Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited - deep discount bond

 
57 Reviews
User
  mishnavi
1. I purchased your bond : SSNNL, on11th jan1994. The details of bond are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Prakrati navin Mishra .


 NO. OF BOND: 1
 FOLIO NO.: 628056
 DIST. NO.: 684461
 CERIFICATE NO.: 682152
 REG NO.: 355856

2. Now, I heard that you are redeemed the bonds compulsory and pay Rs 50, 000/- per bond as per your company decision. Actually I am not aware of it.

3. Sir, Are you closed the bond as per your company decision and what we do to get the amount. Please inform me the procedure in our case as mentioned in Point 1.

4. Please guide me in proper way and get the amount without any tax deduction.

5. Please mail/post the required proforma/ducuments, to complete the produre.

6. Please send your contact mail ID for further enquiry.


Thanks & Regards
Navin Mishra
general manager
Hotel samdareeya pvt limited
Russal chowk Dr.Barat road
Jabalpur 482001
ph 4004132, 33, 34 2413400, 001, 442
e mail mishnavi @yahoo.co.in
mobile 9302101950


Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 12, 2014 by
User
sandeepanita  
 
Best Review
To,

MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Kind Attn :- Mr A.K. Joti, Managing Director

Respected Sir,

Hi My name is SANDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN, I have One Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited dated 7th January 1995 with a maturity date of 11th January 2014. This bond is alloted primarily to My Sister RITA CHAUHAN, however my sister died due to illness and the secondary allotee is my mother PRABHA CHAUHAN .

The details of the bond are given below:

No. of Bonds 01 (One)
Name [1] RITA CHAUHAN
[2] PRABHA CHAUHAN
Folio No. SN 573639
Certificate No. 614428
Distinctive No. 614428

Present Address:-
40A, GALI NO.2, 3RD FLOOR,
KUNDAN NAGAR,
LAXMI NAGAR
DELHI-110092

Old Address :-
C-2C, POKET 2, FLAT NO. 62
JANAKPURI,
NEW DELHI 110058

Email address : sandchauhan@gmail.com
Mobile no. : 09899502818 / 09212327760

I would like to know the procedure to redeem it. I request you to guide me in this regard.
waiting for your reply.

Regards,

SANDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN
N
User
sgaddee Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - Gujarat, India
 

about deep discount bond - sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited

sir
i had deep discount bond of sardarsarover narmada nigam limited,surrender for payment,but response after surrender,is it genunenine one or fake kindly giv help shall i into consumer court?
sgaddee@yahoo.com
 
they are good but they don't have any update of there bonds
N
User
ajay200763@yahoo.com Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - Gujarat, India
 
I,Mr Ajai Kumar Verma, had purchased Deep Discount Bond (One Bond having Distinctive No. 574250 - 574250 )of Rs, 1,11,000/- each issued at discounted price of Rs. 3,600/- (Amount paid up per Bond Rs. 3,600/-) as on 7/1/1995 via Certificate No. 574250 & Registered Folio No. SN 541126.

At present I want to get back my money of above said bond.
Hence, it is requested to you to tell me further procedure. Kindly send all details to my email - ajay200763@yahoo.com or SMS to My mobile No. 9870289716.

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Thaking You

From :
Ajai Kumar Verma
Rajiv Kumar Verma
N
User
Executive Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond  - Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount bond - Sardar Sarovar Narmarda Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount bond

Dear Sir,

I'm holding Deep Discount Bond with Folio No. 44258. The redemption date of these bonds is 11-01-2014, but it is learnt that the above mentioned bonds are being redeemed by the company currently @ Rs. 50,000/- value.
Is it is fact, if yes, kindly mail the detail of requirements to be fulfilled and the mode by which the redemption shall be done.
if not required, can the bonds be redeemed on 11-01-2014 with the value of Rs. 1,11,000/-

(Promilla Suri)
Folio No. 44258
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
JAPU  
 
I purchased one deep discount bond the details of which are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Subhasini Swain .


 NO. OF BOND: 1
 FOLIO NO.:SN 335536
 DIST.INCTIVE NO.: 314763
 CERIFICATE NO.: 314763


2. Now, I heard that you are redeemed the bonds compulsory and pay Rs 50, 000/- per bond as per your company decision. Actually I am not aware of it.

3. How I get the amuunt back& please inform me the procedure.

4. Please mail/post the required proforma/ducuments, to complete the produre.
in my following mailing address.
Subhasini Swain
C/o- B.D.Swain
Sai Niketan, L.I.C. Colony, Rayagada-765001, Orissa
E.mail ID- bansiswain@gmail.com, Mob No 9437130677
6. Please send your contact mail ID for further enquiry.


