Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TVS spectra - part of spectra is not provided by company dealer

 
3 Reviews
User
  Brajesh Gupta
Dear sir

I have tvs company product TVS spectra before some time ago i have lost its fount side shoker.i have ask from the TVS company dealer M/S shaney brother till 8 month they always deny they didnot have any part of this scoter after that I make complain in TVS company toll free no 18004252077 and send mail but i did not have any satisfy answer from dealer as well as company side now the scoter is useless for me think about my Metter. i have attached all the communication via email which is given below.

Please look into the same

Thanks and Regard

Brajesh Gupta

MNO - 08019101938,08010918070
email - brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com


Dear sir

I does not received any feed back form your side if your not giving me any feed back or not solve my problem than i will go to customer court against you.

Thanks and Regard

Brajesh Gupta
MNO - 09868430333,08010918070

--- On Mon, 1/3/10, TVS Corporate <response@tvsmotor.in> wrote:


From: TVS Corporate <response@tvsmotor.in>
Subject: Re: Re: TVS Spectra spares
To: "brajesh gupta" <brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, 1 March, 2010, 12:47 PM


Dear Mr.Venkatraj,

Please find mail below. Customer is awaitng a response. Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and Regards
Helpdesk @TVS Motor Company
----- Original Message -----
From: brajesh gupta
To: response@tvsmotor.in
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2010 11:30 AM
Subject: Fw: Re: TVS Motor Company : Contact Us


Dear sir or Ma'am

what action u have take on my compliant.

Thanks and Regard

Brajesh Gupta

9868430333,08010918070

--- On Thu, 25/2/10, brajesh gupta <brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: brajesh gupta <brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: TVS Motor Company : Contact Us
To: "TVS Corporate" <response@tvsmotor.in>
Date: Thursday, 25 February, 2010, 10:35 AM


Dear sir

As per your mail i am sending additional information on the following for our reference-

1) The Vehicle registration number. UP -16 8807
2) The TVS dealer through whom the vehicle was purchased - Aditi motors Noida

Thanks and Regard

Brajesh Gupta
MNO - 09868430333,0801091808070




--- On Thu, 25/2/10, TVS Corporate <response@tvsmotor.in> wrote:


From: TVS Corporate <response@tvsmotor.in>
Subject: Re: TVS Motor Company : Contact Us
To: "Brajesh gupta" <brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, 25 February, 2010, 10:13 AM


Dear Mr.Brajesh Gupta,

Thank you for contacting us. We regret the inconvenience caused. It would be of immense help if you could give us additional information on the following for our reference-

1) The Vehicle registration number. UP -16 8807
2) The TVS dealer through whom the vehicle was purchased. aditi moters Noida

The above information would help us to help you better.

With Warm Regards
Helpdesk @TVS Motor Company
----- Original Message -----
From: Brajesh gupta
To: response@tvsmotor.in
Sent: Wednesday, February 24, 2010 8:37 PM
Subject: TVS Motor Company : Contact Us


Mail Sent By Brajesh gupta.

Regarding Sales Support


Name Brajesh gupta
Vehicle Owned other
Service Dealer TVS spectra
Purchase Date 14/05/2002
City 224
Email brajeshgupta2002@yahoo.com
Phone No 09868430333
Address Main road raksha dist jhansi uttap pradesh
message Dear sir I want spectra front wheel shocker. i have already told your dealer m/s shany brother at jhansi since 6 month ego but they always said we does not have any part of this scoter after that we says please arrange the part but they did not give a positive reply and told me please sold the scoter to a junk dealer now we are too much upset with your company product if we suffer with that type of issue we never purchase any product of your company. Please look into the same and arrange the part of this scoter..
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
satisharora  
 
I have 2001 TVS Spectra which was used for two years only. It is still in working codition. Itake it out after one or two months. It starts without any trouble. I want to sell it to someone who can use it/its parts which are difficult to get as I gather from complaints written by people.
SKARORA
Delhi
9810498975
N Apr 1, 2013 by
User
Ajai Ajai  
 
Dear sir,
I am also facing the same problems. Last 5 years no spare part is available any where in chennai and bangalore too. Spectra was the best scooter but TVS suddenly stoped every thing, I am not getting even oil seal. Last 3 years scooter is just parked in the car park but after 3 years also today when I tried to start it, it started in a single kick.
ajai malik
chennai
9444713211

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TVS spectra - part of spectra is not provided by company dealer

    Contact Information

    Company: TVS spectra