Last updated May 10, 2024
Complaints 1502

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Website

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Head Office Address

Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 71

Valerian Rabel Pillay
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan card not received

I Mr. Valerian Pillay have not yet received my pan card up to the date. My Pan Card no is AYUPP9977F. Please redispatch my Pan Card ASAP....
58 Comments
Narender Kumar

PAN card and number not recieved yet

I have applied for PAN card on dated. 21st Feb. 2009 through UTITSL PAN service centre through application no.[protected] and processing fee coupon no.[protected] but till date, I have not received my PAN card as well as PAN number from the concerned department.

My D. O. B. :[protected]
My Father's Name: Jai Chand Thakur...
mahadev prasad tiwari
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

pancard reposte

I mahadev prasad tiwari apply 49a application no[protected], coupon number[protected] dated 24 october 2007 . i not recived pan card till date ple. repost pancard my postal address.
mahadev prasad tiwari...
15 Comments
Sukanta chandra das
from Guwahati, Assam

PAN card yet not received

With above subject, I would like to state that I have collect my PAN from UTITSL website but not received PAN Card . My Coupon No is[protected] & acknowledgement No is[protected] respectively.

So, kindly verify this matter and send the PAN Card as early as possible at my office address which is
Biva Food Products Pvt Ltd, Tarani Road, Rangirkhari, Silchar - 788005, Cachar, Assam.
ASHOK KUMAR

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

I have not receive my PAN card
HiSir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it on dt 25 Jul-2008. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched at my given address.
Details are given below

Application number :[protected]
Coupon number :[protected]
PAN number :-BCLPK5363E
Applicant name :- ASHOK KUMAR
Despatch Date :-01/08/2008
Status...
Prinit P Nair
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Wrong Address Printed on the pan card

I Have applied a Pan Card Which I received on 23rd march, 2009.But the mentioned address is wrong. Printed address is A-102, Garden View Cinema Road, Diwanman Vasai (W). But the correct address address is a-102, Garden View Chulna road, Diwanman Manickpur Vasai (W). Please do the needful and tell me what is the procedure to make the said changes as soon as possible.
My Pan Card number is AIKPN3559m

38 Comments
Umesh Basappa Tpranagatti

Not recieved my PAN CARD

I Umesh B Toranagatti, not recieved my PAN Card, i recieved only PAN number AGJPT5257D, I would like to have my PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Umesh B.Toranagatti
#189 3rd floor
1st main 3rd cross
Manjunatha nagara
Rajajinagara
Bangaluru
Karnataka
Mobile : [protected]

Thanks...
39 Comments
mohan ram

pan card not received

sir i hav not received my pan card i got a sms from u that ur pan has been dispatched on 20 of last month i did not received yet .
my pan card no is AQSPR6448R...
19 Comments
RAM LAKHAN

NON RECEIP OF PAN CARD TILL DATE

Please refer our complain No. 0248268/183014/NON RECEIPT/[protected]/Appl. No.[protected] dated 28/05/2008 and your reply there to.

2. It is intimated that I, Shri Ram Lakhan son of late Shri Pohkar, had submitted application No.[protected] dated 28/05/2008 with documents for issuing PAN Card Number to me. But after lapse of 8 months, PAN not received so far. Further I had confirmed with Post Office...
20 Comments
Amit kumar

Not receiving pan card

Sir, my application no is[protected] and processing fee coupen no is[protected] .I get the acnowledgement card on 03/09 08.please give the PAN quickly Thank you....
52 Comments
kundan kumar

Pan Card Not Delivered.

I am Kundan Kumar. My PAN No is BAGPK1363R. I have submitted form for the reissue of my pan card to UTI Pan Service in Nehru Place branch of New Delhi. Its CSF No is[protected]. Almost 4 months has gone but no action have been taken. I droped mail also to uti pan service regarding this but it was in vain. And status is also not showing....
97 Comments
Tuhin Sanphui

Pancard not received

I did not received my pan card till today.
I applied for it in the last week of the July, 2008.
I got my pan card no : BYKPS1894M
Application SR No:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]

I went to the UTITSL Kolkata branch and lodged a written complaint regarding this.
But I did not get any result.
Then once again I went to the them and they said that if KOLKATA Post did...
13 Comments
BRAHMANANDA SWAIN

PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

I apply for new pan card as on 30th July, 2008.

Application No:[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]

till to-day as on 10/02/2009 i not received my pan card...
74 Comments
Nisha Varghese

NON-RECEIPT OF MAJORITY CERTIFICATE

MINOR ATTAINING MAJORITY - ARS BONDS INVESTOR ID.[protected] &[protected]

ORIGINAL BOND CERTIFICATES (MINOR) ALONG WITH MP FORM FORWARDED THROUGH BANK ON 19.1.09 FOR ISSUING MAJORITY CERTIFICATES.

WAITING TO GET MAJORITY CERTIFICATES FOR SUBMTTING THE SAME DULY SIGNED TO
REGISTRAR, UTI TSL BEFORE 28.2.09 DUE TO MATURITY ON 1.4.09.

NO RESPONSE FROM UTI TSL REGARDING THE STATUS....
Tushar Nanasaheb Gavhane

duplicate pancard not receive not yet from 6 month

I have not yet get my duplicate pan card from 6 month. my pan card no is ALVDG 4118K

MY ADDRESS IS
C/O N.H. VAIDYA
GANESH NAGAR
NEAR CHINCHWAD STATION
CHINCHWAD
PUNE 33
MAHARASHATRA...
48 Comments
Kanagaraj Jones Premkumari

Non receipt of PAN Card

Dear Sir..

I had applied for PAN card and i have been registered for the same, i have got my PAN card number (ALAPJ2431M) but unfortunately i have yet not received a hard copy of the same. I got this PAN number from website. It shows that my card was dispatched on 13/12/2008 but I am yet to receive it. So i wish to ask the competent authority, to whom shall i contact to get my PAN card.

Thanks and regards, br...
Nilesh Sadashiv Patil

Pan Card is not received yet

I had applied for the pan september.
the income tax dept has issued my pan card but it could not received to my address yet.
I have inform the uti-tsl office in pune and give them the application about that but since last 3 months they give some fake answers to me which cannot satisfy my queries.
my pan no is AYGPP0690P.
So i requested yiou to send my duplicate pan card on my following address
NILESH SADASHIV...
Gajendra Singh Chauhan

Pan Card not recevied

COUPON NUMBER IS :[protected]

WE DID NOT RECEIVED THE PAN CARD YET...
11 Comments
TANMAY KAR

not received PAN CARD since 5 years

I have not received my PANCARD yet though i have applied a long time ago i.e.since about 5 years.giving complaints regularly, but of no use.kindly suggest what to do.below, there is some of the correspondence made earlier copied for ur kind reference.thanks.
tanmay

RE: chnge/correction in PAN data of minevide coupon No,[protected] for PAN;AGPPK4092FMonday, March 31, 2008 11:23 AM
Md.Furquan
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

I can not recive pan card

I beg to inform you I Md.Furquan send you to pancard form my application sr.no.[protected] & fee coupon no. is[protected] from 31th Dec.08 and todays 19 days gone but i can't recive forther any information.
therefor, I request you to kindly give me forther information.

yours faithfully

Md.Furquan
5 n.c.road
naya bazar kankinarabr...