Personal — Main newspaper and it supplements

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am a regular customer for ht but it is very shameful that the distributing boys always deliver main paper and ht city only other supplementary papers they never distribute along with main papers. It is not mentions on the main papers that how many additional supplements are attached. It is my request to check these guys so that people gets a complete news paper. As per my experience i use to read estate news and year back matrimonial but i never get these supplements i have to call him and ask for the rest, only then he gave me the rest of the papers
Jun 26, 2015
AshishSadana's response
I am a resident of H.No. 84/16, Jindal colony, Samalka Extn, Near Kapashera Crossing, and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. They constantly disturb us any day time. Even sometime they try to attach us. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies.
Jul 24, 2015
Mujahid Zahed Khan's response
My cell no.[protected]
Jul 24, 2015
Mujahid Zahed Khan's response
My cell no.[protected]
SBI Banking ComplComplaints
Aug 22, 2015
Sayooj Komath's response
Kindly Attention,

I would like to say that some one has posted a thread on OLX using my mobile number and i m getting a lot of calls which are so irritating and harassing me, so i would like to say that please ban, remove or stop this ad as soon as possible and if you want so i can provide you my number, my id and address proff scanner copy to remove that content otherwise i have to register a complaint again olx in bangalore police cyber crime cell
Fake olx ad link :http://olx.in/i2/item/hero-honda-bike-resale-2000-model-IDY0vpr.html#:87955f7cee
Ad ID:[protected]

Personal — Fake ad

Kindly Attention, I would like to say that some one has posted a thread on OLX using my mobile number and i m getting a lot of calls which are so irritating and harassing me, so i would like to say that please ban, remove or stop this ad as soon as possible and if you want so i can provide you my number, my id and address proff scanner copy to remove that content otherwise i have to register a complaint again olx in vangalore police cyber crime cell Fake olx ad link :http://olx.in/i2/item/hero-honda-bike-resale-2000-model-IDY0vpr.html#:87955f7cee Ad ID:[protected]

Personal — Against cancellation

Today my booking time was 06am but when i called the driver said that he was very far and i called the customer care again .they simply said sorry they couldn't provide the texi.i was really upset the service of ola today actually the place where I stay is very far from city, I couldn't get any taxi, auto easily.

Personal — Unbelievable Service

Mr./Ms. I unfortunately own a Hitachi Split AC. For details please refer to my complaint number: - [protected]. In the 1 year & some months that I have owned the product, my problems started with improper installation. I have had to register countless number of complaints already due to horrific performance of the product in this short period. To make things worse, my AC has completely shut down for the last 3 months. First it was FAN, which took nearly 45 days to fix & then after 5/10 days came the problem of Gas refill(how can an AC loose it's Gas in 16 months is beyond me). It's nearly been one month & several phone calls to the service center but still to relief in site. I am one very unhappy customer who doesn't know what to do with this AC. Please Help !! Regards, Gairik Chanda [protected]

Personal — Bad service

Hi I had very bad service with green trends, felt like never getting into green trends again. I had an hair cut and it went really bad. The service is for an layer cut but that untrained professional had cut down about 3/4 th of my hair and it was not an layer cut too it was really horrible I was asking for the reason but she never responded and went to attend a new customer( again to spoil another) on sep 3rd 2015, at arcot road, kodambakkam. Bill no 20169.Never ever have a stylist lik dis.

Personal — Not upgrade transaction access level

Sir, my account is in only view. when i am going to upgrade transaction access level for payments through Internet banking, i receive password through register mobile. But after putting password, showing sorry, unable to process, try later and it happens several times. how to i change my...

Personal — Auto number KA 05 8733

Hi, My wife took an auto, number : ka 05 8733 and he took extra money from her (Rs 100 for 3 KMs stretch) . When asked to run on Meter, he denied and did not disclose that he runs on OLA service. When she came to know that he runs under OLA and asked him why he took extra money, he behaved roughly and used some bad words. Request to take it up and put strict governance on the behavior of the drivers, whether it is Taxi or Auto. Thanks, S Chakrabarti +91 [protected]

Personal — Changing name and address on passbook

Sorry I can't Speak English fluently So please read it in Hindi Pichle 4 din pehle Maine above subject me liye complaint kiya hu Lekin branch manager aur other assistants us pe koi action nahi le rage Mujhe ek counter se dusre counter pe jump karwa rahe Aur keh rahe hai ke staff chutti pe hai Mujhe passport verification ke liye bahot zaruri hai 27 July 2015 ko mera verification karna hai to please aap kuch kijiye

Personal — Activate my internet banking

hi sir, I request you to activate my netbanking facility and send the login id and password to my email id. the details of my account are as follows
Name: M.habeebunisha
A/C No: [protected]
branch: chennai-pallavakkam
E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Personal — froud against Apolo Infraprojects Ltd, bhubaneswar

I have been seriously cheated by Apolo Infraprojects Ltd BBSR. They had promised to supply me a flat with in 3 years, but it is about 2 years over neither the company has provided the flat nor it has constructed any work. I am running after to get my money back but there are not co-operating at all, I thing they are not in a mood to return money unless a strong legal action is being taken . I request if same situation is happened to any body, please call me, we all will do a mass police case to have a better action. Please contact me : [protected]

Personal — Unethical behaviour

This is a.S.Amreeth rajhan from guruvarajapalayam. Last two days before i went to sub registrar office in odugathur . The staff in sub registrar office in odugathur behaviour is not good they treated very badly . I really felt ashamed to say to you sir/madam. The computer operator cum camera operator mr .Nanda kumar {la providence sytems p ltd} activities is very worst and behaviour like un pleasant and offence words used by him. Please i kindly request you to take necessary steps to solve this problem as quick as possible and make convenience to public

Asamreethrajhan

Personal — Monkey Menace

I am a resident of and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. They constantly disturb us any day time. Even sometime they try to attach us. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies.

