Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTITSL - Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai

 
40 Reviews
User
  Pavan Kishore Vemuri
Sir,

PAN with application no. 025958773
Coupon Number : 017150818

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me AFDPV0321B.


Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Application Number 022810557
Coupon Number 17154690
PAN Number AFDPV1938A
Applicant Name VEMA VIKRAM KUMAR
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Status Details

Please despatch the pan card to the below address


C/0 vasu & Mohan rao
H-No : 8-63
Near suresh clinic
raju colony, HAL (post)
Hyderabad - 500042
 
PAN Card Details

Application Number 999999999

Coupon Number 23072052

PAN Number AUFPP5622E

Applicant Name MUNIRAMAN PRABHAKAR

Despatch Date

Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Despatch Details

Status Details

Please despatch the pan card to the below address :

Alcatel Development India Pvt ltd,
RR4 Towers, 8th floor,
94/95, Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai-600032. India.
 

STATUS - UTITSL

Dear Sir,

Sir, I had applid for PAN CARD on 13 feb 2009 .
application no. is 045400485. processing coupen no is 032431856.
Kindlly intimate me status of my at pankajm76@rediffmail.com

Best Regards
Pravin Sarode
 

pan card not recieved - S.V. INDUSTRIES

Sir,
This is to inform that i have not recieved my PAN Card but on the website it shows that the card has been despatched on 06/06/09. My PAN number is: ATTPB5483E.
DATED:
19/06/09
N
User
jidigam anuradha UTITSL  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

pan application status - UTITSL

i have applied pan card through utitsl pls tell the status of pan application coupan no. is 502389052
 
PAN Card Details
Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 504228119
PAN Number AKJPT3589Q
Applicant Name NAGARJUNA THAMMISETTY
Status RUD lying in Chennai

Status Details -
N
User
kabi47  
 
what u mean by RUD?
 
Application Number 057298619
Coupon Number 507224850
PAN Number AYKPB1810B
Applicant Name RAMA RAO BALGA

Please despatch my PAN CARD to below address

B Rama Rao
Triad Software Pvt Ltd,
No-27,
Whites Road,
Royapettah,
chennai-600014
 
PAN Card Details
Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 508894125
PAN Number AOMPJ3945F
Applicant Name PRITI HANMANTRAO JADHAV
Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Please despatch my PAN CARD to below address
5/118 Shrikrishna Bhuvan
J.M Street,
Parel Mumbai 12
9833532743
 
Sir,

PAN with application no. 0513442881 Coupon Number :500493390

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me CWVPS0022D
N Mar 24, 2011 by
User
bullaans  
 
Application Number 9999999999
Coupon Number 514539645
PAN Number AVOPA9034H
Applicant Name KRISHNAGOUNDER ARUMUGAM
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA630404053IN
Status Details
Please despatch my PAN CARD to me
N Oct 14, 2011 by
User
smartguie786  
 
Application No:999999999
Coupon no:515640903
PAN Number ANWPP6984F
Applicant Name MOHAMED FAROOQ MOOSA PRANDARWALA
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA672618196IN
Status Details
Plz send pan card on the above address
A/1202 Abba residency Hanjer Cinema Bldg,
S.V Road Jogeshwari WEST Mumbai:400102
OPP:Jogeshwari Rly Station
N Oct 19, 2011 by
User
karan veer singh  
 
PAN Card Details
Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 521195062
PAN Number CDGPS7539M
Applicant Name SUMAN KARAN VEER SINGH
Dispatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA672271211IN
Status Details
sir /madam
plz send above mentioned pan card on below mentioned address
SUMAN C/O KARAN VEER SINGH
NBCD SCHOOL, INS SHIVAJI
LONAVLA
PUNE 410 402
MAHARASHTRA
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
Abdul Wajid Abdul Latif  
 
Application Number 079765408
Coupon Number 519631589
PAN Number AZBPA7293D
Applicant Name ABDUL WAJID ABDUL LATIF

Please dispatch my PAN CARD to below address

ABDUL WAJID
No 42/198, S3, Janaki Empire,
Periyar Paadhai,
Choolaimedu,
Chennai-600094
N Aug 15, 2012 by
User
Hariharan Murugesan  
 
PAN Card Details
Application Number 074826633
Coupon Number 514530544
PAN Number AGTPH0199J
Applicant Name Murugesan Hariharan
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of status 08/08/2011

Please send me the pan card to the following address

18/12/4, kalaiyar kurichi street, dhanya nagar, madavarvalagam, srivilliputtur-626125,
Virudhunagar district,
Tamilnadu.

Mobile no: 09597979119, 09619035190.
A Aug 31, 2012 by
User
ANUPAMA999  
 
dear sir/madam i am anupama anshu, my pan card details-
Application Number 091284389
Coupon Number 528617141
PAN BCZPA1847F
Applicant Name ANUPAMA ANSHU
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 29/08/2012

plz, send me the pan card to the following address
C/O- NAGENDRA NARAYAN SINGH, PROFESSOR COLONY SATYANAGAR, WARD NO.- 16 SAHARSA PIN-852201 BIHAR
MOBILE NO.- 8092539594
N Sep 10, 2012 by
User
rajesh00r  
 
PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

Hello Sir,

I have applied for the PAN card on May 2011 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 0512631718

PAN CARD NO - AZKPR0673H

NAME : GUNASEKARAN RAJESH

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI


Kindly do the needful. This is urgent, so please send my pan card as soon as possible.

This is my address:

#31, Kempapura, Hebbal
Bengaluru 560 024, India
mobile: 91+9731938195


Thanking you,
Rajesh.g
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
Baljit Singh Herian  
 
Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai
Sir,

PAN with application no. 091856489
Coupon Number : 529773394.

has been RUD and is now lying in MUmbai as per the PAN tracker provided by UTITSL. And I was asked to re-pay the amount to get back the PAN Card, so I did. But still the status shows "RUD lying in Mumbai". The PAN number has been assigned to me EIJPS8578E.
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
ritessjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj  
 
Sir


I have applied for the pan card on september 2012 and not received yet. Please find the below details.






Application number
9
coupon number 530369320
pan calpp8730p
applicant name ritesh kumar pandey
status rud lying in mumbai
date of rud 24/09/2012

kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,

ritesh pandey
D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
pankaj ronit  
 
Dear Sir,


I have applied for the pan card on may 2012 and not received yet. Please find the below details.






Application number
086805246
coupon number 526747000
PAN NO CMYPK3936P
applicant name Pankaj kumar
status rud lying in mumbai
date of rud 25/05/2012
contact no-7209978825
kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,

Pankaj kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTITSL - Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai