Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 294

Nishant81

Miss use my mobile

sir my name is nishant bhardwaj seoni mp india . Y mobile is A106 Is missing few days . My mobile data is some vip Numbers Fiding . So ples donot any persan is not any missuse . So ple . Track my mobil or cress my imei mobile ples . my mobile m.imei no. [protected] S.imei no.[protected] my email [protected]@yahoo.in my mo.number [protected]...
Hartosh Singh Bugra

Mobile under repair from 3 weeks

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I had given my micromax mobile A210 under the name of Hartosh in micromax service center, Marathalli, Bangalore. Now 3 weeks has been passed. I am getting message from company that your mobile has been repaired under jobsheet S[protected]. Please collect it from micromax center.I also visited to service center. But they told me they have not receieved the phone from company after phone is repaired.Then i called...
rkdwivedinhpc
from Banbassa(Tanakpur), Uttarakhand

MICROMAX SMART MOBILE PHONE A290 (CANVAS KNIGHT CAMEY) is not working

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I BAUGHT ONE MICROMAX SMART MOBILE PHONE A290 (CANVAS KNIGHT CAMEY) AFTER PURCHASING I FOUND THAT SIM SLOT IS NOT WORKING I GO THROUGH THE NEAREST SERVICE CENTRE WHERE HE RECOMMENED TO REPLACE THE SET(ISSUING DOA LETTER), AND SAID THIS IS DONE BY THAT SHOP WHERE I PURCHASE WHEN WE GO THAT SHOP THE SHOP OWNER IS SAID THAT PHONE IS REPLACING BY THE COMPANY IN 15-20DAYS THEN HE ABLE TO CHANGE IT. MICROMAX HELPLINE NO. CCHARGEBLE AND WHEN WE...
Prakash Awari

Mobile hanging issue and Display issue

Dear concern, I purchased Micromax w121 mobile online 2 month before, now i am facing frequently hanging issue and display issue (If i put brightness low then also it is very high and very difficult to operate mobile at night and because of high brightness battery get draining fast and phone get over hittted ) for this i did factory reset and used mobile without memory card for 2 days then also problem remain exist, after that...
Anupama Gracious

NEVER BUY MICROMAX!! WORST SERVICE EVER!!

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I purchased my phone- AQ4501 in January 2015 from Amazon. After 1 month of proper functioning, it came to my notice that my phone's display is suddenly not working. I gave it to Micromax service center in Nirman Vihar on the same day i.e. 26th Feb. They told me it'll take a week and that they will contact me as soon as the phone is repaired. After receiving no call i went to their service center after 10 days. Then they told me that they...
prabhatmahi1976

Not proper service by your service centre

Address:Vaishali, Bihar

My complain no.(Job No.) E[protected], Mobile model is X2820 this mobile gave on 2/2/2015 but on till date that mobile not received . And service centre gave X328 against that mobile (Their configuration is low). And this service centre is not proper service ....
TONY HEZHAKIEL
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

SERVICE NOT GETTING PROPERLY

MY NAME IS TONY AND AM FROM ERNAKULAM, KERALA I BOUGHT A MICROMAX CANVAS A250 FROM AMAZONE ON 30 DEC 2014.AFTER A MONTH O[censored]SE ITS HOT KEYS STOPPED WORKING, THEN I GAVE IT TO THE SERVICE CENTER FOR REPAIR ON[protected].THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL SEND IT TO DELHI FOR REPAIR AND WILL BE REPAIRED AND BACK IN 2 WEEKS. NOW ITS BEING NEAR TO TWO MONTHS WITHOUT ANY NEWS OF THE PHONE.WHEN I CONTACT TO THE SERVICE CENTER THEY SAID THEY NEED TWO...
vaibhav92shah

Complain regarding Handset service

Dear Sir, Please be note that i have procured Micromax X097 phone from Hari Om Mobile shop Borivali east Dt 25.01.2015 After 10-15 days i got linings in my phones display, so i contacted companies service provider in Borivali-West "Bhagwati mobiles". They agreed that phone is faulty and kept for process. Yestreday Dt 21/3/2015 i got a call from service centre, that my cell phone is replaced with new one. I am doing Job so i...
Satya Prakash Maurya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

फ्लैश मोड पर फोटो और डार्क हो जाती है

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

14 फरवरी को आपको कम्पलेन किया था अभी तक कोई रिस्पांस कंपनी ने नहीं दिया Set Micromax A092 Purchege & Registering Date 18 Oct 2014 IME No [protected], [protected] My Mob No [protected]...
Nikki Agarwal

