Complaints 1055

File a complaint to Corporation Bank

Having problems with Corporation Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Corporation Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Corporation Bank

Corporation Bank Phone Numbers

1 800 425 2407
+91 80 2660 2500
+91 80 2660 0587

Corporation Bank Website

Corporation Bank Head Office Address

Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Corporation Bank reviews & complaints page 50

mundrikaravindra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

house loan interest

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

my loan a/c no CHOME 01110154 . BANK IS CHARGING 11.5% INTEREST RATE BUT AS ON DATE INTEREST RATE OF CORPORATION BANK IS 10.80%. MY MOB NO IS [protected]...
rozen786

balance detect

Address:North East Delhi, Delhi

mera CORPORATION BANK mai ROZEN AHMAD ke naam se ACCOUNT hai
jiska ACCOUNT no.516839 hai

[protected] ko maine 2 TICKET NET BANKING SE book kiya tha NEW DELHI TO VARANASI

SIR mera BALANCE TO kat gaya lekin ticket nahi mila NA TICKET BOOK HUA

PLEASE SIR MERA Rs,622/- ruppes wapas kara de

plaese

name-ROZEN AHMADbr...
kishan kumar81

ATM Problem

The Bank Manager
Corporation Bank Manipal.

From,
Kishan Kumar
Manipal Technologies Ltd
Manipal.

I am using Corporation Bank SB account. I was tried to withdraw money
rupees 7000/- from Corp ATM at Corp Bank , Udupi Branch(COBN000101) dated
24/03/2012 around 18:46:22. But Cash did not received and amount has
debited...
adv.kalyan
from gurgaon, Haryana

opening account

Address:Haryana

The branch of sector 14 gurgaon insist that for opening an account individual must give reference from an individual having an account in the bank.It means a person having all the necessary document for id proof,residence proof like voter card,pan card,driving license,passport etc cannot open a account in the bank in which his relative/friend do not own an account....
KASHMIR SINGH THAKUR

problem faced during cash withdrawal using corporation bank ATM

Address:Delhi

Corporation Bank
C-5,c block Janakpuri,
Subject-Problem faced during cash withdrawal using Corporation Bank ATM

I Kashmir singh s/o shri Amin chand holding saving account no.031822 with Corporation Bank 0522,C-5 c block Janakpuri New Delhi wanted to withdrawal Rs.4500- from Corporation Bank ATM Defence colony New Delhi COBNO 37102...
odenfds

netbanking details not received

Address:South Goa, Goa

Hello sir
it has been 2 months now ever since im patiently waiting for my netbanking id and password..yet the bangalore branch have not sent it to me..we tried contacting them but they seem to be very slack to this..please inform them to do something about this as it is causing a lot of inconvinience..
oden fernandes...
P.G.Dhabu
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

Not delivered TAN

Address:Chhattisgarh

Sir, The branch of Corporation Bank has started fuctioning at District Kanker in Chhatishgarh State. Application for the allotment of TAN has been submitted twice under acknowledgment no. [protected] dated[protected] and other acknowledgment no [protected] dated[protected]. By tracking out the TAN from the tin-nsdl.com It always appears that the allotment of TAN is in progress for the last three months, but actual allotment has not...
rggupta22

ATM MACHINE

Address:Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

KAMALNATH-JEE KE HATHO KHULA CORPORATION BANK CHHINDWARA KA ATM HAMESHA KHARAB RAHATA HAI.

BRANCH KA KAHANA HAI KI BRANCH OPENING KE SAMAY JALDI-JALDI ME ARRANGE KIYA HUA ATM MACHINE AA GAYA HAI JISAKO HUB WALE HI THEEK KARENGE PAR SAMAY KA PATA NAHIN HAI

SABHI CONSUMERS PARESAN GHOOM RAHE HAIN

R.G.GUPTA
CHHINDWARA
MADHYA-PRADESH
480-001...
jaimka
from gurgaon, Haryana

complaint of ATM machine fault

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

respected sir/madam
i have tried an ATM widrawal of Rs 10000/- as per next details 11jan2011 ATM ID( TPCN 1103 #883650) ATM LOCATION central bank of india, badarpur delhi. AMOUNT PUNCHED RS 10000/- RESULT no cash dispenses.
no cash was dispensed by the machine, which had shown an error message against this transaction.i have contacted the branch very next day that had taken note on my complaint...
manishparmar2k7

