Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bandra (East) Mumbai - Monthly Pension

 
27 Reviews
User
  Narayan Bennurkar
ICICI Bank vide it’s letter No MH/18796 EPS-I dated February26, 2009 has submitted all relevant documents pertaining to my pension claim.(MH/18796/545) More than 70 days have elapsed and till date I have not received my pension amount. Request your intervention for early settlement of claim amount

Pension a/c No: MH/46220/545
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Mr. Bennurkar,

We will be happy to help you. Kindly write to us at nodalofficer@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – Pension Claim’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account along with your full name and contact details.

Regards,

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
 
res/sir
MY EPF ACCOUNT NO IS MH/21237/299 NAME DILIP S DIWARE TILL DATE I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY PF I HAD WORKED FOR 24 YEARS IN CONCEPT PHARMACEUTICAL FOR 24 YEARS ADDRESS OF THE COMPANY IS 167 CST ROAD SANTACRUZ EAST MUMBAI PLEASE SEND ME MY PF AS WELL AS DTAILS REGARDING THE PENSION MY PF APPLICATION HAS BEEN SUBMITTED BY THE3 COMPANY ON 14/5/09 PLEASE LOOK IN THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL THANKING YOU
DILIP DIWARE
 
My employer Indian Oil Corporation Limited(Marketing Division), Southern Region submitted form number 10D to your office on 09.4.2009. My EPS number is MH/5279/1235. More than 8 months have passed since the above submission but so far I have not received EPF payment, which should commence from 01.9.2007.

Please let me know at my above mentioned e mail ID the status of the case. Please send the total amount including the arrears from 01.9.2007.

Thanks and regards,

MVKS Krishnamurthy
Mobile No.94482 89983
 
I have got an pension amount of rs.12935 on the basis of form no.19 in the month of november.But till date I have not recived my PF amount 32050 on the basis of form 10C.And I have been already checked this amount status from my saving bank.But They didnt recived any cheque from your side till date.Pls check the status and revert back

me that why you are taking so much time in this.Because I have been submitted my PF form 5 months ago on 22 july 09 in your PF deptt.And pls update my form 10C status on epf india site.I have only the recipt no of form no.19(90101863).My details are mentioned below.

State: Maharashtra, Region:Pune, Establishment code:34020, Employee No:016661.

Thanks & Regards,

Sandeep Mehra
 
Dear Sir,

MY Pension ACCOUNT NO IS MH/4324/1564 NAME DK Ahuja Till date i have not received any update on the pension form submitted to you by our Mumabi Office.
Please update me with the status on the same and do let me know incase you need any information from my end.
Please look into the matter and kindly do the needful Asap.

Thanks
DK Ahuja
 
Sir,

I am R. Kamaraj ex employee of accenture services Pvt ltd . I had submitted my Pf withdrawal form in the month of September 2009 through Accenture services pvt ltd. In your website showing you have received my application on 24.10.2009. But still money has not deposited in my bank account. Please tell me when i can get the money. My account no is MH/BAN/45665/45863. Please do the needful very urgent basis.

With thanks ®ards

R.kamaraj
 
I am sarasvathi worked in T&M sevices Consulting Private LImited for the year 2007-2008, 2008-2009 2009-2010, I have summited my application in the month of novmeber 2009, and my PF account no. is MH/91327/7252.
I have not received my ppf amount pls consider my email thanking you
 
I am chandra kanta worked in T & M service consulting Private limited Mumbai.
in the year of 2007 to 2010. I have submited my application in the month of novmber 2009. my ppf no. is MH/91327/7217. I have not received ppf amount plz
consider my email. thanking you
 
THE REGIONAL PF COMMISSIONER,
341, BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN,
BANDRA-(E), MUMBAI-400051.



Respected Sir,


This is RAVINDER KUMAR employee of PATNI COMPUTER SYSTEM. I had filled my PF form on 27th Oct 2008 but I have not received any amount till now. As per PF office my PF withdrawal amount is cleared on 20/01/2009 with cheque# 87975 & 186449 but as per bank officer no check received in my account# 039901540394(ICICI) on 20/01/2009. It’s possible that my cheque returned to PF office.

Please reissue me EPF & PF cheque related my PF amount. I had attached hard copy of all necessary mail and bank statement. Please take an action as soon as possible because it’s too late.