Frequent Problem with Canvas Knight A350

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have purchased Micromax Canvas Knight A350 (Black & Gold) via Snapdeal with Invoice No. BE37CF/14-15/124162 on 27.11.14. However within 2 months the phone touch screen stopped responding. Took the phone to the local service center and they sent it to repair center in Delhi. After 1 month I was informed that the phone is ir-repairable and will be replaced. Subsequently I was sent another phone which is of totally different...
pooja chauhan

Facing continuously problem with Micromax Nitro A310 since purchased

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, I'm Satish Chauhan and I have purchased Micromax Nitro A310 in the month of Oct-2014. Since I have bought facing continuously different types of problem. 1. Call drop and auto reboot suddenly. 2. Not Charging and Battery drain % showing wrong. 3. Continuously getting Hang. 4. Now Charging connector is not working and also USB not connecting with PC/Laptop. Since I have purchased the mobile, almost I have used only for 2.5 months...
anand_lamkhade
from Kalyan, Maharashtra

Micromax A290 faulty phone

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear sir, Myself Anand Lamkhade user of Micromax knight phone which was purchased in Jan 2015 from the next week i faces problem of Charger pin, then battery issue, now the motherboard issue i fed of such kind of service provide by your service centre Pls, find attach Copy of Micromax service centre...
urooj2010
from Baramati, Maharashtra

micromax service ????????

Dear sir My self ahmed khan I know this is not a new for you so many customer like me are suffering same problem but micromax company not care customer and related problems so it heaped you have a mail apologies format to all customer you will launched new phones but what about your service it’s a request please take action on your service. My complaint number: MMX[protected] and I attach job sheet Your service center not reply and...
sachin gulf

micromax mobile a120 not working no support from service center

Dear Sir, I have purchase micromax A120 from amezon.in on 12 oct 2014. I am very glad after getting this phone. Its work properly till two to three months. But one day suddenly it stop to work. It is become shutdown automatically. I tried to restart many times, some times it is start blinks and again it going to dead condition. So next day I submit this phone to customer care center at Samarth Telecom Shopee, MG road, Nasik Ph...
AS Pawar

A311 mobile auto switch off

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I purchased A311 on 21st Jan 15 Within 5 days ; problem of auto switch off started I gave my phone to service centre on 16th Feb to service centre in Aurangabad located in Town centre. I recd phone back on 18th march . Service centre representative said phone is repaired But again I m facing same pb. It seems quality is worst Now i will move to consumer forum...
vinay.vrat

Mobile not working & Retailer not supporting

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Sir I have purchased A068 mobile on 15.06.2014 from a retailer.Bill isattached herewith. During purchasing he promised that he will assist for any after salesservice requirement. Unfortunately mobile is not working now & it is in warranty .He is refusing to help for service. I am a working professional & it is not possible to go to service center in working days as I am new in this city . I procured Micromax because I believe...
lakshb

Worst service / cheated by micromax

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I submitted my Micromax A96 MOBILE for service on 17th Jan 2015 in M/S S3 Communication, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore. which is a authprised service center of Micromax. They said that it takes 40 days for service. I called on 14th Feb to check the status. They said its sent directly to my address from headoffice thru Courier. so i need to wait for 10 more days. He didnt share any tracking number when asked. He told me to call Micromax...
Harshal Anand
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint against non delivery of handset

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I Harsh Anand submited my Handset Micromax A106 on 21/01/2015 repairing the mike, where i was promised to take my mobile after 2-3 days.
After that they took almost 1.5 months for replacing mike. At the time of receiving the mobile phone they handed over my mobile phone with different battery and different mobile back cover which I found during matching it by bill in which the battery no. was provided by the seller/retailer. Later...
kushal.pathak

Hang Mobile / Battery Problem

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I purchased micomax canvas fun A 76 before one year. Since last long time mobile hang till 15 to 20 minutes and battery problem also. Kindly help in this matter. Contact details: Kushal Pathak Mobile No: [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
Sunil Bhau Mahadik

Yu mobile issue

Hardware specs are ok but seriously this phone has issues... firstly the big one... Proximity sensor malfunctioning, this bug is present in all the YU phones, customer supports claim that it is solved after the new software update, I even had given compliant yu customer care first they are given me compaient no tt32265 and told that they are replecd mobile within 8 to 10 day but after they are refuse to repleced...