Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata Sky - add channel

 
40 Reviews
User
  prasant kumar sahoo
request to add OTV ORIYA channel on tata sky.


Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Shaji  
 
Dear sir,

I have tata sky digital reciever, please advise me how to add neon sports channel.
N
User
namgyal  
 
how to unsubscribe the channel
 
Dear sir,

I am a tatasky dth customer, I request to add tarang music & naxatra news two oriya channels so early. Because other dth service will be added this two channels
 
Hello tata sky service
its matter of concern that i send mesg for activate ten cricket on 16dec evng...ther is no response ...plz activate ...
 
Dear sir,
I am tatasky dth customer i want to add tarang music & naxatra news two oriya channels so early because all dth service will be added this two channels so I request you will add this two channels please.
 
Hi,
I have tata sky, please advise me how to add ZECI channel.my mobile no 9987341161
N May 3, 2011 by
User
tanmay_cipet  
 
i can see ddoriya, etv, otv & tarang tv in my tata sky regional .pls can you add other oriya chhanel in my package which one add other dth service.pls can you inform
A Jun 17, 2011 by
User
debasis dehuri  
 
I am a tatasky dth customer, I request to add tarang music, prathana, ollywood tv on the tatasky
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
ssrout  
 
I am a TATA Sky subscriber. I request you to add more Oriya language channels such as,
1. Tarang Music
2. Prarthana TV
3. Lakshyya TV
4. Nilachakra Ekamra
5. Ollywood TV
6. Kamyab TV
7. Kanak TV
8. Naxatra News
10. Nilachakra Ekamra
11. Sargam Music
12. Sarvodaya Tv

Otherwise, we will be forced to terminate TATA Sky subscription and switch over to other service providers who provide more Oriya channels.

Thank you.
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
debasis dehuri  
 
I am a TATA Sky subscriber. I request you to add more Oriya language channels such as,
1. Tarang Music
2. Prarthana TV
3. Lakshyya TV
4. Nilachakra Ekamra
5. Ollywood TV
6. Kamyab TV
7. Kanak TV
8. Naxatra News
10. Nilachakra Ekamra
11. Sargam Music
12. Sarvodaya Tv

Otherwise, we will be forced to terminate TATA Sky subscription and switch over to other service providers who provide more Oriya channels.
N Jul 19, 2011 by
User
priyanshu priyam  
 
i m a tatasky costumer and request tata sky to add channels like zee smile, zee music, etc music channel
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
prc.bansal  
 
i m a tatasky customer and request to add channels like zee music, etc music, care world, etc movies, b4u music, b4u movies, music india, 9x tashan, enter 10, enter 10 movies, india news, utv stars, zee sports, shakti tv etc
N Sep 6, 2011 by
User
prc.bansal  
 
i m a tatasky customer and request to add channels like on tata sky
1 zee music
2 etc music
3 care world
4 etc movies
5 b4u music
6 b4u movies
7 music india
8 9x tashan
9 enter 10
10 enter 10 movies
11 india news
12 utv stars,
13 zee sports
14 shakti tv
15 MH1news
16 MH1 sharadha
N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
lalalala  
 
hello sir,

my favourite channel animax has been removed from tatasky. is there anyway i can add that channel again to my pack?
N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
lalalala  
 
dear sir,

animax is my child's favourite channel.Is there a way we can add animax channel to our pack now that it is removed from the channel list? How do we add it?
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
pallab sarkar  
 
animax is the only decent cartoon/anime channel in india, followed by kids as well as adults. please can some way this channel be relocated back by tata sky.some hope less channel like pogo, chutti tv etc can be removed as they are not watched by any one.
A Jan 24, 2012 by
User
Grav  
 
Animax is a cHannel where all adults to kids can sit back relax and Have fun, also every biG thing has a small start so Kindly bring it back cause there are many who will start to dislike tata sky now.
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
debasis dehuri  
 
TATA SKY add sarthak tv recently
 
dear sir
I want b4u movies, b4u music, Marathi zakas on tata sky
N Jan 24, 2013 by
User
shardul mehra  
 
sir,
animax is the most watched channel by teens. Animax is very popular among teens and far better than any other cartoon channel.
Me and my friends request you to add animax to tata sky as soon as possile.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata Sky - add channel