Complaints 1802

File a complaint to IDBI Bank

Having problems with IDBI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Bank

IDBI Bank Phone Numbers

+91 22 2218 9111
+91 22 6655 2758
+91 22 6655 3355

IDBI Bank Website

IDBI Bank Head Office Address

IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade - Colaba
Mumbai City District

IDBI Bank reviews & complaints page 86

RAMESH CHANDRA SAHOO
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non receipt of redeemption proceeds

Regd. Folio No. FIB128535
Certrificate No.[protected]
No. of Bonds - 2
Distinctive No(s): [protected]-14
Issue Date :[protected]....
10 Comments
mahesh

Miscommunication about parallel funding

I have applied for housing loan for 18 lakhs and actually i was looking for Parallel funding and i came to know that IDBI bank has the option of parallel funding which i came to know from one of the client who is working for financial services(He was the mediator).I had applied on april and it got approved and as well i got my sanction letter also.As per payment schedule i released amount from my side and awaiting the payment to be done from...
harji57

Fraud done by the Employee of IDBI

Dear Concern<br />
I have applied for a Home Loan from IDBI Home Finance in the month of December by one the employee Mr Debabrata Ghosh who has promised that 90% of the property cost will be given by IDBI and the property was of Rs 12 lacs. IDBI sanctioned Rs 730000 at 12% interest and sales person told me that this amount will be increased to Rs 1080000 before April. My Salary got increased by Rs 7000 and I submitted all the...
ishant kumar rai

saving account

i had opened my account in oct 2008 while opening account they(idbi bank) said account will open from rs1000 and u hv to maintain min balance of 1000 but now they(idbi bank) cut rs790 from my account and when i query to bank they said there should be min balan of 5000 but at opening time they said 1000 only and opened the account.

so i want to complain about bank that they are fooling customers to open the account.
so...
Neeta Hotkar

PF Delay

I left the company in November 2007. I Have started following up for my PF religiously only from April onwards. The company told me that we have already sent the forms to the PF office through the vendor, however when I checked online, it showed a message saying that 'Your claim not received by this office'.

I also spoke to a person called Prashant, he checked for me and said that we have received about 275 forms,...
DINESH PRATAP SINGH

LATE RELIEVING LETTER AND SALARY SLIP

1- I was joined IDBI CAPITAL on 13 aug-07 and left the organization on 26 march 09 having no compulsory notice period . I have received two last payments in March and in may-09 but I have not received salary slips.

2- I have received my reliving letter on 14 may-09 results I have many job opportunities.

Sir can I claim the salary for the month of april-09 ?

Kindly suggest...
rishi80

Account not opened since 1 month and 15 days

I had contacted IDBI bank one and a half month back for opening a Demat account. A Sales Executive Mr. Sai Mohan from Hyderabad assisted me saying that it will take 12 working days to open a saving with Dmat account. After giving all the documents with the 5000/- cheque he did not respond for close to 15 days, I had to keep following him up. I had to complain to his manager after which he turned up to me saying that the cheque book will be...
Moutan Banerjee
from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh

Fake note issued from IDBI ATM counter

I have a HDFC ATM card.I withdrawn Rs.10, 000 from IDBI ATM, Benachity, Durgapur on 6th May2009.Then on 8th May I went to SBI Bank, Benachity and deposited 8000 rs from this 10, 000 Rs.SBI found a Fake notes of Rs 500 among this 8000 rs and made a stamp of fake note on it...then I went to IDBI bank of benachity durgapur.They are not agree with me.they said this note is not fake.SBI bank made it fake by giving the stamp.and they asked me to...
SURAJIT KUMAR DAS

Non Refund of amount after maturity

IDBI FLEXIBONDS 18:-
Folio No-18IFB133391, Amount- Rs 30000/-
IDBI FLEXIBONDS 19:-
Folio No-19IFB1906537, Amount Rs 10000/-
IDBI FLEXIBONDS 21:-
Folio No-21IFB440806, Amount Rs 20000/-
Till date I do not get the matured value of the above said bonds. Presently my address has been changed as I have been transferred from my previous work place. My present address is- SURAJIT KUMAR DAS, Qr No:- D/13,...
Gunjana Sawarkar

Problem with IDBI recruitment

Dear SIr/Madam,

I had applied for post of Asst Manager in IDBI Bank, advertised in the month of January 2009,
I Submit form accordingly with the Chalan of Rs. 350 & Rs.50 due to OBC Category, my form was selected & got a Hall ticket for written Exam .written Examination Center was Chennai. I qualifed in the written examination & recieved an interview call letter dated 4th May 2009 at IDBI bank, Bhopal Schedueled...
Ashish Jaiswal

