Complaints 44

File a complaint to IDBI Intech Ltd.

Having problems with IDBI Intech Ltd.?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Intech Ltd. customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Intech Ltd.

IDBI Intech Ltd. Phone Numbers

+91 22 6198 6900

IDBI Intech Ltd. Website

IDBI Intech Ltd. Head Office Address

Mafatlal Center, 5th floor,Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

IDBI Intech Ltd. reviews & complaints(44)

Tinu gaur
Oct 7, 2023
Oct 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2023

Money fraud

Address:www.hstapes.in

This is Anil Gaur, from Goa
I have order the pvc insulation Tapes on 04/10/2023 of 2 box each box contains 1200 insulation Tapes .Which I have payed amount is Rs 5600- including GST
after 3 order not send . I try to call him regularly but not pickup my calls...
Shahinapalat
Aug 28, 2023

ACH-RTN fund return

Address:Palat house, kushalnagar, kanhangad, kasaragodpin:671315

ACH-RTN charge of rs590 has been deduced from my account. As i dont have any loan or cheque issue, please return my money immediately!...
Ankitkumar@12
from Hajipur, Bihar
May 11, 2023

Cyber crime

Address:Vaishali

Sir Maine loan nahi liya hu fir repayment ke liye massage aata hai....
Puran Singh 1518

For KYC approval please

Pls approve my KYC on EPF portal my UAN no is[protected]...
Puran Singh 1518

For KYC approval

Address:IDBI intech limited Hansraj pragji building,1st floor, dr.E.moses Road, Worli Naka Mumbai 400018

. Dear Sir,
I work in your estt.from .1/08/2008 to 30/052013. My P[censored]AN is[protected]. I Have submi my KYc ( Aadhar & bank detail) on PF portal for approval.. I worked In IDBI Intech Ltd.
You are therefore requested to please approve my KYc on Your PF portal

PURAN SINGH TANWAR

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
rengaraj1979

Pf withdraw oriented

Address:IDBI BANK LTD PALANI BRANCH TAMILNADU 624601

My employee number is fos37099

my pf number is mh/117982/34426

now i want to withdraw my pf amount

how to withdraw
pls contact my number [protected]...
Kannha

IDBI Deep Discount Bond 1997

My client wants to know how to redeem IDBI deep Discount Bond, 1997. Details are as under:
Folio No. FDD[protected] CERTIFICATE no. 234946 Issue price Rs.5500/- in the name of pooja Pradeep kulkarni, who has become major now & is already married. The guardian representing her has expired. Please email the procedure to : [protected]@gmail.com with cc to [protected]@eim.ae. Thanks & regards. Posted here as there is no email id provided...
M. Subbarayudu

PF not withdrawal

Address:92/143 balijapalli kadapa

My name is m. Subbarayudu and i was working idbi intech as a sry sales manager in kadapa branch andrapradesh. My employee code is fos 44295 my joining date is 15 th december2011 and i resign on 19 december2012. I applied for my provident fund after 1 month from the date of resign and re applied after 6 months also, but till now idbi intech didn't give my provident fund. I regularlly call in idbi intech pf office. So plz solve my problem br...
Sachin Kumar Sharma

sachin sharma : fos46546 // pf withdrawal pending // idbi intech

Address:IDBI Intech Ltd., 51/3, Desh Bandhu Gupta Road ,Karol Bagh (Opposite Khalsa College), New Delhi, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I would like to inform that i am sachin sharma and i was working with
Idbi intech roll at idbi bank ltd. Preet vihar branch as sr. Sales
Manager (Fos46546). And 24th jan 2012 was my date of joining and i did
Worked 24th jan 2012 to 31st july 2012. And i resigned 31 july 2012
And get relieving letter but my pf amount is not received till now.

