Complaints 612

File a complaint to Levi's India

Having problems with Levi's India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Levi's India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Levi's India reviews & complaints page 14

Hsbsbs

levis policy or customer service is fraudulent

Address:Levi’s ghot dod rd surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395001

Levi’s customer service or policy is fraudulent. They not refund to customer. Company black mailing the customer any how, company theft customer money.

Without giving product, company got money.

Levi’s ghot dod road, surat store same example of fraudulent/ theft.

Customer service at store/ online complaint department is also fraudulent.

Even any customer service or any number...
Manasa79

product quality is worst

I have purchased a women levi’s black pant worth rs.6000 around 7-8 months back in levi’s showroom in jayanagar 4th block thinking that product will be really good and it can be used for longer period, but i am terribly disappointed with the quality of the product and it doesn’t look like a branded one. Truly and completely disappointed with this stuff....
Pankajjamdagni

item not delivered

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. Item should deliver on 14th feb 2020. But till 21st feb 2020 item not delivered. I mailed to [protected]@levi.in many time. We did not get any response from levi’s customer care. I called to customer care there nobody is available to talk. I am fed up with levi‘s customer service. Kindly do something so that i can get my item as soon as possible....
Shalusiwach

levis denim exchange

Address:Cannaught place, 110001

Levi’s is the only brand i trust blindly when it comes to denim. Couple of days ago i purchased 4 denims (2men+2women) from levis store in cannaught place. I am pretty much unsatisfied with the fabric this time, but this kind of thing is not accepted when it comes to levis. I am regularly following up with the customer care team on twitter and phone calls to arrange an exchange for my denims. But i am not getting any response to my queries....
Ashes34

defective jeans

Address:BTM, 560076

Bought a few pairs of levi's... I didn't use them for more than 5 months... However, once i did, i noticed there was a defect in the stitching. I took it back to the store in vega city mall. They gave me the run around for over 2 months... Saying it was a ironing issue and nothing more
Kept informing them that the stitching is wrong, and this was once confirmed by their own tailor, but the manager, who seems more like a goon than a...
Raju Patil 87

need to get money for items returned

Address:Levis store Express Avenue, 600004

I am Raju Patil, purchased 4 items in the sale at Levis showroom ground floor Express Avenue Chennai on 25th Dec 2019.
While purchasing sales manager promised that we will get altered the jeans in one hour from Alwarpet Levis outlet.
So I made a purchase of Rs.10, 398:00 paid by Axis bank debit card.
I went to Alwarpet to get the jeans altered, but they refused to do it in 1 hour, and said they will give it next day....
Shivvikram
from Hisar, Haryana

bad customer service at levis karnal

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Dear levis team-

This is to bring to your notice about the non fulfillment of service promised to me by levis.
I bought a pair of jeans on 23-dec from levis store cosmos mall, zirakpur. As it was a out of town purchase for me, i didn't had the time to get the length alter, as they asked for 1 day to do it. The store manager told me that i can show my bill all over india at any levis store and the length alteration will...
sandeepawasthy

most unprofessional approach of the sales associate

Address:383, Sector-2, Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

I bought four jeans (2 women+2 men) from levis store at elante mall, chandigarh on december 23, 2019 at 07:30 pm thru the sales associate, ankush vide invoice no. 15768 and made payment of rs. 8, 300/-. The sales associate in charged for male jeans article number 502 waist size 34 (Light blue colour) which was tagged for rs. 4, 099/- instead the jeans article number 513 waist size 34 selected by me which was tagged for rs. 3, 399/-. When...
Saniya Salaria
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

lint over levi's jeans

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160062

I have bought jeans from levis store in mohali and within a week lint comes over the entire jeans. I have bought for rs. 3399 and when i went to store for this issue they said mam your thighs are heavy that's why lint came up to surface. They asked me to use it for 3 months and then they will change it. They are just making me fool as after 3 months warranty will cease and who will wear lint jeans fro 3 month. After a bit of quarrel, they...
Vijendra Singh Parihar

jeans colour faded

Address:A 10, Motikunj Extension, Near Durga Departmental Store, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Sir, i purchased two jeans from levi's showroom, krishna nagar, mathura. I am regular customer of above showroom. Sir in july 2019, i brought two jeans from above showroom, one is ok and second one is releasing colour badly. So i am not happy. I want to throw jeans because i didn't wear it. So please take my complaint under fully consideration. I will awating your reply early. Pleease solved my complaint as soon as early....
I purchased jeans from levis
Model 501 is all changed after one wash when we come to the store they say buy in fresh and if there is any problem we will change your product here only this is our bestest article now when i’m here complaining they are neglecting to register my complaint and says whatever you want to do do we don’t care and i have always purchased levis since 10 years and always in fresh this is my worst experience...
Divyanka Sharma
from Dirba, Punjab

