Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Scholarship in B.Tech (UPTU), Ghaziabad - Did not receive scholarship

 
11 Reviews
User
  Shashank Srivastava
Dear sir,
I am a student of B.tech IT 3rd year in IDEAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Ghaziabad affiliated to UPTU. I had filled the completed scholarship form with income certificate in 2nd year (2009-10). I belong to general category. Scholarships for OBC category have already been distributed in the college. But General category scholarship are yet to come. I have filled the scholarship form for this session (2010-11) also. But i am still waiting for the previous scholarship. I had also attached an Affidavit assuring that my income is as per the income certificate and if found fake, necessary action should be taken. I am from a poor family and cant afford to study without scholarship. Please help me.

Shashank Srivastava
(shashank.srivastava89@gmail.com)


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
San P  
 
Dear sir,
I am a student of B.tech 1st year in United College Of Engg & Research, Greater Noida affiliated to UPTU. I had filled the completed scholarship form with income certificate. I belong to OBC category.My name is being displayed on scholarship.up.nic.in but I have not received the scholarship yet. I have filled the scholarship form for this session (2010-11). I would b thankful to you
if you help me into this matter.

Thanks
A Jun 12, 2011 by
User
p.k singh  
 
Dear sir,
I am prashant kumar singh student of B.tech 1st year in DJ College Of Engg &TECHNOLOGY, affiliated to UPTU. I had filled the completed scholarship form with income certificate. I belong to GEN category.My name is being not displayed on scholarship.up.nic.in so plese add my name on this. I have filled the scholarship form for this session (2010-11). I would b thankful to you
if you help me into this matter.
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
nehasubha  
 
sir,
i was a student of managment college and also was a student of mgt bt i did nt received my scholarship yet, and college replies after asking that it has been finished .hw can it possible..?our up govt is not active in this area, its a right of every student.pls every one give attention in this matter becaues all colleges has been corrupted specially of NCR region.


Thanks
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
naughty bharat  
 
sir i m third year student sir have not my any scholarship main amount inspite of having my name in list my roll number 0828613014, sir my all batchmates received scholarship sir please help me.
A Aug 21, 2011 by
User
sylishneha  
 
SCHOLARSHIP, List of Free Scholarships, uptu scholarship, coca cola scholarship, scholarship applications, scholarship for international students, College Scholarship

http://ravibshukla.blogspot.com/2011/08/scholarshiplist-of-scholarshipsfree.html
http://ravibshukla.blogspot.com/2011/08/free-international-scholarships-list.html
http://ravibshukla.blogspot.com/2011/08/student-sponsorships-journalism.htmll
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
rahul061191  
 
Sir, i am Rahul student of D. J. college of engg. and tech. modinagar of final year . sir i have my name in scholarship list but i don, t receive my scholarship since last two year. sir i am not able to submit my full fee of final year so please sir send me my scholarship to my account. my roll no of university is 0822631028, please sir help me to complete my final year, i will be highly obliged to you
A Oct 23, 2011 by
User
Ankur Kumar  
 
Dear Sir,

I am Akanksha Rani university roll no.0716313010 Studying in final year in DR.MC SAXENA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY. Below is the website link in which my name is there for fee reimbursement.

http://scholarship.up.nic.in/2010_11/SCH_STUD_INST.ASP?DCODE=27&cat=0&INST_CODE=Dr.%20M.C.%20Saxena%20College%20of%20Engg.%20%20Technology

I was have to receive my Fee Reimbursement Amount Rs. 46000 but i haven't received the said amount in my account.I got my scholarship amount but remaining 46000 not credited.I want to know when it will be credited. I am paying my college fee with help from NGO as I belong from a poor family and my dad is unable to bear the expenses for my fee.Sir I have to pay my remaining fee to the college else college will not allow me to take up the examination.Please help me in getting the reimbursement. please reply me

Regards,
Akanksha Rani
contact email id
ankur.k.20@gmail.com
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
bansal ankit  
 
Dear sir,
My name is Ankit Bansal s/o Shri Ajay Kumar Bansal.
I am a student of B.Tech 3rd Year from Nikhil Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura (Code-366).
For the year 2009-10 my name was displayed on scholarship.up.nic.in The Scholarship ammount was 40000 but i get only Rs. 25000 instead of 40000 from my college
for the year 2010-11 my name is displayed on scholarship.up.nic.in but i don't get it till now.
Please Do something in this matter
N Jul 29, 2012 by
User
Rahul Aggrawal  
 
Dear sir,
They are students of B.tech CS 3rd year in MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MEERUT affiliated to UPTU. They are filled the completed scholarship form with income certificate in 1st year (2010-11) and 2nd year (2011-12). Scholarships for SC category have already been distributed in the college. But GEN and OBC category scholarship are yet to come. They have filled the scholarship form for this session (2010-11) also. But They are still waiting for the previous scholarship. They had also attached an Affidavit assuring that their income is as per the income certificate and if found fake, necessary action should be taken.
Please help us.

STUDENTS OF MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MEERUT
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
shubhamgarg264582@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

I am SUBHAM GARG university roll no.1012700106 Studying in THIRD year in IIMT ENGINEERING COLLEGE MEERUT. Below is the website link in which my name is there for fee reimbursement.

http://scholarship.up.nic.in/2011_12/SCH_STUD_inst_n.asp?page=17&dcode=07&iNST_code=iimt%20engineering%20college, %A0meerut%20-%20250001%A0&cat=5

I was have to receive my Fee Reimbursement Amount Rs. 42970 but i haven't received the said amount in my account.I got my scholarship amount but remaining 40000 not credited.I want to know when it will be credited.I belong from a poor family and my dad is unable to bear the expenses for my fee.MY dad income certificate is 8111109181 .Sir I have to pay my remaining fee to the college else college will not allow me to take up the examination.Please help me in getting the reimbursement. please reply me

Regards,
SUBHAMGARG
contact email.id
shubhamgarg264582@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Scholarship in B.Tech (UPTU), Ghaziabad - Did not receive scholarship