Complaints 5015

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India

Honda Cars India Phone Numbers

1800 113 121
+91 11 3989 8918

Honda Cars India Website

Honda Cars India Head Office Address

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 115

Vijay Pandita (advocate)

AC OF amaze car petrol

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Purchased honda amaze petrol from courtsy honda lillay automobiles delhi
AC is use less still even after my complaints not set right. my old figo was better than this useless car as backseat person cannot have the benefit of AC.
After service /complaint at capital cars pvt ltd on 29/04/2017 front seat persons can feel AC but what about back set fellow/??

vijay kr pandita
advocate

DL 3CCL...
Deepakbellari
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

Music system

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673604

Car was purchased on 19 nov 2016.. With in one month delivery the inbuilt music system was not working properly and was taken for replacement by dealer vision honda calicut.. Its almost six months.. Even now they are not ready with the product. I have informed honda customer care also, there also no action was taken. I need compensation for six months which i have lost....
dipanshu bisht
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Hornet 160r

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Hi, my name is dipanshu i purchase a bike honda hornet 160 the bike is not comfortable, pickup is not gud i am purchase this bike for 3 months before and i have so many compliments for the bike. The 2 service completed to my bike and problem are still and in future i am not deal with the honda and i am not suggesting anyone to deal with honda.
Thank u
Deepanshu singh
Mistry Nilesh

Abnormal noise in the car.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

Myself Nilesh Mistry residence of Ahmedabad purchase a car on 4th April2017 from Land Mark Honda, Landmark House, S G Highway, Thaltej Circle, Near Gurudwara, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380059.

I purchased Honda Jazz-SV on 4th April'17. After a week from purchase I found irritate noise in back side of car. I thought that in the first service I will share the complaint. I gave my car for service on 11th May'17, Thursday morning. In...
Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

This is for your information that the service center namely " PINKCITY MOTORS PVT.LTD" Tijra Road Alwar 301001 has damaged my tyre 3 times out of 4 services. Now thay are telling me that they are not responsible for the same. These people are treating the customers very well .

Also if you accidentally forgot any item in vehicle at the time of service, it is being stolen and in one of my services, pen drive was stolen....
Prashant_aic
from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh

To shift my Honda Amaze my service center

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

This is heart breaking to inform you that my vehicle Honda Amaze car had got problem on Sitapur road, Lucknow. I asked for RSA facility. I want to shift my vehicle to preferred Aracile Honda at Kanpur road from Standard Honda at sitapur road, Lucknow. Now, I'm force to write you to kindly shift my vehicle to my Araceli service center at kanpur road. Please help me. Thanks Prashant kumar...
Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140301

I am facing mileage issue of my honda amaze 2014 (Pb-65-y-7225) june model car. From last 1.4 year i am complaining about the mileage issue and 1 time they have asked to hand over the car to harmony honda mechanic and they will check, upon returning they told that in our machine it is showing mileage of 20kmpl but they never showed me where it reflects 20kmpl. After that also i faced mileage issue and it came down to...
Murugan AS

Honda City zx cvt

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I bought a Honda City zx CVT in olymbia honda.chennai .The regn no is tn02 bh 9339.
After the payments no body takes care even we don't know who is the manager till date.
The first service was booked on today with prior appointment but when we reached no body is answering and the person booked appointment also not there. When called him he told to wait for some more time . At least he answered me .
I am fed up why I...
Narendra Bhagwanani
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Parts changed from new car during service

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

The parts from a new honda city changed by landmark honda bopal ahmedabad... While delivering the car after claim.. I checked and found that ac grill was replaced with a damaged and old one
While registering complaint they said sorry and now replacing with me one
I am. Wrting this at the same time when it is being done
The car was left for replacing bumper only
Why ac grill was touched they don't have answer...
Address:Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, 176318

I have complained approx 3-4 times but no solution has been done for my complains. now this is my last complain regarding my car service from Prakash Honda which is located at pathankot (punjab). This time i visited for the 70000 km service in prakash honda on dated 12/05/2017 at approx 01:28 P.M. and my car was received by the supervisor, he filled his manual form for the service in which i mentioned that there is noise...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452008

I logged a complaint on 5th May, communication id is 1-[protected]

I booked a Honda WRV from Landmark Honda, Indore and had to take the delivery on 7th May however, at the last moment they denied me to give the Honda "Delight" invoice. Jay who is an AGM in landmark honda, told me that they only give dealer's invoice as told by their company. Additionally, he is insisting me to buy RSA and Extended warranty however, I do not...
Naresh Jareda
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

Not delivered car at time and misbehave.

