Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 4130

File a complaint to Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL

Having problems with Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone Numbers

1 800 200 3435
1800 200 3435
+91 22 2261 9100
+91 22 2261 9300
+91 22 2261 9699

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2261 9699

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Website

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Head Office Address

Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai City District

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL reviews & complaints page 43

Consumer Number [protected], Billing Unit - 4610 ST. MARRY SUB-DN.
Name SATISH MULLATHA RAJ, Mob - [protected]
Address G 10, SR 19, SALUNKE VIHAR COOP SOCIETY, PUNE 411040
Old faulty mechanical meter (No - [protected]) has been changed and new electronic one installed on 27 Sep 2020. Mahadiscom is still generating high average bills of Rs 4680/- for Oct & Nov 2020 though consumption as per new meter readings is much lesser....
Kareena Morekar

Frequent power cut in Uran (Mora )

Address:URAN

Hie sir / madam it is really getting inconvenient to work from home due to power cuts in Mora ( Uran ) 400702 area every single day specially during working hours ( day time ) . I request you to look into the matter and resolve the issue....
Address:Nashik

I have paid bill for the month of November 2020 on 17.11.2020 for Rs.1070, by SBI debit card, transaction number[protected] vide Airtel payment app, transaction number[protected].

The said amount of Rs.1070 has been debited from SBI savings account but the transaction of payment is not reflected in payment history of Mahavitran nor receipt of payment has been generated.

I am enclosing...
SRD221291

Regarding tariff change request

Address:PULGAON, TA-DEOLI, DIST-WARDHA

I had submitted tarrif change on 2nd September 2020 request for consumer number[protected] at pulgaon urban subdivision (1881) dist-wardha. I received application number[protected] for the same in September 2020 but yet request is pending. 3 Billing cycle has been passed but no action on my pending application. I have getting huge amount of bill with commercial charges since last 3 month. So I request you to please do needful....
Address:Mseb azde goan dombivali east

I had paid my bill of rs 5980 through amazon pay but it not reflecting on mahavitran app and website i went in mseb office for this but they clearly said you have not paid any ammount i also get confirmation from amazon pay costomer care they told me your payment has been made successfully and mseb also accepted it but on my complaint they dont do any thing and now i am trouble more, because i don't have more money to pay and not doing job...
Tanmay Shweta

Electricity Metre

Address:A-1,503 Everest Nyati Eternity phase IV, Undri, Pune - 411060

My Electricity metre is non functional for last four months. Therefore the bill generated is faulty. Request for change of Metre immediately...
Address:Plot No.89, Sec-10, Taloja, Navi Mumbai-410208

Dear Sir/madam, our society common electricity bills consumer No.[protected] BU 0329 readings have been not taken since long time and as per average bill we have paying time to time but in the month of June'19 our meter has been change and then also MSEDCL not taken meter reading but we are paid all bills but now in the month of Sept'20 suddenly our electricity bill are coming with amount of Rs.233800/- which is wrongly, even this is very...
Address:Plot No.89, SEc-10 Taloja, Navi Mumbai-410208

Dear Sir/madam, our society common electricity bills readings have been not taken since long time and as per average bill we have paying time to time but in the month of June'19 our meter has been change and then also MSEDCL not taken meter reading but we are paid all bills but now in the month of Sept'20 suddenly our electricity bill are coming with amount of Rs.233800/- which is wrongly, even this is very small society then we have complaining...
Ark Kapoor

Billing address not updated

Address:Mulshi 0850 BU unit

I had raised Application Number : 27359927 for correction of my billing address on Aug 20. It is not done so far. I got a very high bill due to that. Pls help....
Suma Vinod Nair
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

Ref : Very High Bill Since Last 3 months

It's noticed from about 6 month the MSEB forwarding improper & high electricity billing which has not been observed previously from many years.

Eve after paying the minimum amounts over the months, the MSEDCL is not adjusting in their payment records. It is really a mental agony & harassment to us in this pandemic situation.

It is expected that in this pandemic situation where everyone...
Ajinkya229

About dim supply of power from 5days n workers not responding

Address:Nr water tank Shaktinagar Hirawadi

I had given dim power supply from 5days no one respons and not a single person look into the matter of dim power supply . Area nr water tank Shaktinagar Shaktinagar Hirawadi Panchavati Nashik.
And Mseb worker and officer not working properly to solve dim power supply. I think they do not interested to do work in MSEB because it is government comapny They are taking complaint casual approach towards my compalints....
dineshkamble

To change faulty meter.

Address:1490 RUNANUBANDHA, BALARAM WADI, GHANSOLI GAON

Sir, our meter details are as follows
consumer no.[protected]
billing unit 4641/AIROLI
our electricity bill is showing meter status as Faulty
we are getting an average bill for last year.
I had complained on mavitaran app.
but yet the meter is not changed.
I request you to change the faulty meter as soon as possible....
AnjaliCC

High electricity bill for the month of OCTOBER 2020

Address:Royal Plams ,Aarey colony , Goregaon East ,Mumbai

Consumer number[protected] my flat given on rent and there were only 2 person residing Ac, TV, Fan, Gyser and tublight each one will not consumed 1354 units which states in bill kindly look in to this matter and resolve my problem.
Waiting for positive reply...
Adv. Abhishek Gokhale

Frequent power outages

Address:Flat no 102 Devashree Heights sector no 30 D Gothivali Rabale

Sector 30 D Gothivali Rabale Ghansoli the worst services provided by MSED the power outages are frequent lasting for 7 to 8 hours without any service from msed the worst services provided by the msed...
Address:C-1/19 Dwarka Sector2A G.No122 To128 Mhalunge Village. Taluka Khed

My prepaid meter defective since 23Oct. I have approached MSEDCL. Told that I need to apply for post paid meter on 30Oct. I have applied for the new connection. Despite having called the help line, I have been forced to stay without electricity till date. Will any of the MSEDCL officer stay without electricity for so long ? Being a consumer, instead of addressing my grievance, I have been put to inconvenience....
Address:taloja

Electricity bill payment of Rs 580 paid on 1st Sept 2020 via HDFC bank transaction ref HGA1P0560F[protected], but has not been adjusted at your end...
Address:Arag, Tal-Miraj, Dist-Sangli

My address: Khot vasti, Arag-Lingnur road, Malwadi, Arag, Tal-Miraj, Dist-Sangli-416401.

Problem- 3 phase power supply failure at my connection
Reason- Lot of theft, direction connection without mseb meter, some peoples have 3hp connection but connecting 7 to 10hp motor pump. due to this loading effect on transformer, so the supply not available at my location at the end.
please check all connections at my location...
Mahendra2215

Unable to register request for Billing Address Correction

Through your online portal www.mahadiscom.in portal I am trying to submit request for minor address correction in bill, but after submitting all the details in required field, while submitted it, no request id/reference id generated, and there is no error displayed at all.

While submitted details old details display properly and in correction column new field updated, but request could not save.
Address:midc waluj,aurangabad,cidco

Per month light bill pay timely but from 2 month fraud light bill receive from mseb office without checking meter, many time visit in office but response and no action....
Priti Mahajan

Complaint of light cable in gutter

Address:mahavir sadan building Ghansoligao opposite hanuman mandir

Consumer no.[protected] I myself mr Ramesh Chandra Mahajan having address as mahavir sadan building Ghansoligao opposite hanuman mandir want to bring to your knowledge that at the above mentioned address work of gutter is going on if any mishaps happens then whole gutter is required to break and open hence requesting you to take the cable wire of the light above from the gutter, the physical copy of the said request letter is submitted...