Last updated Mar 31, 2024
Complaints 225

File a complaint to Karrm Infrastructure

Having problems with Karrm Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karrm Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Karrm Infrastructure

Karrm Infrastructure Phone Numbers

+91 22 3456 3456

Karrm Infrastructure Website

Karrm Infrastructure Head Office Address

9th Floor, Tower B, 247 Park LBS Road, Vikhroli West
Mumbai City District

Karrm Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 9

Gurudas Haldankar
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

karrm panchtatva phase 2

Address:Now in Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

I have booked 1 Rk from them and have paid EMI's to them. They then cheated me with not Disbursing loan and ask Documents again and again. I have stopped paying EMI's since last 9 Months and now I have come to know that they are collecting the money and not paying it Motilal Oswal Finance since October 2018. Have come to know that they have filed Suit against Karrm Infrastructure against the same. I request everyone not to pay EMI and ask...
I have booked 1 rk flat in karrm brahmmand project and paida round 26 emi's. I was paying the emi blankly but when i tried reaching them to ask for the status of the development. They are simply not reachable.

There are many of other who are blindly follow karrm. Please be together so that we can take some action.

If anyone knows the new site of karrm in thane specially the working contact number. Kindly share...
Ganesh_V
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

continuous slippage in commencement of construction

Address:7A1D: MBC Park , MBC Compound Road Near Hyper city mall, Sainath Nagar Busstop, Kasarvadavali, Thane West, Maharashtra, Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Hi there,

I have booked the flats in the karrm panchatatva phase-3 project in 2016. Earlier possession was supposed to be given by the end of 2018 but due to some there own reasons, they had postponed the date.

Until the 3.1 years, all the emi's were deposited to karrm infrastructure (Herein referred to as "builder') & after which, the builder had bonded us with bank of maharashtra for the loan process. After...
SUNITA AKUL

want to know the booking status

Address:Ganpat Kattin House, Dongri Lane Versova Andheri west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

Hi, This is Sunita Akul, i have booked flt in Karram My Booking No NBK-028909.

The day i have booked few days they were very cooperative as the day passed they even not updating me the status of my booking, Now they have shiffted from Vikroli to thane but haven't shared their number how to contact them. Really dont know how to go abt.

I would really appreciate if some one can help me in this

Regards,...
Mohan Pillay

require date commencement of construction and possession

Dear sir, madam,

I have booked a room on my name (Booking no - kbn003285) on 30th april'17. Attaching the booking receipt for your reference.

I was informed that i will be given the possession within 3 years and also have paid 22 emis as of now.

This is to bring to you notice that i have dicontinued paying emis from the month of february'19 because we have seen that the construction has not even...
Zoha Ansari
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

not cooperating with us

Address:MBC Compound, Near Sainath Nagar Bus Stop, Kasarvadavli, Thane (W) ? 400 615, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Here in 2016 i have booked 5 house ive been clearing my emi even now on date but still now the possession is not given yet nor any phone call for ride or etc thrills they said
I visited that place they have not started even digging how could they say they will complete the project in 3 years
Years are not getting completed yet and the new office is under renovation
New address if anybody needs
Mbc compound,...
drntkhan

karrm panchtatva phase 2

Address:Mumbai

I have booked 2 unit at phase 2 in august 2015 and cancelled it after 32 months. They assured me you will get your money after deducting 10% after six months. After six months they was not refunded back so i asked them to transfer the amount on one unit. They agreed and given a statement deducting nearly 20%of money. After few days i have applied for a credit card. Then i came to know i'm defaulter and reported to cibil. But i...
Ganesh Chauthmol

cancellation of flat and refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

Dear sir / madam,

I was cancelled flat on 17th october 2018, that time karrm infrastructure pvt. Ltd - staff given me oral and written commitment that i was getting refund after 6 months.

Now 6 months are already completed. They give me postdated cheques in different parts starting date from 11/19 to till dec 2020. I am not going to accept their post dated cheques in different parts. I need lumsum amount at...
Address:20 Oxford Road, Kentish Green, 218815

I would like to enquire regarding my booking as mentioned above. I have heard about cancelling my bookings, i have already paid for 2 years and in the middle i came to know that the project was on hold.

Please update me with my bookings status and do contact me below.

I even dont have any contact person, i tried some old numbers but cant reach the admins.

