Hush Puppies — footwear given for repair

Address:B 2 nilamber complex navrangpura, 380015

I am kanchan from ahmedabad city in gujarat. I am regular buyer of hush puppies footwear. Just 2 to 3 months back we gave a footwear for repair at your outlet of c g road in ahmedabad.

We had some serious issues at family front and hence in shifting the house we misplaced the slip (Though again we doubt that he gave a slip in fact he just said collect in a weeks time). However coming to the point when yesterday we went to the store your employee was highly rude and did not co-operate saying bina slip ke kuch nahi milega.

Today again when i called the floor manager ms. Ruchi she too behaved so horrible, no decency to talk the customer and her words were 40 people come and tell that our footwear is with you that doesnt me i will answer them, no slip no footwear. On her extremely rude behaviour i just said mind your language and immediately she disconnected the line. Also, let me be more specific to err is human so instead being rude she could have been nice and said i will try my best to help you out. I am surprised of her this behaviour. Have never gone through all this (And even the footwear has not cost me 100-200 bucks). Its in thousands and she should not forget that. I spoke to her just now on[protected].

My point is any customer you give a slip you too must be keeping a copy of it for your ready reference (Thats how business is done and records are kept which you will not deny). And moreover if the footwear is given repair it is the responsibility for them to call and remind that pls collect your footwear. She challenged me no other footwear company does that. I am a regular buyer from brands like metro, ind5, woodlands, charles and keith and have never had this bitter experience. They inform no sooner they receive and at the same time a single reminder too.

Pls do not forget your revenues are not from the rude service your employee has given to me and its because of client like us.

I want you to look into the matter and do the needful on immediate basis.in your duplicate copy at your end there must be my name or mobile no. To trace the footwear. Pls note down the name and no. Kanchan/kavita and [protected]/[protected].

Hope to hear from you soon.
Rgds
Hush Puppies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hush Puppies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hush Puppies Phone
    +1 866 699 7365 (USA)
    Hush Puppies Address
    1400 Industries Road, Richmond, United States - 47374
    View all Hush Puppies contact information