Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTi master growth unit scheme-1993 - Non receipt of dividend

 
29 Reviews
User
  Dharam Vir Singh
Sir,
I am having 700 units of this scheme under regd. folio no.
MU -9310106680. Compant declared dividend 15% in 1999, 12%in 2001, 11% in 2001, 12% in 2003, 55% in 2004, 25% in 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007and 2008. only i have received the dividend of 2007 . Kindly send entire dividend as soon as possible .Hope you will do the needfull And Oblige
Co Phoker Mal Jagan Nath,
Approach Road, Ukalana Mandi
Dist. Hisar-125113
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am giving the details of my portfolio:

Scheme : Master Growth
Bundle No. : 0000362079
Client ID no : 262776751
Collate ID no.: 262776751-132263937-286965

New Address: 74, Tripura Roy Lane; Salkia; Howrah; West Bengal; PIN- 711106

I am not getting any informations till date. I request you to give the detail infomation about my portfolio.
I will be thankful to you if you give the informations.

With best regards,
Doli Bagh
email:ssg_tutul@yahoo.com
 
crent status certifi number-s00401180
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am giving the details of my portfolio:

Scheme : Master Growth Unit Scheme
Scheme Code No. 049
SL No. : 82159


addres
Annabomina Shankar.
h.no.:- 8-2-23,
Panjagutta,
Hyderabad,
Pin code : 500482


Sir please give me the present NAV...
 
I have also not recieved the dividend for the last two years. Please send the dividend for the last two years at my new address.

Folio No.: MU 9340103167
Master Growth Unit Scheme -1993
Unit Certificate No.: N00599750
 
I have also not recieved the dividend for the last two years. Please send the dividend for the last two years at my new address.

Folio No.: MU 9340103167
Master Growth Unit Scheme -1993
Unit Certificate No.: N00599750

B.M. Joseph
1350, Sector-12
R.K Puram
New Delhi -110022
 
my portfolio:

Scheme : Master Growth 1993
Reg. Folio No. MU 9320259912
Unit Certificate No. E01 112063, E01 112064, E01 112065, E01 112066, E01 112062
Distinctive no.(s) E0111797401 - E0111797500, E0111797501 - E0111797600, E0111797601 - E0111797700, E0111797701 - E0111797800,
no of units: 500

I am not getting any information till date. I request you to give the detail information about my portfolio.
I will be thankful to you if you give the information's. now i want to sale all my units.

my mail id: kiran_21@ymail.com
 
Dear Sir,
I have 500 units in this master growth 1993 scheme But in UTI schemes Nav List this schemes Nav or Name is not available.May I know the reason or present status of the SCHEME 'Master Growth 1993'?Please mail me in my email address.
Thanks,
SKGHOSH
 
dear sir,
i have 400 units in master growth in uti. the next dividend will when may declair? pls mail me on this add.
N
User
satish kumar chaurasia UTi master growth unit scheme-1993  - Sasaram, Rohtas, Bihar, India
 

till now not receipt dividend - uti growth sector fund

i have sent the bank detail by speed post date26.3.2010 its is delevred on 31.3.2010 but till now don't sent the dividend by ecs in my bank account my folio no is 14816514226 uti mutual fund.
 
I have been requesting the Unit managers M/s Karvy - Hydrabad for quite some time till date i have not received any info regarding my units in the UTI master Growth 1993. till date I have not received any divdend elease thro some light on the nave and who is managing the Units pl.
seetharaman.
 
Dear Sir,

I am holding 200 units of UTI Master Growth Unit Scheme-1993. These were purchased on 15-04-1993. Dist.Nos.S0086490401-S0086490600 & unit certificate Nos. S00849416-S00849417. But so far no devidend received since purchase. Please advise me what to do immediately. These were purchased in my daughter's name (minor). Now she is major. How to encash these certificates. To whom it should be applied. Pl. advise.

Please send a sms Krishnaiah 9490000463/8985479890
 
I am holding 500 unit of UTI Master Growth 1993 E 0082269801 -E0082270300 since 04.06.1993 till date I haven't received any divident . Please advise me what to do . I want to encash the unit .To whome it may be applied. Pl advise
my email sanjaybhagat_sanjay@rediffmail.com
my no 9831726615
 
hellow sir, I purchased your uti-mastergrowth-1993 can i get the complete information about that ? plz send 2 mohansbp90@gmail.com
N Jan 10, 2011 by
User
deepak tiwari  
 
I am holding 1000 unit of UTI Master Growth 1993 since 04.06.1993 till date I haven't received any divident . Please advise me what to do . I want to encash the unit .To whome it may be applied. Pl advise
my email deepak777tiwari@gmail.com
my no 9907417917
N Apr 3, 2011 by
User
geethasomanath  
 
i also have 100 units with MU -9330097844. Company declared dividend 15% in 1999, 12%in 2001, 11% in 2001, 12% in 2003, 55% in 2004, 25% in 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007and 2008. only i have not received any dividend till date . Kindly send entire dividend as soon as possible .Hope you will do the needful.My present address is given below.
Dr.M.S.Geetha, Somageetham, TC 19/1982i(2)Poojappura, Tvpm-12

sincerely
Geetha
N May 11, 2011 by
User
BVSANJEEVA RAO  
 
Sir,
I purchase 700 units of Master growth and there is no any information about its NAV and present value. You are not at all corresponding or sending present position of the fund. Please note that I am not receiving my dividents also. Folio 2615294751 and account statement 261529475
Please inform when you have dispatched dividents and Nothing has received by me. Please inform the matter

BVSanjeeva Rao,
Scientist-C
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
pradumn kumar srivastava  
 
Sir,
I purchase 500 units of Master growth and I am not receiving my dividend after 2006. Folio 50534277984 and unit certificate no:E00306422 to E00306426
Please inform when you have dispatched dividents and Nothing has received by me. Please inform the matter
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
tapas halder  
 
crent status certifi number-f 015255390
N Nov 19, 2011 by
User
rakesh kumar bansal  
 
sir,
i have not received dividened against reg. folio no. MU 9330193748, as mentioned in unit certificate no. S00961003. Since 2001 in favour of Rakesh Kumar Bansal. no. of units 100. kindly send entire dividened as on date as soon as possible.
present address: rakesh kumar bansal
smq 57/6
murugeshpalya, air force camp,
vimanpura post
bangaluru-17
my new sbi acc. no. 10803218536, branch code: 8492
so, request you to send me necessary details as fast as possible.
my e-mailis : bansalanubhav16@rocketmail.com
Thanking you,
N Dec 13, 2011 by
User
dilraj786  
 
Sir,
I am having 500 units of this scheme under regd. folio no.
MU -9330194816. Kindly send entire dividend...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTi master growth unit scheme-1993 - Non receipt of dividend

    Contact Information