Money Back

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

On the date of 16th July, 2011, I have purchased some jewellery from jewels shop name Hitesh Jewellers. After purchasing, I paid to him from my ATM card of Corporation Bank. He transfer it to HDFC bank. But after finishing it we found that 6000 Rs. is deducted from my account but it is not credited to HDFC bank. I have already complaint it to Corporation Bank and give him application regarding this but...
ahsanullah

: Waiver of credit card machine charges of my Current Account No- CA-01/000489 in the name of M/S ERUM TOURS & TRAVELS

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Please refer to my above mention current account number. it was started from 2/01/2011 through visiting your agent Mr. Sarwar who offered a scheme that corporation Bank started a scheme to install free credit card machines with new current account and monthly rental or other charges will be free by the bank. we have accepted the offer and open the account with your branch.
today after six month I got a letter...
Deepa Krishnamoorthy

No proper customer service

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

I have opened an SB account on May 2011. Still now i didnt receive my ATM card. I went to bank for nearly four time for the enquiry and there is no proper response. When i went for the last time on July 25 I got the response that I was already issued the card and if I want I can get a duplicate card with Rs.165/-. I cant understand as i had not received my card but I should pay extra and get duplicate card. Im totally dissatisfied of the...
adidas1
from Panipat, Haryana

ATM withdrawal Issue

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir / Mam,
we have saving Account ( SB A/C No.- 0266SB[protected] at Corporation Bank, Godowlia,Varanasi Branch.
we had gone Axis Bank ATM situated at Sigra, Varanasi to withdraw some amount (Rs. 2500/=) on Dt. 06/07/2011.After doing all the withdrawal process required by ATM machine, Cash didn't come out by the machine and my balance had been deducted.
inspite of informe to the Bank regarding this activity they...
Girirajb

Lost debit card due to no power backup in ATM

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

While doing transaction at 26/06/2011 08:15PM (approx) I lost my father's SBBJ debit card in Corporation Bank ATM in Nyay Khand -1, Ghaziabad because of no power back up in ATM and one more thing is that there is no guard at that ATM. Then I called to customer care and executive MADHU told me that "he can disconnect the call because you are not Corporation Bank's customer." and talk to me abusive.

Can anyone...
parshant16
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Wrong debit at ATM

Address:Rewari, Haryana

My account is with corporation bank Rewari branch in Haryana. My account no. is 9117 debit card no. is [protected]. On 4 april 2011 i made a request of withdrawl of Rs. 10000 from corporation bank ATM but the transaction was declined by the ATM. Then i went to Axis bank ATM from there i withdraw Rs.10000 and i got the amount. On 8 April 2011 i update my passbook from bank where i found that on 4 April 2011 two debit entries of Rs.10000...
srchandr

No reply for my emails complaining wrong payment

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My account SB 01011782

Debit Card [protected]

Payment made online by Corporation Bank without my secured authorization code

Date 21/04/2011

Amount Rs.4,502.03

21-APR-11 POS Payment, 202953 At RETARGETER LLC (MOTO) On 21/04/2011 00:41(SAF)...
sangampharmacy

edc machine installation

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i have an current account in your bank .mount road annasalai branch for last four month.i have requested for edc machine & i got it within a month.but it was not working .i have complain to customer care but your bank coustomer care is not responding us.i have got the machine 3month before , but still it wasnt install.i have complaint to customercare many time but there is no response .i have complaint to my bank manager...
dprabha

ATM - Transaction Cancelled

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

On 2nd of Apr, i tried to get money from my Citibank ATM card from the Corporation Bank ATM in Parangipalaya, Bangalore. I tried the Fast cash Option for the amount of Rs 5000. But for a long time the neither the card nor the money did come. So i cancelled the transaction and here is the transaction info - ATM WITHDRAWAL SUBJECT: OFFUS 02APR1133 Card no.: 5081XXX0XXXX6206 Re f:[protected] HSR LAYOUT II B LORE BANGALORE IN Ref...
anil87124
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

misbehave and irresponsibility from customer

Address:Rajasthan

hey i want to tell you about corporation bank kota..............
i have submitted cheque in drop box before 5 days than i found that still cheque was not cleared and cheque was on at branch i have mention the contact no on slip and cheque also but they didn't call me than finally wen i go from confirming this then his behavior just like rubbish they have mention on cheque that out of station that time i was shocked because i have...
maths252

do not give education loan

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

sir am doing 1st mca post graduate..my family location is very low..i need ammount for my studies ...so i want apply ed_loan.but our area corporation bank manager does not give the loan without proper reason.and i applied our district collector office for loan mela.they give one confirm slip and also send another one copy for our area bank. But the manager did not reply so far. I appliied the loan mela on sep 2010. but there are gone above...