Tradus — poor customer service

Address:Haryana

I purchased Kodak C143 12MP Digital Camera vide order no. 1124472.I received the camera only and other products which is part of camera (especially mentioned on Camera Box i.e. with 2GB card, Kodak Charger and cell) were not sent.
It is pertinent tot mention here that earlier i purchased same camera from tradus vide order no. 1043997 and i received the the camera alongwith 2GB Card, Camera case, Kodak Charger, 2 Kodak chargeable cell and 2 other cells .but in my this order no. 1124472 i received only camera.
IT is pertinent to mention here that on the Camera it is specifically mentioned that it includes 2 GB Memory Card & Kodak Charger with cell. But i have not received all these items.
The sent camera is with the same batch number of earlier cameras.
I sent various But I have not received any response from their side. They are not providing any care to the complaints submitted by their customers. Please do the needful in the matter. Either get me provide all accessories or get it refund.
Rekha
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

The seller would be dispatching free accessories by tomorrow and we will share the courier tracking details with you accordingly.

Thanks for your patience.

Tradus

Subsequent to our previous post, the accessories have been dispatched via First Flight Courier.

Airway Bill No for the same is B32368008.

Tradus
Tradus is best online shopping site right now.
I have made many orders and extremely satisfied.
Hope Rekha's problem is also solved by now.
I am so sorry for my above comment made about tradus recently because now
I am shocked by my experience with tradus.
They are cheating me for rs.100 UNBELIEVABLE !!

I placed one order for which part payment was made through gift voucher. They canceled the order but failed to refund my gift voucher till now. They have just
wasted my time again and again by telling me to use the same voucher code
which never works as it says voucher has been used before. Now they don't even reply back my mails.
I am shocked to see that tradus is cheating for petty Rs.100

Beware of this fraud site which has turned to SCAM now.

Casio edifice black men watch

I bought a casio watch and its not working and i have been trying to contact but no response at all. so kindly request to take this seriously and revert back. Regards Ramnath V [protected]

Tradus India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Tradus India Phone
    +91 12 4677 7005
    Tradus India Address
    Pearl Building, Plot # 51, Sector - 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Tradus India contact information