Vodafone — deactivate my services

 
129 Reviews
 ma shakeel
your customer care is useless .whenever i call it is always busy i want to deactivate all my services like football updates ,astrological alerts,and funny facts. i want them to be deactivated today itself.if not you will loose a customer

Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2011
Hello Sir/Madam (8390951247),

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Trust we were able to assist you with the info needed. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.mah@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2012
Hello Rajeshmotiyan,

We tried calling, but were unable to get in touch. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so that we may be able to contact you and address the matter.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2012
Hello Uditchawla,

Thanks for writing to us. We called you on the given number but there was no response. Please note that you have Data Pack 12 active on your number which is an auto renewal pack and get activated after 3 days. appreciate the feedback given. You can deactivate the same if you wish to by sending an sms DCT MI12 to 144.

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (West)
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2012
Hello Mrjatav,

Please note that no Value Added Service is active on your number.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Madhya Pradesh & Chattisgarh.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2012
Hello Sruthi,

We would like to inform you that there is no additional pack active for the account.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2012
Hello Deepak,

Thank you for your time on our call. We hope we were able to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Sep 06, 2012
Hello Kanchan,

Please note that the services on 96******00 have been deactivated as per your request. We request you to check the same and confirm.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (West) & Uttaranchal.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2012
Hello Viresh Chari,

Thank you for writing to us. As per your request, the alerts on your number will be deactivated in 24 hours.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2012
Hello Meena,

Kindly share your 10 digit contact number with us at http://bit.ly/YpHpOK so that we can assist you further.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2012
Hello Surender,

We weren't able to get in touch with you over phone. Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab also let us know a convenient time between 9AM to 6PM to reach you.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2012
Hello Surender,

Trust we were able to address your concern. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2012
Hello VPereira,

Thank you for getting in touch with us. Please let us know the pack that needs to be deactivated.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2013
Hello Prem,

Please share an alternate contact number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab for us to get in touch with you. Alternately, you may write to us at vodafonecare.del@vodafone.com for better assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 08, 2013
Hello Ravikumar,

Thank you for writing to us. Please be assured that the Value Added Services have been deactivated now. You may get in touch if you face the same concern again.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, May 17, 2013
Hello Hikonkona,

Thank you for writing in. We request you to visit your nearest Vodafone Store for better assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2013
Hello Sandeep,

We called on your number but there was no response. We will get back to you with further assistance in 24 hours.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jun 07, 2013
Hello Sandeep,

We appreciate your time on the call with our executive. We trust that your concern has been resolved now.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Jul 02, 2013
Hello Suman,

To deactivate Rs 4/- internet pack SMS CAN 4 to 144. Thanks.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, WEST BENGAL (Except Kolkata) & ANDAMAN NICOBAR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Aug 08, 2013
Hello Vijay,

Trust we were able to assist with the deactivation of the pack. Thanks for speaking with us.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2013
Hello Pambukala,

We will require an alternate contact number to reach you and help you out in this regard. Please share the details here http://bit.ly/13HHlxK

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kerala
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Oct 07, 2013
Hello Priya,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please SMS CAN SMS35 to 144 to deactivate SMS 35 and DCT BC37 to 144 to deactivate STD 37 scheme.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2013
Hello Satti,

Please let us know a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM to contact you as we weren't able to reach you.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Vodafone India Customer Care's response, Nov 05, 2013
Hello Krishna,

As informed, you can deactivate any Value Added Service by sending an SMS STOP to 321(toll-free). Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
lakshmi1992's response, Nov 25, 2014
lakshmi1992's response, Nov 25, 2014
Complaint comments  128 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Vodafone — deactivation of latest alerts by phone

I do not want vodafone latest alerts through phone and disturbing me every now and then

Vodafone — SMS service deactivated

My Sms service was deactivated for feb14th (one day ) without informing me this issue when I bought the service .