Thanks

Extra details mentioned below:

Name: RAVINDER KUMAR
Employee Code: 52135
PF# MH/18734/28696
Bank account# 039901540394(ICICI)
Mobile# +91-9911113842
N
User
PERSES M BILIMORIA The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bandra (East) Mumbai  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

NO CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE - COBRA INDIAN BEER PVT LTD

Dear Sirs,

We have a Corporate account in the name of Cobra Indian Beer Private Limited and have three Blackberry Vodafone service instruments.

We are supposed to have a relationship Manager, who has not been responding to our complaint calls for the past 4 months !!

Vodafone continuosly deactivates phones inspite of taking cash payments from us and do not activate the phones again !!

This SCAM must be addresed or the next step would be court orders against Vodafone.
 
I have applied for EPF on Jan 18 still it's pending. How much time it takes to come PF in my account.MY Pf No is MH/19380/3606
 
I m P.K.Roy . My pf account number is MH/39307/272 .. Kindly let me know that my pf money has been transferred to ur office or not.. I have been trying from last 3 years to contact u... I was x employee of rama news print and papers limited, surat. I have worked there for 12 yrs...

so I request u to kindly please let me know whether the money has been recieved by u or not...
my mobile number is 9690011108...do reply as soon as possible...


my email id is pradeep_roy786@yahoo.com...

thanking u...
 
I Ms.Preeta Gopalan is an ex-employee of ICICI One Source. My PF A/c No is MH/46430/4019 and I had applied for withdrawal of PF amount 3 yrs back. On enquiring from the PF office at Bandra I was informed that the amount has already been transferred to the account but I have not received any amount in my a/c. Request you please do the needful. My email id is preeta0902@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir,

I had applied for my PF complete withdrawl in the Month of May 2010, but due to Bank Account No mistake it was rejected & i was told to apply again i again applied in Month of August 2010, but till date i had no response from the PF Dept, pl help me in getting my PF,
My PF Account No is MH / 48239 / 240, i was working for Cobra Beer India Pvt Ltd,
 
My Name is Prakash babanrao ghogare working at Swan Mill(Unit Kurla) No.MH-100, 1568, C Shift, Kapda Khata, (General) Join Date:4/02/1976 to 01/06/1986..My family Bima Card No.1416.My Date of birth is 1/12/1955.My tel No.9821845216.Please get in touch if u find my PPf No.
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
panchalgv The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bandra (East) Mumbai  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

no return my original documents - PPF bandra

I give housing loan my providant fund acount that time submit my original housing agreement paper then i want my original documents please
A Sep 22, 2011 by
User
nikhil chaturvedi  
 
my name is nikhil chaturvedi my dumex pf amount 39208 cheque no.817656 send to pf dept bandra . and still 3 years has passed and amount is not been credited . neither the employer wockhatdt is replying nor the pf dept. i have already send so many mail and also wrote a letter to them but still situation is same.as per the law amount should be credited in 3 month and as per the pf act 1952 the pm amount should be given to employee.how much more time do you want . my account is with icici bank and a/c no. is 018401513528
N Feb 1, 2012 by
User
bashir dwd  
 
Respected sir
I was working in khandelwallabs mumbai in the year of 2006_2008 under p.f.account no.43664/380 and they have submitted my case in your department.but tilldate i am not getting p.f.settlement.
So i request your goodself please kindly arrange to settle my p.f.
With regards
Bashir ahmad rather
Anantnag kashmir
N Feb 2, 2012 by
User
aruna krishnan  
 
My name is K.Aruna, my office has submitted all the documents for my PF to the Regional PF office commission, PF No-1028, but after 80days still i have not received my PF amount .Kindly give the status of my PF to my mail id aruna_krishnan12@yahoo.com, mobile 9840097184
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
bhimrao1234  
 
My name is Bhimrao Khaire. Pl intimate the progress of pension case No MH/1251/10570 late Sukhadeo Awdhut Ramteke . the documents submitted to your office on 24 Jan 2012 by Bhavishya Nidhi office dharavi road matunga. pl do the needful as the case is pending for the long time. Thanks.my e mail is khairebhimrao@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bandra (East) Mumbai - Monthly Pension