Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TD-SMSGupshup - stop service

 
11 Reviews
User
  Vijay Yadav on Jul 7, 2011
please I want to deactivate this service from TD-SMSgupshup..... please stop sending massages from TD-SMSgupshup.... my B.S.N.L. mobile no. is 9473938988

stop service

Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 17, 2011 by
User
ni3bhamre  
 
Dear Sir,

Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile. My mobile number is 9967822783. I have already contact customer care...
A Aug 18, 2011 by
User
guru 4 u  
 
please I want to deactivate this service from TD-SMSgupshup... please stop sending massages from TD-SMSgupshup... my vodafone mobile no. is 9846633425
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
SMS GupShup  
 
Hi,

Greetings from SMS GupShup!!!

To stop receiving messages from SMS GupShup, please send an email with your mobile number & “Unsubscribe” in the subject line to: support@smsgupshup.com

Thanks & Regards,
support@smsgupshup.com
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
vineet kumar tyagi1987  
 
sir my mobile no. is 9720431431.everyday i get 30-40 message. i dont want to take the message.please deactivate all type of message immediately. I want TD sms gupshup should stop sending alltype of message.
N May 11, 2012 by
User
Abhishek Wafgaonkar  
 
dear sir plz stop the service bcoz i am getting disturb for this service From the TD SMS GUPSHUP msg so plz i want totally deactive or stop the service for no .9226937253 so i wnt that you hve taken the service to stop then you will stop then give me cofirm msg that you hve stop the TD SMS GUPSHP SO PLZ SEND THE MSG TO MY NO THAT YOU HVE STOP THE SERVICE TEMPARORLILY SO PLZ STOP THE MSG & GIVE CONFIRM MSG TO MY NO.9226937253 SO I WILL GET THAT YOU HVE STOP THE SERVICE OK SIR BYE
N May 11, 2012 by
User
Abhishek Wafgaonkar  
 
SIR IMMEDIATELY DEACTIVE THE MSG FOR NO.9226937253 I WILL CAN USE MY NO SUCCESSFULLY. I CAN'T RECARGE THE ACCOUNT IS GETTING ZERO I AM NOT RECHARGING FOR MY NO. I WANT IMMEDIATELY THE TO BE STOP TEMPORARLY FOR NO.9226937253. OK SIR PLZ DEACTIVE IMMEDIATELY BYE SIR I WANT TO RECARGE MY ACCOUNT SO DEACTIVE TD SMSGUPSHP SERVICE IMMEDIATELY SO
N May 17, 2012 by
User
abhishekpatel  
 
please I want to deactivate this service from TD-SMSgupshup... please stop sending massages from TD-SMSgupshup... MY mobile no. is 9687617711
N May 17, 2012 by
User
abhishekpatel  
 
dear sir plz stop the service bcoz i am getting disturb for this service From the TD SMS GUPSHUP msg so plz i want totally deactive or stop the service for no .9687617711 so i wnt that you hve taken the service to stop then you will stop then give me cofirm msg that you hve stop the TD SMS GUPSHP SO PLZ SEND THE MSG TO MY NO THAT YOU HVE STOP THE SERVICE TEMPARORLILY SO PLZ STOP THE MSG & GIVE CONFIRM MSG TO MY NO.9687617711 SO I WILL GET THAT YOU HVE STOP THE SERVICE OK SIR
D Oct 10, 2012 by
User
kamuprem  
 
sir my mobile no. is 9448140338.everyday i get 10-15 message. i dont want to take the message.please deactivate all type of message immediately. I want TD sms gupshup should stop sending alltype of message.
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
Pankaj Parmar  
 
pls stop service gupsup message my mobile . my docomo number 7405878858

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TD-SMSGupshup - stop service