Regards, br...
sarvesh pakhare

I have booked a flat in 2017 still I don't get possession

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I a flat in 2017 still i don't get possession
I need an update or else i have to take an legal action regarding, no response from karrma customer care services, if still this happen i have to go karrma office which is not located in new addresses, if someone have same problem raise the issue together let they come know we invested our money for good future not for a headache......
Asawari Vaidya

construction work is not started

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I had booked one flat u/no. KBN-003038 at KELVE site in the month of April 2017. I was regularly paying EMI of Rs.8848/- .
However unfortunately it is to be submitted that yet contract agreement is not executed between me & the Company M/s. Karrm Infrastructures Private Limited,
On inquiry it is also learnt that the construction work at Kelve Road is not yet started . Further it is also learnt that the office...
Ketand

not inform to us

Address:Malad East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

As per the Karram Infrastructure team commitment Kelway Road.. project start from March but still not start work..

I trying to contact Karram Infrastructure office last many days but call not Connect always saying line suspended...

Today I visited karram office.. office also closed they shifted there office in Thane... they not inform to us not send any SMS also

So many people...
Jhanvi Acharya

as promised by mr. kishore, need money back with interest

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000080

Hi, more than 20timea we have visited office, did calls n smsm n email abt the matter that we need our money back with interest and also tell status of possession.

Awaiting for prompt response by email, calls and letter head of new address and valid address

Also give exact calculation n contact details.

Y there is no response. Ybso unprofessional

Plz reply....
Ritesh Singhsiddharth
Jun 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2023

karrm brahmaand refund issue

Address:201 SYMPHONY CHS LTD UNIQUE GARDEN, KANAKIA ROAD MIRA RD E, SAMARPAN BLDG MIRA BHAYANDER, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Its been almost been a years since we cancelled the booking of 2 flats (Kbn 003191 and kbn 003186) at karrm brahmaand and yet i have not received my money back.

Earlier i was promised i will receive my refund within 6 months, but now they are not even receiving my calls.

Coming from a middle class family its very difficult for us to continue like this.

I would request the concerned authority to...
33 other people found this review helpful
33 found this helpful
10 Comments
shashikant dahyabhai patel

I need your help

Address:9 floor, tower B, 247 park, LBS Marg,vikroli (west), Mumbai 400083, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I dream my own house, and i booked residential flat with karrm brahmand for their project at kelve road my booking no is kbn000642 and as per their scheme i booked in 2017 in installment (Monthly) basis and i paid near about 15 installment and till date they have not start construction there thus i cancelled my booking

As i am poor person, and i looked dream for my own house and i kept trust on you,

Whenever...
Sylvester Fernandes
from Pardi, Gujarat

refund of amount

Address:Kanjur marg, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Please note i have done a booking at karrm residency in baazi building in 2011. The scheme was alto car, and interest paid till possession. I have taken possession in 2017 back after chasing several times, but still alto car or interest money is not received.

After chasing several times manda from recovery have given written letter that amount and car will be given by 31st dec 2018.

Puneet shetty from recovery...
Karrmbuilder

delay in refund

Address:SAGAR CHS FLAT F-16, 3- 2 ,SEC-29, OPP-GAJANAN MANDIR, 400703

I had booked the flat in this builders scheme with my retirement fund. Assured 30% more return on investment in 2013. Sale deed registered in 2013. But loan was managed to get in first year from lichfl. There are about 200+ customers cheated.
Now builder is absconding not replying.
I am 65 years old and where to knock the doors for justice. Can any one guide...
shashikant dahyabhai patel

refund of booking amount

My kelve road booking no. Is kbn000642 and i booked residential flat under monthly installment basis to kelve road project

At the time of they said after six month you will get refund of your amount from date of cancellation of booking.

But since last several months all their contact nos. Are disconnected

And every time they extend their promise for refund...
Dipti Anil

kelve road fraud

Address:4000067

Ecs deducted time to time but work still not start even registration also not done possion date still postponded no one given answer response from their side all investors sholud nesscessary to make unity & show them our power by which atlest they ready to take responsibility or returned our money back plz share or make group of all victims of karrm infratured....

no possession even date is over

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Hi, i have two flats in kp1 sahapur for which possession date was dec 2018.
There is no construction going on, all works stopped.
Builder have taken loan on my profile and making default in payment. Last 3 months emi are overdue to aspire.
Who want to approach rera please connect.

If builder is reading this my nbk020167
Nbk 020168..
You still have time to attend...