So as per requested please send...
vpatwari
from Purnia, Bihar

unnecessary harassment to a minor passenger

Address:32, KAVERI APARTMENT, BANDER BAGICHA, NEW DAK BUNGLOW ROAD, Patna, Bihar, 800001

My daughter (16 years old) studies in dehradun and had her reservations for dehradun from flight no. 6e 6367 (Departure time 8.50 am) from patna to delhi and from there 6e 966 (Departure time 1.00 pm) from delhi to dehradun, dated 2nd november'2019.
Somehow due to weather reasons flight from patna got delayed by an hour and was rescheduled for 10.00 am but when my daughter went to indigo counter she was told that her flight has been...
arvind v
from Lakshmeshwar, Karnataka

pf claim

Address:Ss puram, Mysore, Karnataka, 570026

Name:arvind. V
Position: sales representative
Work place: myosre
Employee no:fos5309
I had worked in mysore branch from[protected] and u had submitted my documents for 2 times but still my money is not yet claimed, kindly help me out. It's already 10 years now. If this is not solve i am going to put a complaint against this company and bring it to the notice of government and public. Kindly resolve, i am seeing...
tarun390

provident fund pending 7 yrs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 134102

I was working in idbi bank ltd in swasitk vihar sector panchkula haryana my fos number was 14962 and my pf number alloted to me is mh/117982/12529, my provident fund is till yet not credit to my account from last many years i m just calling their mobile number and all some mails but checking online they said case is closed i m harrassed

Tarun
Rasoolahamed
from Calicut, Kerala

need experience letter

Address:632001

I joined in idbi bank on 23.07.2010 under your consultancy, now iam moving to other organization in this situation i need experience letter to join, kindly consider my request and do the needful as soon as possible...

Details :
Name : mohammed haniz. H
Joining date : 23.07.2010
Bank : idbi bank vellore branch
Position : sales executive
Emp id : fos28902

Thanks...
tarun390

Provident fund complaint

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Dear concern person

I have done 1000 mails and 100 mails to hr department always get no response from last 7 yrs i dont know where my problem is i had send 5 times courier to the company even i had complaint to the labour department hr department is bot giving response

My pf number is mh/117982/12529
Employee code was in idbi fos14960

Company address

Idbi building, it centre,...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

In month of sep 2016, sales team working for himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd with brand name - bikanerwala, jaipur (Tin no. [protected]) approached me for business (Worked as a cfa) with company.
As per terms,
Sagar enterprises will work as a cfa and pay security deposit of 10 lakhs and will be responsible for distribution of goods in central up, transferring of money collected from super distributor/distributors.br...
ravishankerp

Pf not received till date

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

I Have complaint regarding Not Received PF Amount against IDBI Intech Ltd.my employee code was FOS26620 and i resigned in january 2012 and i submitted all the documents which are required for getting the pf till date i didnot receive any amount since till date my account is active([protected]).
Kindly Help Me.

But Sir after Long time i am still not received My Pf Amount. Request u to kindly do...
Lalitratnakar

Pf account number is not provided by company

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495684

Subject : pf account number is not provided by company

Sir/mam,
I am lalit kumar ratnakar (mob. no. +91-[protected]). i was worked with idbi bank korba (c. g.) branch (222) 1 march 2008 to 30 nov 2008 as a sales officer casa. my e code is fos5492, company is not provided pf account no. please do the needful for this matter.

Lalit ratnakar
Mob-[protected]/[protected]br...
Shashi Bhushan Mani

PF

Address:110092

Subject : PF

Sir/Mam,
I am Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi (Mob. No. [protected]). I was worked with IDBI Bank Vivek Vihar Branch in 1 March 2008 to 31 March 2009 as a Sales Officer CASA. My E Code is FOS962 PF No. is MH/117982/962. My PF is not clear till date. I am submit all documents for clearing PF.
Please clear my PF and balance send my IDBI A/c No. [protected], Karol Bagh, New Delhi Branch, IFSC Code...
Shashi Bhushan Mani

PF Not clear

Address:110001

Subject : PF not clear

Sir/Mam,
I am Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi (Mob. No. [protected]). I was worked with IDBI Bank Vivek Vihar
Branch in[protected]. My PF No. is MH/117982/962. My PF is not clear till
date.
Please clear my PF and balance send my IDBI A/c No. [protected], Karol
Bagh, New Delhi Branch, IFSC Code : IBKL0000550.
Please clear my PF and inform me.

Thanking...
Stephen arokiaraj

Pf not received till now

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605011

Dear sir my pf no is pf mh /1179821 and my employ no is fos17421 date of join is23/01/2009 my late no is 25/06/2010. I sent my formalites to idbi intech ltd idbi building mumbai.In professional corier. Pod no:10686912 in the date of 30/01/2014 please do the needfull. Thanking you your faiyhful stephen arokiaraj. My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com mobile no :[protected], [protected]....