ATM at KGMC

The ATM near at the KGMC is not in proper working mode . The ATM accept the other banks ATM cards and get failed to return back it, as well as it got hanged for that particular account, and you will not be able to withdraw the money also . Sir same hapens with my brother (Mr. Amit Jaiswal ) today, and when he confers from security gaurd then he replied that it happens from a long period .Sir my father is admit...
Dr.Akbar Ali Gauri

Non receipt of Payment from ATM 1052( J.N.V.colony, Bikaner,Raj) of IDBI, , But Debited Rs.15000/-

Non receipt of payment from IDBI ATM, JNV Colony, Bikaner ( Rajasthan) on[protected] Complaints - Non receipt of payment from IDBI Bank, ATM 1052 ( JNV.Colony, Bikaner, Rajasthan) on[protected] in between 12:30 to 12:45 PM, But debited Rs 15000
View all Non receipt of payment from IDBI ATM, JNV Colony, Bikaner ( Rajasthan) on[protected] complaints
Non receipt of payment from IDBI ATM, JNV Colony, Bikaner ( Rajasthan) on...
S V Krishna Rao

NON RECEIPT OF MONEY ON REDEMPTION ON MATURITY

I PURCHASED IDBI FLEXI BONDS 22-2005 A. CERTIFICATE NO.[protected] FOR TWO BONDS[ISSUE PRICE PER BOND IS RS.5000]. MY CHANGE OF ADDDRESS, ON MY TRANSFER FROM SRIHARIKOTA IS S.V.KRISHNA RAO, SR. ADMN.OFFICER, 1-7-43, PLOT NO.208, VEERA REDDY ENCLAVE, FLAT NO.209, MAHESH NAGAR, ECIL POST, HYDERABAD. I AM URGENTLY IN NEED OF MONEY. I SHALL BE VERY GRATEFUL IF CHEQUE TO BE DEPOSITED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT NO.[protected]. I CAME ON TRANSFER TO HYDERABD...
Sunil Kumar Subramanian

Bank cheats consumer

I’m an existing IDBI bank personal loan customer since Jan 2005.

I’m extremely disappointed with the bank’s service about a simple issue.
Based on my existing loan, I was contacted by Shilpa, tel # 41506250 on Aug 27th and offered another loan, she told me that I had a good payment record and therefore the bank could approve Rs 3 lakh in 3 working days to which I agreed and signed whatever docs the...
Prashant Grover
from Lar, Uttar Pradesh

Non-receipt of maturity amount up to date

My grandfather Sh. Mohan Lal Grover buy a deep discount bond-96 by my name(minor). Now I am major. My mother Smt. Darshan Grover was the guardian at that time. I send my original bond bearing certificate no.[protected] Folio no-0916055, my date of birth certificate, my mother's signature attested by bank manager by registered post. I recieved acknowledgement also. I have written many times(registered and unregistered letters)...
chaitra MG
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

Non Receipt of Maturity Amount Cheque

I had sent a letter Dated 10th Feb 2009 requesting you to issue a cheque in the name of Chaitra MG for the maturity amount of the Flexi bonds - 22 purchased. Accnt numb[protected]. Folio number: 22IFB2492236. FOR THE AMNT 36180/-. Can you issue a cheque in the name of Chaitra MG at the earliest Pls....
37 Comments
Vandana Singh

non receipt of maturity value

Refund of maturity value has not been received by me. My reg folio no is 22IFBD2457564.

Vandana Singh
516. Bhagirathi Apartment,
B-9/14, Sector 62,
NOIDA (UP)
249 201...
Rajnikant Mishra
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Non receipt of redemption amount on maturity

I had been applied for 6 Nos IDBI FLEXIBONDS 23 through application No F 0932698 Dated 24.03.05 with DD No 177476 (ICICI Bank Jabalpur) amounting Rs 30000/-(Rupees thirty thousand only).I have not received any documents in reference to above said my application towards allotment of IDBI infrastructure (Tax Saving) Bond. As per Option the redemption proceeds should received by me, but till this date I had not received the maturity amount....
11 Comments
n ananthanarayan

PF /Gratuity/super annuation settlement

I was an employee of IDBI bank for 9 years. I had joined in the year 1999 and quit during 2008. I had left the organisation after serving 1 months notice period instead of 3 months as stipulated.
It is almost a year now since I have requested to settle my dues but in vain.
Request your help.
N. Ananth...
Tejas Rajendra Dedhia

Result of IDBI Bank exam held on February 01, 2009

I would like to know the results for the examination held on February 01, 2009 for Assistant Manager Grade 'A', as I have been running from pillar to post but no update is available for the tentative date of the result.

Please help me.

Tejas
31 Comments