Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers

First Flight Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 52 2394 4444
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 20 3944 4444

View more phone numbers

First Flight Couriers Website

First Flight Couriers Head Office Address

D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 40

akash1985

delivery is not done on proper time and place in hazaribagh

Address:825301

I'm from village singhani, distric hazaribagh, state jharkhand. I am residing here from my birth. My residence is within 5 km from your courier office, but sir most of the time your courier partner is not working in a manner that yours other channel works in other places of country, means your company workers/employee will not deliver product or any documents at my area name singhani.
So sir, kindly do the needful on...
Tani Ghosh
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

document packet

I do not understand.. Why you guys have even displayed number.. If no one is willing to accept calls and even revert to emails.. I want to know about a pod which is urgent.. Attached for reference.. Update asap to know who have accepted the document and where it was delivered exactly.. As per waybill no it got delivered to mayur vihar whereaes it was supposed to get delivered to vasundhara enclave.. Delhi.....
Lovish8567

local delivery after 3 days

There was a cheque of icici bank which came to me after 3days i got a message on[protected] but i got the courier on[protected] though it was a local cheque.
Amount was high and party kept saying that cheque is paid but we had no proo[censored]ntill i got it back
Shipment no.[protected]...
Danish_h

no movement in the consignment since 17-march-2018

Tracking number - b903z4426636

Package was booked on 12-march-2018 and the consignment reached patna which is the destination city on 15-march-2018, since then it has not been delivered yet. There is no movement in the package since 17-march-2018.

Please deliver the package as it is government document which is required for various purpose.

Danish hasan...
Puneet Sabhlok
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

pan card delivery issue irresponsible

Address:Nanded, Maharashtra, 431602

Pan card delivery is courier company responsibility. First flight courier has not delivered the pan card and said to come and collect and when i went there the pan cards were lieing on there desk and no one was there.

It's courier company responsibility to take care of pan card as its confidential information. Who is responsible for this??
If courier company is taking responsibility then it's there duty to deliver us...
Vijit Mathur

courier undelivered

A courier was booked from Jaipur on 13-Mar-2018 for Gurgaon. The Consignment No. is R991B1582764. This courier was never delivered. However, FIRST FLIGHT courier tracking system is showing that it got delivered on 14-Mar and receiver name is mentioned as SIGN. Who is SIGN?

The destination branch is shown as GUN NH8. Can you clarify this? You can mail me on [protected]@gmail.com...
Sinaj Mani

unable to deliver and returned my job application form

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Your company ruined an opportunity to get a job.
The application sends from lucknow to visakapatanam, could t hand over or even make an effort to call the contact details. Two mobile numbers with frequent letter receiving address, which i sent come back on 17 mar 18.
I trusted your company and i lost the opportunity.

I can tell you the codes on this letter, luw2657323, and j[protected]
ishig
from Balasore, Odisha

parcel r90100079138 not delivered timely

The parcel was dispatched from jaipur on 13 march 2018. That is the last status visible on the firstflight website. No updates in status ever since. The landline numbers mentioned on their website are all either busy, not in service, or incorrect. I was informed that the product will be delivered in 5 working days. Now, 7 working days have passed, still no updates.

Visiting the local firstflight office in my city balasore,...
Aparajita Saran
from Khanpur, Uttar Pradesh

consignment not delivered and status is in transit

My consignment (B903z3614251) for the pan card is dispatched on 01/03/2018. It is showing status in transit from last 3 weeks.

I have tried to contact through (Phone, sms, mail) all the way possible but failed. I have no idea if i will get my consignment ever. Is this the service they are providing? I am wondering how government is tied up with this courier company....
md. dastgeer

pan card undelivered since 20 days

Address:Gaya, Bihar, 823003

My pan card has arrived at my city gaya, and office which is just near a 2 km away from my house and till now they have not delivered, even i have visited his office to collect hand to hand directly but they have not given, and given excuse we having lot of work and cannot give here will reach your house, and still i am waiting. Because of this my lot of other important work is pending. My first flight consignment number is b903z4940943...
Adv. Sayed J Islam

bad services

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I am still waiting for my courier. address and phone number mention on packet ADD. IS near gurdwara singh sabha old kasna road behind district session court surajpur greater Noida . But I didn't received my courier and any call from first flight field boy. plz update why courier is returned.docket number is W991B3550125......
Jeetu Sharma

pan card not delivered pending - address insufficient

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

My new pan card was couriered by the first flight, everything was going ok but at the last moment when it is out for delivery it says "pending - address insufficient", after i called the allahabad branch they are not giving me any satisfactory answer. Is this the service provided by the first flight??? I need a proper resolution on this matter.

Tracking details - # b903z3652616...
mg9999

first flight booking agent did not passed the package not

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I had booked my two packages (D992b0299879 & d992b0299880) on sunday 11th march 2018 and the agent @ m/s thukral in adarsh nagar, delhi promised that the documents will reach the destination by monday afternoon. & despite that firstflight is very costly as compared to other courier.

However when i tracked the on tuesday 13th march on first flight website it showed "invalid document". Then i decided...

failure on courier delivery on time

Address:500044

This is shirish here, when i checked in tracking regarding my parcel, it shows reached destination on 12/03/2018, but untill now u have not recieved my parcel, almost 2 days going to over.. Worst courier services i have experienced, dtdc is far better from yours... Hope i recieve my parcel... As parcel is very emergency kind for me, i lost almost 15, 000 becoz of delay.. Very disgusting thing happened, first time i suffered...
guptavikaskumar

it is regarding my consignment

It is been long i am trying to call and it is more than 100 times i have called you people but there is no response or people make an excuse. There was my pan card that need to be delivered to my address which is a part of the city and no one took a initiative of delivery just updated the status that the delivery failed. To which i have send my father to the office as per the status but they said that it is send to other hub....
akshay ambekar

docket has not delivered to home address

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear sir/ ma'am,
We have got very bad experience from your end (Your nashik service center).
We have order book from pune distributor which was delivered through your courier service (Doc no m[protected]). Sir your nsk center has not make any attempt to deliver it to us at home, causing us to take from center. It was a birthday gift and surprise aiso....
Rishabh Chokkar

my pan card parcel remains undelivered

My parcel for pan card has not been delievered to me yet it was promised to be delievered by 11th march. When i go look for it's status at the tracking site it shows "package returned to the station"now please tell me what's wrong or give me contact details to the local centre so i can go pick it up from there by myself i live in (Meerut u. P.) my consign no:-b903z5014474...
Aarush Arun

document delivery:consignment number:f991b3678759

Address:560068

I booked a document delivery with consignment number:f991b3678759 on 8th march 2018 to coimbatore (Sulur) and it promised to deliver at 10 march.

But still now i not got any update on delivery or what was the status. If that is case i would not preferred for first flight courier. And also none of the customer service are reachable. It is really a poor customer service. Really disappointed with first flight services....
guptasac

delivered parcel content was damaged

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I couriered wooden roti maker on 3rd of march and delivered item was found as damaged.

On slip courier valuation is written as 1000, and on asking office boy said item is insured. But not provided any insurance paper.
I need my loss amount back.

Consignment details
To: lucknow
Item: wooden chapati maker
Consignment no: o991m0118293br...
Masih Khan
from Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh

manpower issue

Address:271001

Received a call from first flight office gonda from mobile no [protected] dated 8/3/18 regarding PAN card delivery they are saying to collect the same from their office as they are saying that they are not having sufficient man power to deliver the product .
PAN card holder Mehar Abbasi
Mb no [protected]
AWB B903Z3614047...