Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — help me to recover my irctc id which is hijacked now.

Address:Angul, Odisha, 759145

I am ss nathan, my irctc user id is babu1967. On 28/09/2017 22:08 hours, i have received otp from irctc which was not requested by me. The next day 29/09/2017,

I have received 5-times a single tickets on my registered mobile number bearing the pnr no-[protected], name is venkateswarlu, train no-07757, date of journey is 01/10/2017. Deb. Time 05:30hours.

I am using this id for more than 10 years without any problem, this is the first time somebody hijacked my user id and also changed my registered mobile number.

Now i could not re-register, either by e-mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) or by my register mobile number ([protected]). Kindly tell me the user name of the register mobile number or e-mail id.
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information