Thanks & Regards
N Feb 16, 2011 by
User
manishpandeyg Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - Gujarat, India
 

Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bond - Narmada Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:- regarding SSNNL bonds.

Folio no: 511527, No. of bonds-2, bond no.-539179-80, dated- 11-7-1994 , on the name of - Reeta Pandey


I have 2 SSNNL bonds issued on 11-7-1994 . the maturity date of the bond is due in 2014. now i want to surrender them after reading all news that we have to surrender them before maturity period and will get only 15 yrs deposit benefits instead of 20 yrs. please let me know the full procedure to get my money back.


Regards

MANISH PANDEY
Contact No- 07499545425, 09452527854
manishpandeyg@gmail.com
A May 12, 2011 by
User
sudhakar.Borra  
 
sir,
am a bond holder in sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited 1993 deep discount bond and my bond details are as follows..
BOND HOLDER 1)B.SUDHAKAR

NO OF BONDS: 1

FOLIO NO: 212424
DIST NO: 150043
CERTIFICATE NO: 150043

* I have heard that you are redeeming the bonds, i have no idea about that please give some info

* please let me that how can i get the amount back

* let me know the procedure of getting the amount at the maturity of my bond

thanks and regards
B.Sudhakar
Hyderabad,
INDIA.
Tel.no: 040-23175655
Ph.no: 91 9493392404
EMAIL: divyarobust@gmail.com
N May 18, 2011 by
User
Vijay Singh Rathore Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited  - Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 

not received the deep discount bond certificate - sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited

i have submitted three allotment letters .
1.Name of holders- Smt.Yamuna Devi Rathore
Khandu Singh Rathore
Folio No.- Sn 444287.

2.Name of Holders - Mr.Vijay Singh Rathore
Khandu Singh Rathore
Folio No.-Sn. 444289.

3.Name of holders - Ajay Singh Rathore
Yamuna Devi Rathore
Folio No.-Sn.444288.
not received yet the Sardar Sarover Deep Discount
bond Certificate till the current Date.
My current Address is Vijay Singh Rathore
33, Shastri Colony, Matra Pitra Chaya,
Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh.Pin 450001.
My Email - Id is Vijayv12000@yahoo.com
N May 20, 2011 by
User
c r mishra  
 
SIR, I HAVE ONE THE ABOVE MENTIONED BOND BEARING folio no-, 353384 certificate no338254 distinctive nos, 338254.I HAVE NOT RESPONDED BY THE COMPANY REGARDING MY EARLIER LETTERS.IF MY BOND IS REDEMMED THEN PLEASE SEND THE CHEQUE IN MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS WHICH IS MY PERMANENT ADDRESS ALSO.PLEASE DO ALL FUTURE COMMUNICATIONS IN MY FOLLWING ADDRESS
C R MISHRA
PLOT.NO.11
JAGMOHAN NAGAR
PO- KHANDAGIRI
BHUBANESWAR 30
ORISSA
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
meenujain sardar sarovar deep discount bond  - Delhi, India
 

no information regarding bonds & how can i contact them - sardar sarovar deep discount bond

I have sardar sarover deep discount bond the co. have redeemed the bonds but i didn't receive any information and i don't have any contact no so how can i contact them
N Feb 21, 2012 by
User
DILIP KUMAR VERMA  
 
I purchased one deep discount bond.I want to corresponding mail ID of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited Gandhi Nagar Gujrat.Please help me and find out mail ID of above mentioned.

DILIP KUMAR VERMA
RANCHI JHARKHAND

email ID

dilip_kumar1956@rediffmail.com
N Feb 29, 2012 by
User
DILIP KUMAR VERMA  
 
Sir,
I have complain for mail ID of Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Limited Gandhi Nagar Gujrat on dated Feb21, 2012.But we have not received any response through your side.Plese co-prate us, and findout mail ID of ssnnl gandhi nagar gujrat.

thanking you,

Dilip Kumar Verma.
Ranchi, Jharkhand
N Apr 1, 2012 by
User
gvns_satish  
 
Dear sir

we have one deep discount bond of SSNL
Name: JayaLakshmi Arani
Dated--10.06.1995
Folio no- SN 335956
certificate no:315288
distinctive no.315288
REG No.245949

We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond how we can get the refund amt. for reference we will provide our new address. please update my new mailing address as shown below.

old address-
Jaya Lakshmi Arani, Punjab National bank, ViziNagaram-2, AP

NEW ADDRESS--
Arani Jaya Lakshmi, D.No 4-19, Sri venkateswara colony, Saroor nagar, Hyderabad-500035, AP

e_mail address
gvns.satishkumar@gmail.com
cell--09441641872
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
nisha_kumar  
 
