Complaints 5015

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India

Honda Cars India Phone Numbers

1800 113 121
+91 11 3989 8918

Honda Cars India Website

Honda Cars India Head Office Address

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 116

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751002

I had purchased honda amaze petrol car bearing registration number: od 02 v 3590 from showroom - highway honda, rudrapur, bhubaneswar on 17th may 2015.
The battery of the car faced ignition failure today and did not start after multiple attempts. On contacting the above showroom for road assistance around 1pm in the afternoon, a lady employee named smita, received the request but we did not get any response thereafter...
sriparash

Service quality at M/s Grace Honda, Jamshedpur

Address:832108

Today I have sent my Honda Amaze (JH05BR 1465) for servicing ( 2nd Free Service) by Pick up & drop (on payment) facility at 9.30 Am, I received my Car at 7.30 PM after follow-ups and surprise to see that the all glasses & mirrors are full of water spots, the "Service History Record" is kept blank, The Free Service coupon is not taken & kept blank.
I am in doubt that whether servicing is done or not. As per the checklist wheal rotation...
satbir29

Delivery of new cars

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Honda Cars India Ltd. — New Honda WRV- VXMT ( DIESEL): Indefinite waiting period at Courtesy Honda - lally Automobiles ( P ) Ltd.- Karnal - Haryana

I have booked a New Honda WRV- VXMT ( DIESEL): Indefinite waiting period at Courtesy Honda - lally Automobiles ( P ) Ltd.- Karnal - Haryana on 23rd March 2017. dealer told me, at the time of booking that the waiting period was 15 days to one month and car will be available by...
Address:560027

I have booked a Honda city ZX petrol top variant from Dakshin Honda Lavelle Road on 19th March 2017. I was told at the time of booking that the waiting period was 1 month and car will be available by April mid. On enquiring the dealer told me that every month Dakshin Honda gets only a single top variant Honda city from the Honda company and my waiting number has only gone down from waiting list 6 to 4 over the 2 months. That makes a 6 month...
Mukesh mudgal

Honda amaze/ pink city honda bharatpur

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

May 4, 2017
Faulty Honda Amaze

I had bought an Amaze Car on 1st feb. from your pinkcity Honda, bharatpur Showroom. The car number is RJ 05 CB 1682. My name kamlesh sharma.

Accident to my car by a ox & ox, cow fighting back side further my car go ahead & hit to electricity pole out side to my house.on date 22april 2017 & broken to back light some parts to front.
I complained all this...
Rohit chourasia
from Kuju, Jharkhand

Corporate discount

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835015

I have purchased one honda city vmt from basudev honda ranchi, in the month of january 17, the dealer promised to give corporate discount of rs-7000, accordingly i purchased. The vehicle is in the name of hindalco industries limited. Now dealer is not giving discount and telling that amount is not approved from honda. I feel cheated. Please help. Regards — rohit kumar chourasia
Ph — [protected]...
Pardeep Dagar

Harassment complaint against ring road honda

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am using honda amaze diesel having registration no. Hr 26 bz 0673 purchased from ring road honda sector 18, gurgaon. I serviced my ac on 26/02/2017 from ring road honda gurgaon as my all servicers done by them. On same date i get serviced my ac from them. But after using it after some days, i found it was not working properly. I again go there and they filled ac gas around 5 times in different days gap and they also changed some pipes (Parts)...
Joshuamaharaj25

Service quality

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000023

Honda city can be one of the best sedan but the service from olympia honda ambattur made me rethink. They provide the worst customer service experience.. It's been more than 25 days for service the car and you get all the possible reason from insurance surveyor not available to ac coolant non availability... I pray not to buy or service a good product by honda from olympia honda.

Tn01ar0414... Still haven't received the status...
Ashutosh Agrawal

Quality is very poor

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474011

This is really a matter o[censored]nhappiness for me to inform u that I bought Honda brio. The Quality is used by Honda is very poor, the lock set is not working with in 5 years and I spend around 8, 000/- rupees for replace of new lock set. Really very bad quality of Honda cars even I changed door classes of driver side 2 year ago as spent 3000 rupees and it's really surprising me that it's not working well now.
Why we...
sethi.kamal89

CAR AC got repaired at service center and its still not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I went to Courtesy Honda workshop at Wazirpur for my Car AC Repair on 22nd April'2017.
On discussion with Car service advisor, they took my car for 3 days to look after the issue and it was identified that there is AC gas leakage.
They also insisted me get my Car AC serviced, to which I agreed on hoping that this is one time cost.
However, they charged me Rs 7800 for all the above things.
Shylesh Mallya
from Belgaum, Karnataka

Complaint of my new vehicle honda brv

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575002

Shylesh mallya mangalore [protected]
My vehicle reg no ka19mg2367. Purchase date is 13 june 2016.
As we were riding my car towards a wedding function along with my family it was 6.15 pm in the evening from kodailguttu road to tma pai conventional hall m. G. Road suddenly the car stopped in the middle of the road which resulted in total road traffic block due to my break down of the car could not start suddenly i contacted service...
jineesh t j

Not giving the requested certificate.