exchange

Address:Phase 7 mohali sec 61 punjab, 160059

Couple of days my friend a gift and levi’s denim he was purchase this denim from levi store delhibecause of ankle lengt the denim was very shortso regarding this i was come to a levi store located at mohali phase 7 and i select a article from this store after that the store manager told me you can’t exchange the denim because you don’t have bill it’s a gift than you so i can’t have bill but all tags are in still on denium so i don’t...
Kuchadas

levis jeans

Address:Brand Factory, Pratham complex, 26 BT Road, Kol-58., 700122

Purchase one levi ymfdnm34 asrt from brand factory on 02.08.2019, after 1st use on 04.10.2019 to 10.10.2019 at the time of durgapuja festival and after 1st wash, this jeans un usable for a normal people. I am visit to the shop today 18.10.2019, 1st they take the products after details listening from me, then refuse to exchange or any help.

Bill no and date as below. Please do the needful.
Brand factory, pratham complex,...
ovais reyaz

shirt

Address:110068

I bought a shirt from levis showroom located in ghitorni delhi but it has been just two months the shirt has got bubbles on its backside. The cost of shirt is 1700 now tell me what is the fun of getting a levis shirt. Levis is using worst kind of fabric in its clothing now. Tell me what to do now my 1700 got wasted. Just provide me any kind of resolution....
Daljeet Ranote

jeans

Address:wave mall Jammu and kashmir

We bought a jeans with waist 30 since 2 months ago from levis store wave mall jammu and kashmir and we kept it for alteration in the levis store. Now its been 4 months they are not returning it. They making us excuses again and again and giving us jeans with waist 34. It is request to you please lookafter the matter. We are suffering from 4 months so please sir resolve it as soon as possible...
Reetu Prabhakar

purchased jeans left for alteration cut more from its actual measurement length

Address:110032

We have purchased two denim on 11/9/2019 from levis store of pacific mall kaushambi ghaziabad. The cost of the two denim was 8797 rupees, this is not such a little amount. When we left these denims at the store for alteration they have cut it more from their accurate measurement. Store manager was not in the store on purchased day and when we went at the storefor complaining about alteration issue of denims, they didn't accept...
kavitasharma_1

refund not received

Address:H no 26 Golden Avenue Phase 2, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Order no ind[protected]/ind[protected] return to the origin on 20th july and 5th of aug they have asked my account details but still refund not processed in my account. I am following up daily but no solution from them.

Daily i am calling customer care no [protected]/[protected] but no one response on my call every time a recorded msg come nd ask to add voice msg i did the same as well but no call no mail from there side.
Shiv Aditya

red collar t shirt

Address:Signature Tower, 5th Floor, Gurgaon, Sector – 30, Gurgaon – 122002., 492001

I bought a red levi's t shirt about two months ago, for a price of rs 1800, by now, it has bled so much color, that it is 3 shades lighter. It doesn't even look like the garment i paid a hefty price for.
It has spoilt 4 of my other garments, i bought it at a levi's showroom, located at magneto mall in raipur, chattisgarh.
This is not even a discounted product, i bought it for the premium price. Please help...
Deepalimehta

defective product

I bought a black jeans from the store (Stanmax in v3s mall) almost an year ago and wore that jeans only twice or thrice.
Unfortunately, while i wore the jeans it torned from the hip while sitting on the chair.
I raised an issue to the executive in the store but the excuse they’re giving that it can be replaced as it was purchased an year ago.

What’s the point of buying jeans worth rupees 2500 if the quality...
Aviral Vishnoi

reimbursement of cash coupon

Address:VILLA NO.6, ROSEDALE, ALIGANJ ROAD, TANDA UJJAIN, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I got a 500 rupees coupon from sbi credit cards rewards point, in which it was clearly stated that it can be reimbursed along with ongoing offers on levis store but levis store in kashipur denied for it (Levis exclusive store, ramnagar rd, kashipur, uttarakhand 244713, india). I have shown them all the terms and conditions for reimbursement of the coupon, but they denied saying either you take discount or you reimburse your coupon. I told...