I get an sms that service is not active for one day and they charge me for all the three days 13,14,15 th feb 2008

I suggest all consumers don't go for vodafone may be you can prefer airtel over it .earlier when it was hutch call charges were less .customer care had good response .tariffs were very affordable . After vodafone took over .The quality of service has dramatically gone down .they spam my inbox day and night and the very frequent advertising calls Irritate me lot.

all existing users change your service , new users go for a better option
please deactivate my dilor tone

Vodafone — deactivation

I calling the number : 9703620161 for hearing new songs.unfortunatly i press star ( * ) button on 30/11/2008 at10:38:59am the song will automatically activated and cut my balance of RS:1/ please kindly deactivate that dilor tone
i want deactivation of vodafone helath alerts in my fone what the process of deactivation
plz sent the proccess of deactivation of helath alerts
Dear Sir,

i am not satified with your services. i want to disconnect my vodafone connection of phone no. 9780400582.

i gone to the vodafone store for discunnection of my mobile. they are not disconnecting my mobile. you are requested to disconnect my mobile.


Dr. Ajinder Singh

Vodafone — Deactivation of jokes

I have been requesting Vodofone customer care, since the last fortnight for the deactivation of ejokes that I had subscribed three months back little knowing that a monthly rental of 30 Rs would be charged and all for the most frivolous jokes that could be enjoyed on this Planet!! .Each time that I make a call to the customer care I have been told to go about the process in different ways and for each of them, a specific amount has been charged for requesting for the deactivation.I have registered complaints after complaints the whole of last week and each time I have been told that my earlier complaint has not been registered and the deactivation would be taking place in the next 24 hrs.I have wasted lot of money on making these requests to Vodofone customer care and I continue to recieve these senseless jokes again at my cost .May I request the concerned authorities at Vodofone to be more professional and deactivate the ejokes with immediate effect failing which I will be forced to look at other options.
my phone no. is 9720125210.i reqesting to you that deactivate all my services and after that acknowledge me on my E-mail address (pankajmanu.saraswat@gmail.com) and also on my phone.

Vodafone — deactivating call service

I'm girijamba one of the customers of Vodafone and my mobile number is 9986106763.
previously i had activated offer of Rs.19, but my mobile number's validity was expired on 29th June'09, again i activated Rs.200 offer. but my Rs.19 offer is still continuing and they are not activating my Rs200 offer. I've been called 3 to 4 times for vodafone customer care to reactivate that Rs19 offer and given complaint, they have said they will deactivate Rs19 offer within 24hrs, but it's not done even afer 1week.
deactive all my vodaphone serivces on my phone no 9966997809
deactive all my vodaphone serivces on my phone no 9780376320
plz harryup
thx
My cricket alert Sms service was plz deactivated

Vodafone — Deactivation of services activated by vodafone

I am using VODAFONE NO: 9720043055
but from few days i am facing the problem of detection of my
balance with out choosing any sevices.
form 19-21/01/2010; Rs.70/ has been detected.
I call to customer but no suggetion given by them.
Please deactivated the services and returen my account balance.

regards,
09719330730
Hi Rohit,

As you have been informed by our customer care team a balance of Rs.40/- and Rs.30/- was deducted respectively for the services of Cell Radio and Voice Chat from your account. However, a total amount of Rs.70/- has been credited to your account & the service is deactivated as per your request. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.upw@vodafone.com for any further queries.
We would be happy to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
I don't want to set any caller tone. So you are requested to please not to call me on my number i.e 9646216416
how to deactivate the ipl live match service, which is charge me 7 rs./day
my No. is 9885130789. plz let me know how to deactivate gita, astrology, stocks subscription.
pls deactivte BC11 sms service on my phlne no 9953281570
plz deactivate astrology alerts on my number 9839192016
deactive all my vodaphone serivces on my phone no 9873677515

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    14816
    Pending
    4116
    Resolved
    1326
    +91 98 2009 8200 (24x7 Support)
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - deactivate my services