Last updated May 9, 2024
Complaints 1969

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 13

ashok.1234
May 5, 2023

Against Bus No-433 driver

Address:IP state Delhi transport corporation

Dear Respected sir/mam my name is ashok joshi s/o Let. gopal R/o shree niwas puri delhi i am daily traveling niwas puri to kamla market and i ma used public transport DTC but some few days dtc bus driver is not good behaver daily 8-10 bus is not stopping niwas puri bus stand so i am gatting late my working place i request you please accept my complaint against DTC bus no-433 driver so plaese solving my genuine problem so i ma waiting your...
Hemant Sharma g
May 4, 2023

Complain driver Ke liye

Address:Moujpur

Dlipd-4562 ye bus rat ko babarpur se 8:30 par nikalti hai par moujpur stand par rokta nahi hai...
Hemant Sharma g
May 4, 2023

Stand par bus nah I rokta

Address:Moujpur

Moujpur bus stand par night m 8:30 KO bus hai jiska no. DLIPD -4562 ha I stand par bus KO rokta nah hai...
मुझे खड़े हुए 2 घंटे हो चुके हैं। और मैं इसी आस में हूं कि बस अब आएगी लेकिन बस आती ही नहीं। मैने रात के 7 बजे से यहां 'goela dairy crossing' stand पर परेशान पड़ा हूं, अभी घड़ी में 8:55 हो रहा है। मन में...
Hansrajsingh
May 3, 2023

Fake challan/ looted to customer by ticket checker at dhaula kuan bus stand

Address:B44/9 kishan garh vasant kunj New delhi-110070

Hi my self raj singh, i was traveling by DTc bus Naraina to south moti bag, have taken red bus 567, at dhaula kuwan bas stand, checker checked the bus and i show him 50 Ruppies pass, they denied this pass not valid in this bus, tell me it is true that pass not valid in red bus... After discussed they have looted forcefully 200/ almost by 10 people, when i have ask about challan they pull out the 5 type dirrent challan it seems all was fake,...
Rudrans
May 3, 2023

DTC/cluster bus frequency

The frequency of route no 214, 246, 982 from Seemapuri depot between peak hours (8:00AM -9:00AM) is very low. A lot of working employees are travelling at this route and due to non availability of buses, they have to wait for long time and reach late their offices. Request you to deploy more number of buses at these routes....
Address:Kalyanpuri Terminal

Bus Number DL1PC3118 Route No. 348 Mori gate to Mayur Vihar Phase 3 Terminal. I am waiting for a bus at kalyanpuri bus stand bus has coming but bus driver not stopped at the stand.
Due to the bus driver not stopping the bus, I was late for the office and my daughter-in-law was left behind. And at Kalyanpuri bus stand, not only this bus, but it takes 30 minutes....
Address:Jai vihar phase 2 , gali no 5

Those buses don't stop there .
Some of i noticed numbers of The bus 978 (DL1PC049), The bus 236 (DL1PD6409), The bus 236B (DL1P5951) and the bus (DL1PD4915) .
Help me some of the buses try to injured us who were on the bus stand ....
Chanchal .
May 2, 2023

Regarding Arbitrariness behaviour of driver

Today I took bus from Moti nagr 816(Inderlok) at 9:47am .I have to exit at DCM chemical stand but driver denied to stop at the stand .He said i will not stop on one by one stand .Either to exit out on Dlf capital or inderlok where max no of people exit .I have faced this many times Most of the drivers denied to stop at DCM chemical stand .they wil stop at Inderlok bus stand which is very far...
Himanshu0
May 1, 2023

Regarding an insult done by a dtc driver on duty

Address:KATWARIYA Sarai Well no 3

Yesterday I tried my best to complain about a driver who when asked to open the gate at the bus stop replied abusing 'muh me mut dunga' and forced me get down at next stop. With utmost regard for you please help me out in lodging a complaint. Bus no Dl1PC-3169. The bus route was (34 Mehrauli). I went to the nearest Mehrauli Depot and tried my best to complain but there was no mechanism for complaining. They asked me to call on [protected]....
aabhishekc964
from DELHI, Delhi
May 1, 2023

Driver didn't allow the passengers to board

Address:MANDIR WALI GALI, Near Baba Haridas Mandir, Tikri kalan, West Delhi

Bus no-DL 1PD 5865
Bus route: (926)Old delhi to Tikri border

I am writing this letter to bring to your attention a serious issue that I experienced while using your DTC bus service. On April 30th, 2023, I was waiting for a DTC bus at the "Maharaja surajmal stadium". The bus arrived on time, but the driver did not open the gate to allow the passengers to board the bus. It was traffic jam.So we...
À
Àñkit
May 1, 2023

Regarding poor bus service.

Address:H.no204, V.po, Dichaon Kalan, Najafgarh, New Delhi-43

Hello DTC, I'm Ankit, residence of village Dichaon Kalan Village, Najafgarh came infront of you to file a complaint against DTC buses on route Hiran Kudna Village - Dichaon Kalan Village as I was standing on the bus stand for 1.5 hrs as no bus came on Hiran Kudna Bus Stand.
I travelled 5-6 km from there to my village to my home.
I'm very disappointed with this kind of service as only 3-4 buses are only available on that route...
naushiya
Apr 30, 2023

781 bus service delay

The bus service of 781 bus is very delay on both side of the route.we waited for 1hr on ndls but no 781 bus came....
Chandrashekhar..
Apr 29, 2023

Refund

Bus Pass Application[protected]
It already passed a month like wise they say refund will come after 7 to 14 days please resolve this quickly.....
Kumar@123456000
Apr 29, 2023

Misbehave with my wife in bus with drunk person

Address:R-912 Mangol Puri

Sir I travel in DTC bus 568 at terminal at 3.47 pm a pessenger come and misbehaved with my wife and he is drunked also I request to conductor and driver also but they are helpless both. And they didnt anything please take some action on this complaint and please reply on my mail [protected]@gmail.com...
Apr 29, 2023

DTC driver Driver

Address:Punjabi bagh

They are doing their duty and get the salary. But is they are able to help to other to reach their destination on time and their duty. Ask to you are we not workers and do we have not our duty responsibility and is we not do our work on time. Or is the bus their personal number and they will do accordingly them😡😡😡😡😡
We have reached to late our duty. Who will take care our timing. Who will listen behalf on us. What your...
surjit singh bisht
Apr 28, 2023

Bus stop towards IGI airport

Address:[email protected]

Ever since the traffic diversion has started on the T3 road we have been facing difficulty in catching the DYC bus towards the airport. All the buses coming from Vasant Kunj and Shankar Vihar side now take T3 road instead of going via Radisson circle. But then they do not stop anywhere after the Mahipalpur chowk, there is no stop marked for the same as well. Which is now making very difficult for us to catch the bus...
abcg1
Apr 28, 2023

Drivers negative attitude

Driver is not opening gate and showing ego . Bus no. DL 1 PC 9762 of bus route 479 Punjabi Bagh. Driver name:- Naresh...
sudheer980
Apr 28, 2023

Orange bus

Dl1pd4646
at morning 8:19 am
he is not open the door and the go so speedy...
Tashi Kaur
Apr 28, 2023

For driver's misbehaviour

We were 5 women and 4 children.. We took the bus at karol bagh bus stop... When we were taking the tickets.. He asked that for the children the ticket will be ₹10 each but.. earlier we paid only ₹5 so we told them the same.. But the conductor and the driver both misbehaved with us.. It was an empty bus except for us. The driver constantly abusing us..and asked us to get lost it was really terrible thing.. Required action must be taken...