
may be we are not interested in redemption. May, we,be able to get it redeemed on 14/01/2014 or our effort is futile
N
User
RAJESH G SANARIA Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 

MISTAKE IN ADDRESS - GSFC LTD

spelling mistake
Sir, my name is RAJESH SANARIA i applied fresh passport vide application no. 667952 on 13-10-2009 , I received passports on 07-11-2009. Passport no. is H 8480432 while i checking the details in passport my address is displayed as 30- Divya park society, Opp. Khodiyar Colony, Jamnagar – 361006. its not correct sir, correct address is 30- Divyam park society, Opp. Khodiyar Colony, Jamnagar – 361006. I have already despatch the passport on 14-11-2009 for correction, but still I did not received back. I personall y visited the Region Passport Office at Ahmedabad 0n 30.11.2009 but officials form said office did not allow mein hte office for status.kindly please check about this as early as possible .
thanking u sir


from:

Rajesh Sanaria
Passport No. H 8480432
30-Divyampark Society, Opp. Khodiyar Colony, Jamnagar
A
User
P. Madhumurthy Reddy Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd  - India
 
Pl. refer my DEEP DISCOUNT BOND L/F.No.604438, Reg.No.302591, Cerficate No.654133 and my wife's L/f.No.604501, Reg.No.302593, Certificate No.654218 ( P.Megala) (.) when we were in Hyderabad we purchased these bonds, recently when I happened to be visited Hyderabad, I came to know through our colleagues/friends that dd bonds moneny being returned to the bondholders pre-maturityof Rs.50, 000/- each, this communication was received from SSNL. We have moved to Chennai in 1999 and change of address was also informed to the General Manager (R&C), MCS Ltd.(unit:SSNL) on 06 Nov., 2000 but we didn't get any information on redemption.
Hence, now I request the concerned authorities to inform us for further course of action to be taken by us at the earliest.
regds. .
N
User
K.T.Chaturvedi Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 

Issue duplicate letter of allootment - SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD. DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS

From:suman Chaturvedi
Bhaveshwar niwas,Khimji lane,
Ghatkopar Mumbai 400 077
To:Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd
GANDHI NAGAR-382010.
Ref:L/F:460592,No Of Bond:1,
With refrence to above subject matter,kindly arrange to inform/send me the procedure for the same inorder to enable me to apply for the redumption for thesame.
Thanking you,
Suman Chaturvedi
N
User
K.T.Chaturvedi Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 
Arrange to send the required information at the earliest to expidite the matter.
Thanks,
Suman Chaturvedi
A
User
lkishan Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 
justice delayed is justice denied [sardar sarovar deep discount bond ] decison is awaited
A
User
SHIV NATH SETH Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 
Sir,

I am shiv nath seth.I hold one bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada nigam Limited deep discount bond with folio number SN612467 having certificate number 663448, bearing distinctive numbers 663448 to 663448.I have not received the redumption amount till date.So please arrange to send my proceedings as early as possible.

first mail ignore...
Regards,

SHIV NATH SETH
 
How to get the redemption of Sardar Sarovar Narmad Deep Discount Bonds purchased in 2003, it is learnt that the case is still pending in the Honble Supreme Court.
 
Dear Sir
I have purchased the SSNNL bonds in 1993 & I have not received any refun so far
even they have not changed my address requested several times . Kindly do needful and oblige
K C GUPTA
Chief Manager (Library)
State Bank Academy
77, Sector-18
GURGAON (HR) 122015
Mob 09871767855
N
User
NARESH PRASAD GUPTA MAYA Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - India
 
Sir,

I am NARESH PRASAD GUPTA MAYA.I hold one bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada nigam Limited deep discount bond with folio number SN 547993 having certificate number 582974, bearing distinctive numbers 582974 to 582974.I have not received the redumption amount till date.So please arrange to send my proceedings as early as possible.


Regards,

NARESH PRASAD GUPTA MAYA
 
Respected Sir,
We are having Sardar Sarovar NarmadaNigam Ltd, Bond certificate in the form of promissory note 17.5% secured redeemable non convertible bond baring nunmber Reg Folio SN 14141. certificate no. 76617 dated 7th jan 1995.
Now we would like to redeem the amount eligible, and request you to email us the required proceedure.
yours faithfully

Satyavathi Y
Durga Prasad Yellajusyula
 
dear sir/madam
my father has purchased one bond on my name ABHAY PRAKASH CHAUDHARY GU SRI PRAKASH CHAUDHARY on 11-jan-1994(reg folio no SN 506360, allotment letter no 506360, distinctive no 533933) and now i want to refund the money of this bond. so please provide me the necessary information to get the money.Also provide me with the details to change my address.provide the details on the following contacts:
email id : abhay.120790@gmail.com
mobile no:09457019748
thankyou.
 
Respected sir/madam,
ref regtd. folio no.SN 330599 Certificate no.308060 and 308061, Distinctive no.308060-308061 .my father had purchased two bonds of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. of issue price Rs 3600 each and face value of Rs 1, 11, 000 each.through public issue in nov 1993 .I came to know through some other person that the compony issued a notice in the newspaper regarding the redemption of these bonds before time.but I dont have any information regarding this change in the company policy and thereby did not recieved any notice or information regarding this.So kindly let me know the redemption information regarding these bonds.
Kindly inform me on the following address
EU - 5D, Near Diggambar jain Mandir
UTTARI PITAMPURA
DELHI 110088
PH- 09911414978, 09999915055
Email -mayank_thakran2003@yahoo.co.in
 
kiindly assist with all the neccessary formalities about redemption of deep discount bonds having folio no:SD678633, bondcertificate no:504558, transferno:84324, .kindly supply the informations on the following
SUBHENDU DE, 39/23A GOPAL NAGAR ROAD KOLKATTA-700027
PHN-09804329100, 09830021962
Email - www.dipanjangope@rocketmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited - refund of bond