Dear sir

we have one deep discount bond of SSNL
Name: Nisha Kumar & Dinesh Kumar
Dated--11.01.1994
Folio no- SN 321203
Allotment Letter no:321203
distinctive no.296414
Certificate No. 298029

We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond how we can get the refund amt. for reference we will provide our new address. please update my new mailing address as shown below.

old address-
64 Mela Lagan Chatakal Dumdum RD, Kol-700073

NEW ADDRESS--
Geetanjali Building, 4A B-Block, 238 Sreenagar main rd., P.O. Panchasyar, Garia Kolkata-700094.

e_mail address
piyushthewonderboy@yahoo.in
cell-08902000419/ 033-24325800
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
suryakrish  
 
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on January 07, 1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: S. KRISHNA SWAMY
NO. OF BOND: 1
FOLIO NO.: 406351
DISTINCTIVE NOS.: 406741
CERIFICATE NO.: 406741
REG NO.: 351837

2. Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

3. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below


Thanks & Regards
S. KRISHNA SWAMY
A-404, MATRU CHHAYA
SECTOR - 20, PLOT NO G 60/67
CBD BELAPUR
NAVI MUMBAI
MAHARASHTRA 400614

E MAIL ID - krishna.surya@rediffmail.com
krishsept12@gmail.com

Phone no 09869074061
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
sktashu  
 
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on January 07, 1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARY
NO. OF BOND: 1
FOLIO NO.: SN 288068
DISTINCTIVE NOS.: 252222
CERIFICATE NO.: 252222
REG NO.: 67970

2. Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

3. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below


Thanks & Regards

Santosh Kumar Tiwari
G/4, Ashok vihar, phase -III, Palam vihar road
Land mark - Behind samrat garden
Gurgaon (Haryana)-122001


E MAIL ID - ssengineers1998@gmail.com
santosh@adsinfra.com


Phone no - 09811130546
N Aug 12, 2013 by
User
ramakrishnalolla  
 
I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND on 10/06/1995. The details of bond are as follow:
Name of the Bond Holders: Ramakrishna Lolla
NO. OF BOND: 1
FOLIO NO.: SN 204204
CERIFICATE NO.:140072
.
1 Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

2 Kindly note down the change in the address as given below
Cell Number 9951875164

Thanks & Regards
Ramakrishna Lolla
House No 3-110/1
Bheemreddy Nager
Boduppal Village
Ghat kesar Mandal
RR Disrict
Hyderabad
Pine 500092
N Aug 18, 2013 by
User
sambasivarao vemulapalli  
 
Sir,
I and my wife has purchased SSNNL Deep discount bonds, Till now i didn't have any information from concernd authorities.plz in form me how get back the metured amount, what procedure to fallow, plz send information, required farmats to fill, to my mail ID sithasivarao@gmail.com
My cirtificats details as fallowes:
Flio no:605529 :Detinative No:655509, Cirtificate No:655509---Vemulapalli Sambasiva rao
Flio no:605530 :Detinative No:655510, Cirtificate No:655510---Vemulapalli Seetha kumari

Kindly inform me the procedure for redeeeming the Bond.

. Kindly note down the change in the address as given below


Thanks & Regards

V emulapalli Sambasiva Rao
House No. MB--4B, Godavari 8th.Incline,
Karimnagar District,
Andhrapradesh,
Pin: 505211
MY Contact no: 09490672712
Mail ID. sithasivarao@gmail.com
N Oct 18, 2013 by
User
promila01  
 
1. I purchased your bond : SSNNL, on11th jan1994. The details of bond are as follow:
 Bond Holders: 1). Promila Kapoor


 NO. OF BOND:- 1
 FOLIO NO:- SN 144283
 DIST. NO:- 57909
 CERIFICATE NO:- 57909
 REG NO.:- 348851

2. Now, I heard that you are redeemed the bonds compulsory and pay Rs 50, 000/- per bond as per your company decision. Actually I am not aware of it.

3. Sir, Are you closed the bond as per your company decision and what we do to get the amount. Please inform me the procedure in our case as mentioned in Point 1.

4. Please guide me in proper way and get the amount without any tax deduction.

5. Please mail/post the required proforma/ducuments, to complete the produre.

6. Please send your contact mail ID for further enquiry.


Thanks & Regards
Promila Kapoor
H.No.18/8 Bangla Street Mandi
(H.P.) Pin:-175001
e mail:-saumya869@gmail.com
mobile :-+919816536328

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited - deep discount bond