[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — online recharge unsuccessful - money debited

Address:Hassan, Karnataka

I am tata docomo customer with mobile number [protected]. I have recharged through docomo website www.tatadocomo.com on 9th Dec 2012. l recharged for Rs.200/ and payments is done through HDFC bank credit card. That recharge has failed but i got a debit conf SMS from the bank at billdesk4862 but i dont have any transaction number, the time of the transaction as per the sms is 12:03:26 on 09 Dec 2012. But I haven't got any recharge amount, Please take this request into consideration and refund my money.

Recharge It Now — money debited and recharge un successful

dear sod

I HAVE RECHARGED OF RS.221 ON 05/11/2010 AT 14.45HRS AND MOBILE NUMBER [protected] I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT BUT AS IF NOW I DIDN'T GOT ANY RESPONSE PLS
DO IT ASAP

THANKS AND RGDS
MUDASSIR AHMED
Dear Sir ,

From last two times , i was doing rechrge for RS.50( Dated :[protected] RS[protected].money debited from my account but did not receive the recharge for two transtions. details are as below-

Amount : Rs.50/-
Track Id: [protected]
Name: Ashok Puttaparthi
Email: ashok.[protected]@ymail.com
Mobile No: [protected]
Date of transaction:[protected]
Order Id: R[protected]

Amount : Rs.140
Track Id: [protected]
Name: Ashok Puttaparthi
Email: ashok.[protected]@ymail.com
Mobile No: [protected]
Date of transaction:[protected]
Order Id: R[protected]

Plz recharge my mobile or plz credict my money to my account.

I HAVE RECHARGED OF RS.222 ON23/11/2010 AT 11.30HRS AND MOBILE NUMBER [protected] HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT BUT AS IF NOW I DIDN'T GOT ANY RESPONSE PLS
DO IT ASAP

THANKS AND RGDS
c.v.prakash

Thank you for contacting http://www.rechargeitnow.com. It is a pleasure to assist you.

This is to inform you that the refund for your transaction (Rs.221) has been processed from our end and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team rechargeitnow.com
Please do not respond to this mail.Should you have any further queries, please submit the contact us form with the appropriate description.
amount is debit but recharge is not came
recharge is not came
Tommorow i have recharge Rs. 160/- our Air digital tv our id no. [protected] and amount has been deducted from my icici bank account. so you are request please recharge as early as possible.

Docomo Recharge — Recharge unsuccessful

I tried to recharge my mobile with 100 recharge. Balance got deducted but recharge was not done.
Transaction id 55038840. Please look into this as fast as possible.

Tata Docomo — Online Recharge Unsuccess

Dear Sir ,

I recharge tata docomo mobile number ([protected] o[censored]P Varanasi) via axis bank through your online recharge site(http://www.tatadocomo.com/online-recharge.aspx) after payment I have found Recharge Unsuccess Message and I have debit 55 rs from a/c .

I am giving my transaction details...

Account Number [protected]
Transaction Date 18/08/2011
Transaction Amount INR 55.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description ICONN/31755164/180811/TATA DOCOMO (BILL
I back my money thanks...

Docomo — Online recharge unsuccessful

Online recharge for my mobile #[protected] failed, although the amount (Rs. 150) was deducted from my account.
(Transaction ID - MHCC[protected]).
Hi Mukulika,
Your issue has been resolved, Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO
Dear Mr.Gopal,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

I am forwarding the mail received from my banker, as required by you telephonically, for your further processing of my complaint dated 9 Dec 12.

Kindly do the needful to refund my money.

Rajan Gopal

--- On Thu, 12/13/12, HDFC Bank Credit Cards Support <customerservices.[protected]@hdfcbank.com> wrote:

From: HDFC Bank Credit Cards Support <customerservices.[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Credit Card
To: "rajan gopal" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 5:04 PM

Dear Mr. Gopal,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your mail regarding the transaction of Rs.200.00 dated 09-Dec-2012 at M/s TATADOCOMO BILLDESK processed on your card account.

We understand from your e-mail that the aforesaid transaction was unsuccessful. We wish to confirm that the said transaction has been processed to your card account basis the instructions received from the merchant. However, details of the transaction are as follows:

Authorization Code 010817
TID 70003130
Transaction Date 09-Dec-2012
Transaction Amount in Rs. 200.00
Transaction Settled Date 10-Dec-2012

We request you to advise the merchant to contact their banker with above details for the payment status. If you still have any clarifications, we request you to obtain a confirmation from the merchant validating that the above charge was unsuccessful and not received by them to enable us investigate further with the concerned merchant establishment for resolution.

In view of the above, we would request you to revert to us within 15 days from the date of receipt of this mail as there are certain timeframes within which we would be able to liaise with the concerned merchant establishment and beyond that they are not liable to respond to our query.

Kindly note the query reference number for this e-mail is [protected].

Incase you seek further assistance or clarification please feel free to contact our Customer Service Executives at any of our 24 hour Call Center telephone numbers mentioned in the below URL.

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/find-your-nearest/find-credit-card-helpline-num...

Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Manikandan S
Manager - Correspondence
Customer Services
Hi Rajan,

Please send the scan copy of the transaction details to [protected]@tatadocomo.com for registering the complaint.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Yesterday, I did a online recharge of Rs. 100 to my TATA DOCOMO number ([protected]) but it showed failed, so I repeated it 3 times and it showed the same and then I recharged for Rs. 50 and even that failed but amount Rs. 350 has been deducted from my bank a/c. Please help out and refund my money back.

Rs. 50.00 (Bank Ref No. [protected])
Rs. 100.00 (Bank Ref No. [protected])
Rs. 100.00 (Bank ref no. [protected])
Rs. 100.00 (Bank ref no.[protected]

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information