[Resolved]  One Assist — Deactivate One Assist Plan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 059

Hello there

I Received SMS from KOTAK MAhendra BANK that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP
date of incident : 16.33hrs. 2 Feb 2017
Kotak Credit Card No.xx7900
OneAssist Relationship Number : 1677121
No (3)
Yes (20)
Mar 10, 2017
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2017
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
Dear Mrs Prince,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

As per your request we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.1769173 & the Refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

- Deepali

Team OneAssist

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1799 from my credit card

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated .

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1799 .This is unacceptable that you have been repeating the same.

Deducted date : 8th March 2017
Name : Gayathri T
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK that RS-2499/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. hdfc customer rang information .. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

date of incident : 24 mar 2017
hdfc Credit Card No.xx8552
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2017

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

We are unable to find any details, requesting you to kindly share the customer ID or registered mobile number.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK today that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
and who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Name: Kushal Shashikant Gulaskar
date of incident : 18/04/2017
hdfc Credit Card No. XX0340
mobile no: [protected]
email : kushal.[protected]@outlook.com

details
18/04/2017 ONE ASSIST MFEE 1299.00 Dr
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2017
Dear Kushal,

Greetings from OneAssist..!

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.1924991 on 19th April 2017.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Received SMS from HDFC BANK today that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
and who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back. Dont dare again to do this.

Name: Rushik patel
date of incident : 16/04/2017
hdfc Credit Card No. XX5391
email : rushik.[protected]@gmail.com
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2017
Dear Rushik,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 1926719 & the refund will get processed in 7 - 8 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Deepika

Team OneAssist
I got sms on my mobile [protected] & [protected] transaction of rs 1599 has been regd vide sr[protected]/ sr[protected]/ sr[protected] on icici bank at cpp assistance. But i am not aware for this unauthorized payment. So i request you to please deactive my charges of rs 1599.
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK today that RS-1799/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission. As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated . this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co. I want my money back.

Name: G M GURUMURTHI
date of incident : 29/04/2017
HDFC Credit Card No. XX6791
email : gurav.[protected]@gmail.com
OneAssist Relationship Number : 915139
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, May 5, 2017
Dear Mr Gurumurthi,

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.1962483 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days. We regret for any inconvenience caused to you.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
HI

My Membership ID: [protected], Kindly cancel my plan for One Assist.

Is there any option in your site to deactivate? Kindly advice
How many days it will take to cancel my plan?
How can i check my cancelled status?

Hope this will be solved ASAP. Thanks in advance
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, May 19, 2017
Dear Mr Ganesh,

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan today and the refund will be processed within 7 working days.

Due to system down we aren't able to provide you with the Service request number. You will be receiving an email notification from us about the same.

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Deepali

Team OneAssist

One assist has been activated on my HDFC card without my knowledge/conformation, & at[protected] i got a simply message with deduction of Rs 1299.

I want you to cancel my subscription and refund my money as soon as possible.

I have also mailed & called to one assist for the same, they have taken 48 hrs to response, but I have't get any response or refund yet...

Pls do the needful...

My Relationship no is- 2071607
My Email query no is: 1983757
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, May 19, 2017
Dear Subhajit,

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 1997875 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Hello there

I Received SMS from ICICI BANK that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission. I also got an SMS from one assist team saying that my plan got extended successfully. But for the first when it deducted, your customer care person has told that it's been activated for you and refund not possible and he also said that while they get back to me for renewal they can cancel my account. But now without my permission, the plan got renewed. I don't even know this and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

How can you do all these without even customer confirmation?

Please deactivate and refund my money within a day.
Date of incident: 6.18hrs. 26 May 2017
ICICI Credit Card No. 4xxx2001
OneAssist Relationship Number: 992479

Dear One Assist,

As per your word my refund (service request No. 1997875) should be reflect in my account by 27-may-2017, but I have't get the refund yet.

May I know the status for delay...!!!

This is a very worst experience with you...

Looking for your replay...
I don't get any call or access to activate this one assist Membership.. But they are automatically debited my HDFC credit card account RS ₹1299 without my knowledge. I am already call to one assist customer care service.. regarding that my cancellation of one assist Membership..And immediately Refund my debit amount.₹1299.

Don't activate this type of subscription in future.. With out my knowledge..
Otherwise I will cancel My account in HDFC BANK account..
Credit card Ending: 3777
Mobile no: [protected]
One assist Relationship No: 2140511
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Jun 9, 2017
Dear Ashish,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our records, we have already cancelled your Membership account with us on 30th May, 2017. We have also initiated the refund on 01st June, 2017 which should have been credited to your account by now.

We request you to check your bank statement and confirm the same with us.

Hope your query is resolved.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
May I know how do you disable the auto-renewal option of OneAssist membership? I could not find it on the profile page before the expiry date and it automatically charged the renewal fees from my credit now immediately after the expiry without any confirmation request. I feel like it has been forced upon me. Please add an option to discontinue if one wants to do so.
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK today that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Name: PALAKONDA RANJITH KUMAR
One assist Relationship No: 2236219
hdfc Credit Card No. XX6539
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear OneAssist,

My credit card has been charged with 1299 Rs on 29th April.
I don't remember signing up for auto renewal of the service.

Please cancel my subscription and refund my money.
Here are my account details:

Name: VENKATA KRISHNADEEP
One assist Relationship No: 423340
hdfc Credit Card No. XX8816
email : deep.[protected]@intel.com

Deep.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
Dear Deep,

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2240656 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK that RS-1899/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Name:Ankit Rastogi
date of incident : 08/08/2017
hdfc Credit Card No. XX3026
email : [protected]@gmail.com
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2017
Dear Ankit,

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2249723.

The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFc Bank that RS-1399/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

date of incident : 15 August 2017
OneAssist Relationship Number : 1172838
Gunjan sethi,
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Aug 18, 2017

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2257761 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1399 from my credit card

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated .

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1399 .This is unacceptable that you have been repeating the same.

Deducted date : 15 August 2017
Name : Gunjan sethi
Relationship no:1172838

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2257761 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1799 from my credit card

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1799 .This is unacceptable that you have been repeating the same.

Deducted date : 11th April 2017
Name : Mahesh babu P
Mobail : [protected]
Membership ID : [protected]

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2260820 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)

I didn't opt for any such service and there were no such call. 1899 has been deducted from my credit card in current bill.

Request to cancel the request and remove it from auto renewal mode..

Without our permission how can you activate the service.

Pls find my details below
Tarachand Bhagwandasji Heda
Plan : Privileged individual
Relationship number 535970

T Heda
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 13, 2017
Dear Mr Heda,

As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2343861.

The refund will be processed in bank/card account from which the amount has been debited. It takes 7 to 8 working days for the refund to reflect in your bank/card account.

Deepali

Team OneAssist
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK yesterday that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST MEMBERSHIP FEE. hdfc customer rang information. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.
and who the hell are you to care about me.. I want my money back.

Name: I. Godwin chelladurai raja
date of incident : 04/10/2017
hdfc Credit Card No. XX8730
email : [protected]@gmail.com

details
04/10/2017 ONE ASSIST MFEE 1299.00 Dr

OneAssist Consumer Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions Phone
    +91 80 8033 3333 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4298 3000 [Corp Office]
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions Address
    707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    View all OneAssist Consumer Solutions contact information