Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

unit trust of india/senior CITIzens unit plan-93 - LATEST INFORMATION IS NOT AVAILABLE

 
17 Reviews
User
  dhirendra gupta
SIR;
I HAVE 250 UNITS OF UTI- SENIOR CITIZENS UNIT PLAN-1993 ;MEMBERSHIP CERTIFICATE NO- SC9440510000153 .
I HAVE NO INFORMATION OF LATEST COMPANYS POLICY AND THE NEW NAME OF THIS PLAN; ALSO I DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE PHASE VALUE OF THESE UNITS.
I HAVE SEND SEVREL MAILS TO UTI BUT DO NOT GET ANY REPLY
PLEASE HELP ME SO THAT I CAN SALE THESE UNIT
THANKING YOU
DHIRENDRA GUPTA
9307030001;9235144660 9026991995
swarnim.agency@yahoo.com
barabanki-(u.p) -225001
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Please mail about my senior citizen unit plan to my new present address

P Muralidharan
(certificate No.SC9640010002083)
P 6/5, Nausena Baugh
B'Camp
Mankhurd
Mumbai 400088
 
unit trust of india/senior citizens unit plan-93

SIR;
I HAVE PURCHASED 1170 UNITS OF UTI- SENIOR CITIZENS UNIT PLAN-1993 ON 09.10.1995 ;MEMBERSHIP CERTIFICATE NO- SC9610010000772 .

PRESENTLY MY POSTAL ADDRESS IS CHANGED ASF:
POST BOX NO. 1598, JIBROO, POSTAL CODE 114, SULTANATE OF OMAN.
( INSTEAD OF POST BOX NO. 345, JIBROO, POSTAL CODE 114, SULTANATE OF OMAN.)


I HAVE NO INFORMATION OF LATEST COMPANYS POLICY AND THE NEW NAME OF THIS PLAN; ALSO I DONT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HOW MANY NUMBER OF UNITS PRESENTLY I AM HAVING.


THEREFORE, I WUD KNDLY REQUEST YOU TO PASS THIS MSGE TO UNIT TRUST OF INDIA AND GIVE ME A REPLY IN THIS REGARD.

I AM WAITING FOR YR EARLY AND FAVOURABLE RPLY BY RTN.

TKS+ BST RGDS
SAGAR
 
unit trust of india/senior citizens unit plan-93

SIR;

I HAVE 403.39 UNITS OF UTI- SENIOR CITIZENS UNIT PLAN-1993 AS ON 31.07.2001 ;MEMBERSHIP CERTIFICATE NO- SC9710010001008 .

I HAVE NO INFORMATION ABOUT LATEST COMPANYS POLICY AND THE NEW NAME OF THIS PLAN; ALSO I DONT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HOW MANY NUMBER OF UNITS PRESENTLY I AM HAVING.

THEREFORE, I WUD KNDLY REQUEST YOU TO PASS THIS MSGE TO UNIT TRUST OF INDIA AND GIVE ME A REPLY IN THIS REGARD.

I AM WAITING FOR YR EARLY AND FAVOURABLE RPLY BY RTN.

TKS+ BST RGDS
SHAILESH
 

Post Box to replace - Citizen

Dear Sir,
The Post box at the gate of Aundh Camp Post Office at PUNE 411 027, is very badly rusted and the rain water enters inside during rainy season. I am very much worried whether my letter posted at this box would be damaged by rain water. So, I request you to please look into this complaint and arrnge to take suitable action either to replace the box with a new one, or to house the box inside the post office premises and below any shade.
I believe that the complaint will attract your immediate attention.
Regards.
 
I am a very Sr. citizen and member of SCUP certificate No.sc9410010001657.I have two hospital expenses claims pending.One was submited on 14/04/2009 and another on 18/06/2009. However reambursment has not come so far.kindly advice me as to what I should do .
 
my membership certificate no is 100041410000231 and no of unit 3500 of senior citizens unit plan-1993 i do not known about any thing about this now. please send details what is do about this in the following address
kalipad mandal, at-lakhanpur, po-zinc nagar, dist- sundargarh (orissa) pin-770021
 
I am having 900 units of senior citizens unit plan-93.I do not know the present status of this scheme.I want to know the procedure for redemption.What is the present NAV.


