Complaints 108

File a complaint to HCL Infosystems

Having problems with HCL Infosystems ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Infosystems customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HCL Infosystems

HCL Infosystems Phone Numbers

+91 12 0252 0977
+91 12 0252 6519
+91 12 0252 6518
+91 12 0255 0923

HCL Infosystems Website

HCL Infosystems Head Office Address

E-4,5 & 6, Sector 11
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HCL Infosystems reviews & complaints page 4

bheemsinghsaini
from PILANI, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

DO NOT BUY HCL LAPTOPS / PRODUCTS

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

hello Friends i purchased a laptop from hcl infosyatems through online mode for that I contact the HCL sales manager( SOWMYA )and right from the beginning she make me fool whatever she commitment she wont do that. I made payment on 7th august 2012 and after that i got laptop on 26th august that is after 19 days so late but just after 3 days the laptops becomes dead and for that i register a complaint to hcl customer service support that is...
13 Comments
sagarkumarjha

not getting proper response from hcl service center regarding tablet

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I bought a HCL TAB on 03-MAR-12.
Soon I discovered some problems and called the customer executive.
He suggested me to visit the HCL SERVICE CENTER. I submiited my tablet at on 30-JUN-12 at Nehru Place New Delhi service center.
They toook 19 days to resolve the issues I got it on 19-JUL-12. But still all the problems were not resolved and then occured some new problem like problems in Wi-fi, touchpad etc.
I again...
thokchomanil

TDS 16a not deposited at Income Tax Department

Address:Imphal West, Manipur

I was the employee of HCL Infosystems Limited as Programmer Assistant on Project No: 1156 and Purchase Order No: 1156/(45)/2008-PS(PP)/3416 on retainership with National Informatics Center on a Treasuries Computerization, Manipur w.e.f 01/08/09 to 31/01/10. The amount of Rs 1000 per month had deducted from the salary for the TDS but the actual deducted amount was not deposited to the Income Tax Department as the information...
Rashid Akhtar

Not got TDS from last six months

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I would like to inform you that I have worked in HCL Infosystem ltd as STA in CIPA project. There were nearly six months gone still I didnt got TDS form or any information regarding it. Manager of Lucknow office told me that he dosnt have any information about it, please contact to head office for it.
I have also make a call to head office but they didnt gave me any positive response.br...
pkpise

Laptop Delivery NOT done after one month by HCL

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, I have ordered HCL ME XITE L 1014 C (Upgrade to=DOS) on 07-May-2012 from www.hclstore.in and my order no is 54496. Also I have paid Total Amount of Rs. 23,399.00 by Axis Bank Credit Card verified by Visa. My bank a/c statement shows that balance is transferred to HCL Infosystems on 08-May-2012. But my laptop delivery is not yet done. I have sent several e-mails to HCL but they are not replying or giving satisfactory reasons for...
suketkrinfo

Offered Gift not provided

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have purchased a HCL ME Laptop under the "Life Ree- Loaded Offer" on dated: 12 -Dec-2012 and registered for gift, till date I didn't get any gift from the HCL I have mailed the matter three times also on [protected]@hcl.com and [protected]@hcl.com also. But I didn't get any mail from them.

The Offer was stated as following:-

ME Laptop Customers will get freebies worth Rs 10298.
Offer...
ravinder pratap
from noida, Uttar Pradesh

FACE THREE MONTH PROBLEM DUE TO HCL SERVICE

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am Ravindra Pratap Singh I had purchased a New Laptop Model No-HCL ICON ME M-54 and serial No is B101AE430516 on Feb-2011. It was not working properly from THREE MONTH. I had given to the HCL Service center for repairing in the month of Oct.2011, Complain No is [protected]. After that it works only one day then again its not working second complain no is [protected].Third Complain No- [protected] At now complain...
amitp98

Delivered Defective Product

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I would like to inform that i have purchased a new model hcl me laptop xite L 1014 S/R No-8111AE947306 dt.: 24 oct 2011 From SSDN Info Solution, Nehru Place, New Delhi & after purchase one day i have found a error on display (dot).

