[Resolved]  EPF Mumbai — PF claim not paid from last 1 year , no response from PF department

Address:16-233 , RM nagar , shapurnagar ,, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hi , this is sreekanth from hyderabad i worked for company name Networth stock broking ltd company in 2007 , for which they have deducted PF , i have cliamed my PF in the year 2008 but it got redirected to PF office once again due to some problem at my bank , again i have submitted RE ISSUE PROFORMA in month of AUG 2012 , but still i dint receive any updates from PF department i have made lot of complaints in official PF website but there is no responce i called up for my status many times no one is responding properly , they are arguing that they dint receive my request at all .
my PF account number :MH / 41023/ 2134 ,
mobile number :[protected]
full name :E.V.sreekanth ,
date of application submitted to PF office :29th AUG 2012 .

PF DEPARTMENT — no Response from PF department

I worked with Bharti Airtel Ltd at Delhi as a Collection Executive, I had resigned on March 2008 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. My Pf Numbers are

DL/16967/010107
DL/20961/001981

I forwarded all the papers to the PF Department twice , once in the month of July 2008 again in the month of Feb 2009 . but I have not received any confirmation , when I tried checking my status of the PF website but it is showing your claim not yet received.

Many times I tried on enquiry number of PF department but again no response from any side .

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

EPF — epf not pay

sir a security organisation is not paying my epf amount,related officers always tell me that you will get soon your EPF amount but form16 th July 2010 they are dilly.

sir plz tell me what i do against getting EPF amount as soon as possible and punished to organization by govt.
I work with icici lombard gic ltd in bareilly post unit sales manager join date 05/05/2008to4/06/2010 and all documents will be summit the HR department by corrier and on mailing addressing lucknow branch for aishwarya dutta hr manager in icici lombard up area.and followed by sarike chitwal on mailing last 4 month and request the process the my PF but not interested for process the PF not responce the my mailing.today i send the mail jitesh sir HR head.
So please my complains should be registered and process the PF.

Thanks&Regards
Adnan Baig
EMP ID:92343

Company name-Air Equipment & Systems India Pvt Ltd
Address:-001/C, chandresh heights bldg. Jesal park,
Bhayander (e) mumbai dist.- Thane-401105.
Company PF No.Mh/211888/

This company is Cut Our PF amount In the salary But not paid regular employee Provident Fund amount in the bank Account last more than ONE & HALF year.
So please help Our company employee.

Thanks & Best Regards

16-233 , RM nagar , shapurnagar ,, Secunderabad
    Andhra Pradesh