R.K Grover
 

Information about policy change - unit trust of india

Sir
I had taken one thousand units of share from RAJLAKSHMI UNIT SCHEME of UTI on 26/12/1992. My unit certificate no is R932037012958
It was taken on the name of KHUSBU KUMARI (DOB-15/03/1989). The date of scheme's maturity was 26/12/2009. but this scheme was closed in the meanwhile and I was NOT informed about this change by the company.
Now I want to know the position of my investment and will I be able to get what company had PROMISED ?
?
Kindly inform me soon.
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
Babulal Gawade  
 
From: Mr. Babulal Namdeo Gawade . Birth Date 19/08/1964
Pmt. Residential Address :
‘Matoshri’, S.No. 284/11/5, Vivek vasahat Road,
Santaji Nagar, Near R.K. Chembers, Chinchwadgaon, Pune- 411033 .
To, The Branch Manager,
UNIT TRUST OF INDIA,
New Delhi Main Branch Office, Gulab Bhavan ( Rear block ),
2nd Floor, 6, Bahadur shah Zafer Marg, New Delhi – 110002.

SUBJECT : CHANGE OF ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE
Reference: SENIOR CITIZENS UNIT PLAN 1993,
Membership Certificate No. : SC 9640010000343. No. Of Units Held : 420
Sir,
I Babulal Namdeo Gawade, is registered Unit holder of your companies SCUP Scheme 93.My Membership Certificate No. is SC 9640010000343 . I am holding 420 Units . I got retirement from INDIAN NAVY and permanently settled on above mentioned address w.e.f. the Year 2001.
2. In this respect, I regret to inform you that due to my service exigencies, I could not receive the statements of the above said Units for the consecutive years.
3. In view of above, I requests you to ammend my Postal /Residential address, for future correspondence as mentioned above in this letter.
4. For this act of Kindness, I will ever remain thankful to you. Requests acknowledgement.
Thanking You,

Your’s Faithfully
At : Chinchwad, Pune -411033
Date : 01 April 2011 ( Babulal Namdeo Gawade )
Res. Tel No. 020 27611379, Mob. 09890930404 Ex. Indian Navy
Encl : 1) Photocopy of SCUP Certificate & 2) Photocopy of MSEDC Bill
N May 25, 2011 by
User
KK Tripathi  
 
Dear sir
I am Member of UTI My Membership no.SC9740010000267,
I have no any information about my investment.
i have latest Information Statement Date 31.07.2001
I am now staying at following Address.
Kindly update and mail; sisf_baroda@yahoo.com

Postal Add;
Krishna Kant Tripathi
1702, Chitrakut Society,
B/h Aakashwani, GIDC Road,
Makerpura,
Baroda 390 010 (Gujarat)

Tel: 0265-2633390
0265-6544855
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
raj5299 Unit Trust of India  - Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

not getting information - Unit Trust of India

unable to get information about my uti mutual fundfolio no mfl14919 certificate no 03980937 in the name of kkjain 150 meerganj allahabad uttarpradesh
D Oct 12, 2011 by
User
raj5299 Unit Trust of India  - Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
my problem is yet not solved
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Chandanchatterjee  
 
Dear Sir

I am a Member of UNIT TRUST Senior Citizen Plan Scheme Membership Certificate No. SC9920010000105 for 1400 units purchased on 18th Aug 1998 from Calcutta.. Expiry of Lock-in Period 18/08/99... Till date I have not received any intimation on the Unit Plan Maturity...My present and Permanent address is now...
Dr Chandan Chatterjee, A-904, DEVNANDAN SKY,
Off New C G Road, CHANDKHEDA, Ahmedabad-382424,
Ph.9978407604, 079-66668300, Email- chatterjee.ced@gmail.com

Could you pass on this message to the concerned Dept of UTI to advice me suitably...
Regards

Dr Chandan Chatterjee
N Jan 14, 2013 by
User
Tripta.chouhan unit trust of india/senior CITIzens unit plan-93  - Connaught Place, Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 

I want to know the plan details - Trust House

I have a WiFi connection in my company .
which is working not properly there has some troubles
and i also want to know the plan details and the WiFi password Kindly provide me asap
you contact me @ = 011- 4185-1440
N Jun 4, 2013 by
User
Rahul Tambakhe  
 
Dear Sir,
My mother is policy holder of UTI Senior Citizen Scheme. Now she is in Pune and have some medial problems. I want to Know the list of hospital under said Scheme in Pune/pimpri-chinchwad.
Pl. mail me the list on atharavatools@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 15, 2013 by
User
Murari lal garg  
 
Dear Sir,

I am policy holder of Senior Citizen Unit Plan and my membership no is SC 9511310000319. Presently I am working in Himachal Pradesh and I wanted to know the addresses of the Hospitals in North India honouring this scheme and having cashless provision.

Pl mail me the list of hospitals to my email address mlgarg@hotmail.com.

Regards,

Murari lal garg

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    unit trust of india/senior CITIzens unit plan-93 - LATEST INFORMATION IS NOT AVAILABLE