Last updated Mar 31, 2024
Complaints 225

File a complaint to Karrm Infrastructure

Having problems with Karrm Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karrm Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karrm Infrastructure

Karrm Infrastructure Phone Numbers

+91 22 3456 3456

Karrm Infrastructure Website

Karrm Infrastructure Head Office Address

9th Floor, Tower B, 247 Park LBS Road, Vikhroli West
Mumbai City District

Karrm Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 10

Sabeena Quereshi

loan approved without my approval by builder

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

Hi karrm has fraudulently taken loan from multiple banks on my name without my consent.

They are fraud people conning people with many schemes.

Now they are not available on vikhroli address without any intimation to customer, they need to return my 2 lacs and also close loan on my name.

Karrm has taken home loan from. Multiple banks on my name which is effecting my credit score, bank is not helping...
Reshma Mishal

construction not started for karram brahmand

Address:401203

We we're told that possession will be given to 2019, at the time of booking. But yet the construction for respective site has not started. We are continuously do follow up for regarding cancellation of our booking.. But yet no response is received. Now nobody is receiving the calls. I need procedure to cancel the booking. And when the money will be refunded...
lightnoxy

flats in karrm panch phase 2

Dear all,

We booked two flats in karrm panch 2 and have paid everymonth rs 7000 for 36 months but they are not constructing the flats and have stopped work and saying they have finance problem. I am to file case with rera and will wait for their decision.

The company and its owners are fraud and playing with home buyers money.

Please contact me at email [protected]@gmail.com we home buyers should...
Karma Pawar
Oct 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2022

karrm panchtatva phase 1 - flat cancelled but refund is not received & builder has not stopped my emi

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

Builder name – karrm infrastructure pvt ltd

Project name – karrm panchtatva phase - 1

This is kaushik pawar. I booked the flat in karrm panachatatva phase – 1 on 30th september 2015.in this project builder had advise me that there is no down payment, only emi has to pay for 90 months of 5900 inr. This project is registered under rera number: p[protected]. However, i was paying...
snd206

refund amount not returned by karrm infrastructure

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400018

I had booked a flat in karrm panchvtatva phase 3 and booking time he told me flat will handover in 2 years. But when i confirmed flat was not ready and he told me it will take more 3 years for complete this project. After that i had cancelled my booking flat in november 18 but i have not received my amount yet. Approximately i had paid 1.75 lacs but not refunded single amount yet. Just i am waiting this month after that i will complain in...
Shivprasad Vishwakama

refund

My booking no. Kbn000150 i cancle my booing and ask for rufung as per rera i get my rufund with 45 days . Now they are telling me wait for more then 210day that not fixed . I was in office there refund cheque is getting bounce . So many cases . I saw there i am afraid my hard earn money may delayed more then 1.5 yeas . Or may . I want my refund early . As per rera . Please suggest for the same ....
vyankatesh ugwekar

refund against cancellation of booking

We have book 1 rk flat in karrm in 2016. My booking id is nbk-022150 butand cacelled it in 1 yr after paying emi's. But karrm management told us that you have to wait for 6 months after cancellation for refund.in that they had given break payment. But only 1st cheque is cleared after that continuoesly every cheque is getting bounced. Which is shamefull karrm infra. Still appox rupees of 43k payment is pending. Staff is only saying we have...
Raj Rajeshirke

payment for cancelled booking not yet received.

Myself mr. Rajendra s rajeshirke cancelled my booking for a flat at kelve road for which i have already paid 4 installments and was promised that will recieve the same in march 2018 since i have been trying to contact karrm infra pvt ltd, and the response is unsatisfactory. I even wrote an email but recieved no reply to date. The phone line seems to be blocking all incoming calls as no one recieves at other end not even reception counter.br...
DrKrishna Shrivastav

cheating at executive level and irresponsibility

I have booked a flat in karrm panchatva phase 1 and my NBk number is 020889.
I have been paying regular EMI's since last 3years, but Mr Rahul sonawane who is executive at karrm office took 12cheques from me in the month of August 2018 by making a promise that he will apply for awas yojna and will help me get it's benefit and now it's been more then 60days he just fools me by saying he is busy. Every time...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

M/s Karrm Infrastructures Pvt Ltd along with few finance partners (including LICHFL) launched a residential building construction project at Ambernath site, lured the customers and made them to invest money .Scheduled possession was in Dec.2014 but even after 5+ years scheme is not ready .
In year 2013, Business partners Karrm Infra.P.Ltd & LICHFL declared that till possession no Interest or EMI payable by Customer. Copy attached....
Vicky Ganesh jaiswal

full amount refund within a month.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I had booked a flat in kelve road project of karrm infrastructure in march 2017 and had been paying emi regularly, but they are not yet to register it. I don't receive any receipts for my monthly payment, their contact numbers are disconnected.