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

Sir i booked a car 23 march by mr yogesh [protected] he promise me to provide car 3 may at time. 1 may i call and asked about car then mr yogesh said i don't give u car sheet cover. 2 may he call i can't give u car and misbehave me again and again. Then i said for my registration fee he told me that i give u cheque after 7 days but he can't gave any cheque till today... Sir please take some action... Thanks...
Rahul Sampatlal Katariya

Honda Jazz

Address:411021

My name is Rahul Katariya. I am staying in Pune.

I have bought Honda Jazz Diesel 1.5 years back. I did my fourth servicing (paid) on 3rd May 2017 from Crystal Honda, Bavdhan, Pune. Before servicing, My car has no problem.

I gave my car for servicing on 3rd May in the morning.
On servicing day, around 5:00 pm, I got a call from service official that Car is almost ready without washing....
Krishna Rohilla

Improper service and attitude problem with senior staff

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I gave my Hondacity 2009 model for servicing it was suppose to be a normal service but I got call from advisor stating that there is a gap in suspension due to weak tyres and they need to change the tyre and fill the gap.

Personally I don't think there was such issue but I agreed and after the service right side tyre started jerking in bumps and it keeps on increasing, I called SRM Kartar Singh and he arrange pick up and Lally...
Ashay Sinha

Misbehavior of your employee Mr Satya Prakash

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

The insurance of my honda city was expiring on 6/5/17. Vehicle no jh 01bz 3417 is in name of mrs shipra kumari. She went your office and met mr prakash. He took cheque as per policy. He told our net is not working. You take policy details latter on. She went to house that day. Next day, i talked with him. He told talk before coming or come next day. I asked why not other person will hand over. Next day my mam went and took...
dpjain69

3 year warranty

Address:560091

I have been told that the ignition motor is not covered under 3 years warranty,, you have to pay full payment of rs.6171/- which i have paid and it took 7 days to replace the same. Vide inv. No. Ser-inv-dd[protected]. For rs.6171/-.

You are requested to kindly look into this matter and give the perfect solution.

One thing i must say, at any point of time there is spare parts ready at any of your service centre.br...
Girija Krishnamurthi

Honda amaze 2015 model - engine issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

I bought Honda Amaze 2015 in March 2016. This is from Sundaram Honda, Chennai. did a paid service in Mar 17. I got MI glowing and the service person says there was Carbon Deposit in the spark plug. My question is, I never had this issue with my Hyundai Santro & City for 7 years. Why this happens, Will this re-occur? I feel this would have been Flood affected vehicle.....
shishir lahoti

Huge labour charges

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201001

I have been a honda fan for over 14 years and have been driving city, petrol and now the diesel one. The diesel servicing cost is very high and specially the labour charges are the honda service centre. I sent my honda car recently at prime honda, vaishali where the cost of consumables is around rs. 5878 where as the cost of labour is rs. 3566 i. E. 60% of the consumables.

This is very high and a reason for me to think if...
Thippeswamy Ulli

Cheap quality number plate

Address:560097

Dear Honda, its disappointing to see number plates given/fitted are so cheap that it broke within 24hrs, I got it fitted on 6-May-2017 evening from Brigade Honda and got broke today 7-May-2017. Even after buying 15 Lakhs worth car why customers don't get Aluminium number plates, no tissue paper box, very bad. Honda has always set bad precedence in this aspect, you guys give Calendar what for, of no use, you need to be sensible in giving freebies...
Dr Rupesh
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Mileage issue in city

Address:492001

I am honda city car since 2.5 yr with a total run of 15000 km till date. Its mostly in the city. Initially the mileage was 9 km which increased to 10.5 km after 1yr. I am regularly doing services & i am good at driving. Now the average dropping to 8.3 km. I asked the show room person. They say everything perfect. But how it's possible. Do something. It's a serious issues against claiming 15;km by company....