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 678684

My name is jineesh t ji had purchased shine 125 bike (Kl49e 6570) from johns honda, thrissur, kerala on 2014 and continuing maintenence of my vehicle with amc at the same showroom. Last month[protected] i gave my vehicle for maintenance. At that time i requested customer relation officer to sign a road worthy certificate of my vehicle which i need to submit to my company to prove that my vehicle is fit for use and i am doing preventive maintenance...
rajmonga

Dl3ccd 8250 wr v petrol

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Complaint no. 1

Very poor performance in respect to drive uphill.

Never imagined such a poor performance from honda wrv petrol.
Otherwise would have opted for a diesel version of wrv.

Also because of 1.2 litre petrol which is really low for a bigger body like wrv. The city drive average is poor.
The body weight ratio in comparison to the engine power is very very less therefore resulting...
rddhanda
from Bathinda, Punjab

Ac switch of honda amaze

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 141001

I bought honda amaze sx in novemeber 2015. But to my surprise the ac switch of my vehicle gets hot the moment i switch on the ac. Though complained to dealer akc motors pvt ltd. Ludhiana they say that it is common in all the vehicles and there is no harm due to plastic qulaity or the light provided in that switch it gets hot. But in summers the same is getting more hot and gives you burning sensation when needed to switch off the same. Kindly...
sureshojha321
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Unethical behaviour

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Honda Car
Subject: - Complaint of Misuse of Car RJ07 CC 4500.
I know that you will through this mail in waste paper basket but being a customer of your Bikaner dealer and a user of Honda City Car I am writing this mail to you.
I also know the consumer rules, wherein I can approach to the competent authority.
The car owned by me bearing No. RJ07 CC 4500, was given for service to your...
Bhat Pratik

Digipad of my Honda city zx

Address:403722

The digipad is hanging from day 1 and the home button is stuck on my 1 nd a half year old Honda city... I had complained about this on the first servicing nd was promised that the next day I would be called for a warranty replacement. It's been 20 days since and I yet did not get a call.. Why is this happening? This is a brand new car and I got issues and it's not attended to. Why.? This breaks my trust towards the company....

I have been a honda city user and have been a satisfied customer till now. However, 2 weeks back when I sent my car for service I had the worst experience ever.

I had requested for a basic service and had instructed that no optional replacement of parts be carried out multiple times.

However, not only was I being hard sold for
1. A minor crack in the rear tail light;
2. An anti...
Mandy Garg

I'm complaining about the lies told me by your employee

Address:Muktsar, Punjab, 152107

Respected sir i am very much disappointed by your employee. I booked wr-v on 2 april. Your sales officer told me that they'll deliver me the car on 7th. Than i called them on 7th april they were like sorry sir. We'll deliver you the car on 16th april. Again on 16th they said we're really sorry we we'll give you car on 27th april. So when finally 27 arrived they said it will take 3-4 days more. So this how you treat your customers. Very sorry...
rampon infratech

Swipe machine surrender deposit refund request - reg.

Address:600042

Dear Sirs, The swipe machine issued in the name of Rampon Infratech Pvt. Ltd. was returned back to your representative on 10.3.17 for administrative reasons (Mr. Vignesh -[protected]) But an amount of Rs.15000/- withhold by your bankers till this date despite the fact even after a month lapsed no response from your end either refund is effected or any recovery message has to be sent. Please look into the matter seriously and see that the payment...
snaild
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Honda city ivtec

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

I dont know how ignition lock is been stuck automaticaly now, my car can't start, i bought it on 26/8/2014, from harmony honda chandigarh phase-2, now they said it is not covered under warranty, i think it is a manufacturing defect and also company provide emmision waranty an it has to be covered under it as i never faced such kind of problem any of my car ever i have other cars like maruti breza, maruti swift, hyundai santa...