When i go to their office (Vikhroli) that time they said you get possession in end of 2019 but flat booking time they said that to me end of 2018 to jan 2019 you will...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401102

Above mentione two promises are not fulfill by builder. Third promise also seem to be not fulfill. Builder charge gst extra at time time of booking 7900 is fixed emi with service tax but after gst they charges extra amount in the name of gst. I suggest to refund money with18% interest as composition for such kind of fraudulent activity and to take legal action against this builder....
sandesh1604
from Anand, Gujarat

karrm brahmaand

Address:400097

I have booked two flats in karrm brahmaand in march 2017. It was told to me that
1) agreement will get registered in within 6 months i. E. By oct 2017.
2) work will get started within 3 months.
3) will get possession within 3 years.

Above mentioned first two promises were not fulfilled. Third promise also seem that it will not get fulfilled as still the work has not yet started. They have not yet got...
Vijaymaske

not received an possession yet

Address:400018

I am vijay maske, i have booked a flat in karrm panchatatva phase 1 at shahpur (Asangaon) on september, 2015. They said me that they will give possession after a year i. E. December, 2016. It's more than 3 years now. I haven't received an possession yet. My emi's are been deducting on time without any bounces. Now they are saying possession will give on march, 2019. What the # is going on. Please help me with this whether they...
Pamun

karam bramaand kelva beach

My name is pummy shah and i have face the same issue, their numbers and vikroli office is hut down, i want my money back and i m sad as i have many friends along with me who paid emi for 2 years.

When will i get my refund back, please help me

They promised to registration in october 2017 and than they delay so many months

They are fraud and they are cheater to take money for every month i paid...
Tejaswini Sadhale

refund issue

Hi we have booked a flat in karrm panchatattva projects shahapur in year 2016 & paid installments to the company for around 1.4 years.in may'18 we cancelled the booking & have been told that we'll get booking refund within 6 months. But now employee of the company denies to refund amount & not answering calls. Kindly help & advice us for the matter....
Aditi Bagwe

possession of karrm residency

I have cleared all my funds and loan to take possession in sector 3. Its being a year but keys not handed over as still water tank, floor cleaning and toilet flush tank work pending. Due to this delay, my electricity connection is also disconnected. Nor can i go to stay nor give for rent. Disgusting management. Please don't invest in karrm infrastructure any project. Its only delay and follow ups for years....
davidpeter1972

nobody gives proper information at the karrm office

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400094

My name is David Peter, I have booked a flat along with four of my friends in Karrm Pachatva Phase - 1 & 11. We are keep on paying the EMI to Karrm and they make payment to bank. We have submitted three to four times the required documents for shifting the bank loan to another bank but Karrm office keep on calling for submission of documents. We are called for their office for submission of documents. We wanted to know from which bank we...
umeshtanu

cheater

Address:400083

As at time of booking flat karrm told me after 1 year will get possession. But 3 year crossed and still no work is goin on. Apart from that they are deducting emi time to time. And i am paying and paid all emi on time with no bounces at all. No today i got cibil report in that it shows i have cibil of home loan aspire. What the hell s going on. All idiotic work is doing karrm. After paying time to time still hav cibil issue. Pls don buy homes...
parshuss

delay in possession

I booked flat in karrm residency, shahapur project on 2012 and they promised possession date in 2015. I paid all dues as per the builders demand.18/07/[protected]
Cheque no:-607653
23/12/[protected] cheque no:- 721612
24/06/[protected] cheque no:-603794
My annual rent loss is 4000/12=48000 year x 5= rs.24000.00 minimum.
Personal family crises are being happens due to this.
Please handover the...