On 29 Oct 2011 I visited to the dealor shop (SSDN Info Solution) & complained about this dot on display.They told me that their was not any issue. Then i was...
namit goel

LAPTOP REPAIRING

Address:Uttar Pradesh

This is in regards to my laptop from HCL. It stopped working and i registeres the complaint on their toll free number [protected] on 18/09/2011(complaint number registered with them is [protected]). They send an executive to my place, who took my laptop on 20/09/2011 stating that i will receive my laptop in weeks time. But it is now more then a month that i have not received my laptop. I spoke to Mr Amit on 09/10/2011 their call centre floor...
sambansaji
from Amla, Madhya Pradesh

NON RECEIPT OF TDS REFUND

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yearr.[protected],2009-10 not yet received having the following details :-
PAN CARD NO. BWGPS2202F- SAJIMON S
Ack no. E filing no.[protected] dated 23.07.2009- Amount for refund Rs.4159 and E filing no.[protected] dated 25.03.2009- Amount for refund Rs.1284 ....
Rajan Ganesan
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

fraud jobs offer

Address:Uttar Pradesh

hi

i have received letter from mr raj patel noida hcl infosystems noida d hrd manager job offer letter

i called him he said that to deposit the amount rs 7250 in geetha account

in pnb bank ncr .

the company should take severe action against the person

who is cheating freshers like me

rajan...
Lilly Peters
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Offer Letter

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have received a offer letter from Mr. Raj Patel(HR Manager) stating to deposit 6250 as Refundable Interview Security cash in favour of Mr. Amit Gupta (Head - Accounts Department.) Contact No . for Clarification are [protected], [protected]. email address given for information of security deposit in bank is [protected]@hrdinfo.info.

kindly let me know whether it is fake of really from HCL company my...
Deepak Gupta Delhi

NO FEEDBACK AND BAD SERVICES

I deepak gupta from new delhi, i purchase 1 laptop on this date 16/15/2010, My Laptop serial Number BO84AC194167, And Model Number B-38, when i purchase a laptop then i facing big problem till now, since I have this laptop has deteriorated since 4-5 times, 2 times have changed motherboard, and each time is to recover, these minimum and maximum 30 days to 15 days to take to keep
listen read phonetically 1 April 2011 to recover my laptop...
shashikant kashyap

Not Recharged

Address:Chandigarh

I wanted to recharge my mobile no. [protected] at approximate 11:21 AM today by internet banking.problem is that my 50 rupees debited from my account no.[protected] and my mobile did not recharged.

Please help me I want to my 50 rupees back.
Account statement
________________________________________________________________________________... br...
kshiv4

My salary not given by Mr. KD deshwal (MD HCLCDC Bijnor)

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

hi all
I was worked in HCL CDC Bijnor (HCL Infosystems Ltd) and left that job from December-2010 just because my MD Mr. KD Deshwal don't have any idea that how to grow an education center (HCLCDC) and all staff member frustrated that he was unable to pay our salary on time,& after one month delay.
But my prob is My last month (Nov-2010) salary hase not been dispatched till now. I mailed lots of time to him and HCL...
vinay sharma s

fraud

sir,i m cheated by anshu verma.hr of hcl-cdc pune.she had come to our college(J.T.mahajan coleege of engineering faizpur,dist.jalgaon,Maharashtra)in feb.2009 for the campus selection for hcl infosystems ltd company.students who got selected,she took 1lacs Rs for the training period of 1 year.i had completed my training on 17th october 2010.now she is not giving the job.i have also the receipt of money what i have given and also have the confirmation...
lalitchoudhary

To Replace the TFT and Mouse

Address:Delhi

Sir/ Madam
We have purchased HCL Ssystem last year and the Model is EZEEBEE. The system is under warranty, and inspite of repeated calls and reminders nobody has responded to the complaint. I have registered a complain last month on 25th of september. The executive has visited my place on 26th of September 2010, and has confirmed that the TFT and mouse is faulty and will be replaced but till date no action has been taken.
Q
qwertt

Failure more than 10 times

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:17 AM
To: [protected]@hcl.com; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.in
Cc: [protected]@moneycontrol.com
Subject: Ezeebee Failing more than 10 times and still un-repaired demonstrates HCL trusted brand Quality and Assurances.

Dear HCL Team,

This email is to inform you of the repeated hardware...
shivratangupta
from Bathinda, Punjab

No feedback from the service centre

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I had purchased HCL Laptop No. Co84AX220479 on 29/03/2009 from your authorised dealer under one year warranty.after that Igot the warrnty extended from Logical Solutions Faridabad your authorised service provider for next two years under HCL Warranty EXtention Pack NO.308DEX/009469. There occured some technical problems in my Laptop so I contacted Mr. Anil Kumar(authorised contacted person)and gave him my laptop...
keyurpatel1987

Certificate not provided

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I joined HCL CDC at ahmedabad on february,2009 for J2EE technology learning as a Internship project. At the end of the time,they took 2 exams for certificate.and I completed those successfully.
but till this date,after completion of of more than a year,I have not been provided any Certificate.
I contacted the local branch many times but everytime I was getting the same answer that they had not get from Noida (Main branch).br...