Personal — Pan no. BEJPC0590M returned undelivered to NSDL on 08-Aug-2015. pl. resend my pan card as early as possible

Dear sir/madam, i requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add. acknowledge no.[protected] pan no. BEJPC0590M Add. BIPLAB CHAKRABORTY 287, SARKARHAT LANE, SARSUNA, SASTIRMORE, JORAKOL, KOLKATA-700061, W.B. MOB:[protected]/[protected] Plz, do needful as earlist as possible.

Personal — Failed product delivery , and return

I made product demand for a mountain bike, safety helmet, air pump, cycling shorts, and swimming cap. I received delivery of helmet and swimming cap in time but the air pump not received till now although the cash has been debited from my bank acct. Even the cycle order was cancelled w/o any prior notice with the cash credited back. I now seek return of the undersized helmet and non delivery of the cycle pump. I would urge amazon to resolve it as I had great expectations from their services but now I am thoroughly disappointed with amazon and their pathetic service, its actually a disgrace to them.

Personal — Regarding forgot PIN for GPF

Sir, my aunt's GPF PIN was lost. She had entered her GPF Series ID : M/AGR, and account number is 2332. Her date of birth is 01/03/1956. And name of her DDO is District Officer, Horti & Soil Conservation, Thoubal ( Manipur State). Please help her to get a new PIN for her GPF account as soon as possible.

Personal — Query

Flipkart, we are using first time your serves and we get a very very bad experience on that like we have select one sarees product name is Gehna sarees self design fashion geargette sari Rs 475/- in this we have type more than 8 pin code even your customer executive also type own pin code but error show this is not available in this pin code so we assume that all are fake comparative product on your because if we are type higher value product then you are able to deliver that so plz explain on it or if not so please remove all fake product on your site . 2) we have download your flipkart app but as per conversation with your executive they are able to see all detail in site but in my app. we are not able to see that like i have select one sari in this we have not able to see the status of blauj but in your site product price include the blauj so please explain your site and your app are same or both are different. 3) in your customer care in get bad experience on phone also because we are regular customer of Home shop in this they are attn any call within a 2 mints if not they are call back to us but your site you take more than 10 mints to ans-ring the call so please update your service. Thank you Amar Rathore

Personal — Casual Approach and faulty new replaced iphone

I have deposited inr 11200 with my faulty iPhone 4s on 01.08.2015. In the office of b2x.com.ctulsi complex sigra, Varanasi. They promised that within 4 to 5 working I will get new one iPhone 4s. Today they have shown me that your phone is replaced with new one but still a new iPhone is faulty. How much its pathetic, our trust is ruined that Apple never compromise with quality. Now I believe that everything ended with Steve jobs. Today

Personal — Legal warning and Harassment by Tikona

My Tikona User ID – [protected] and I have stopped Tikona service(using internet from Tikona) on date – 20 April 2015. On the same date I have also sent request for disconnection of internet and after that date (20 April 2015) I never used this connection. Firstly Tikona was forcing me to use internet connection or transfer it to somebody known, either of the case was not possible for me. Then after few days I received e-mail that my Tikona internet connection is closed on 7th May 2015. However I received bill on May 2015 which I never used. I have also received e-mail on 1 Jun 2015 from Tikona for full and final settlement and there you stated that amount Rs. 279.74/- is pending from Tikona side and will be delivered by cheque. I have not yet received this amount from your side. After Full and final settlement e-mail, I received one more e-mail on June 30, 2105 for paying remaining amount. I don't know how many times Tikona does this Full and Final settlement. However I have received a call on date August 6, 2015, that he is a legal person and he is filing case against me at “Tees Hazari Court New Delhi”. He is filing this case because I have not made payment to Tikona. From the bill anyone can easily see that Tikona is asking me to pay Bill which I have never used. I have also confirmed from call center from Tikona that I have no dues pending. now their legal person ask for Rs. 2000/- without any details and when I checked on portal then I got to know that I have to pay Rs. 405.99 that is too without usage. Also they started adding 100/- Rs fine too. I would like to mention and reiterate here that there is no amount pending from my side and all dues are cleared. If you have any such records with you then please give me those details in writing over e-mail or via written letter or via this forum. One more issue with Tikona is when you write e-mail to Tikona, they always generate new ticket number, no one can track what has happened to previous ticket. Mentioning all ticket numbers (which were generated at that time of disconnection) for your reference - 1-[protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected] Attaching all evidences here. Also I would like to mention that I have submitted all hardware which was installed at the time of connection. Just final words from my side and take a serious note - As per my records, there are no dues pending from my side and If I receive any such threatening calls in future, and /or anyone from your side try to harass me by making any such calls then I will launch an FIR against you and get ready for the consequences. STOP OVERCHARGING AND HARRASING CUSTOMERS. Please Take this communication seriously and on your top priority. Any communication regarding this should be done in writing.

Personal — Providing wheel chair for a patient.

I had booked two tickets for myself and wife with Spicejet flight through make my trip for the date 05.08 2015 from chennai to Kochi. My wife had undergone a surgery during the period 9th july.Doctor had advised to to take care and avoid climbing the steps. For domestic flights normally one can get inside the flight by climbing the step ladder. So before booking the ticket I had requested the possibility of getting a wheel chair for my wife.Spice jet customer care promised me to provide a wheel chair at Chennai as well as in Kochi. At the time of check in at Chennai airport I had pointed out the staff regarding the wheel chair.They asked me to fill up a form and told that the wheel chair will be provided at the time of boarding. At the time of boarding also I requested the staff to arrange the wheel chair.But even just before the flight take off they couldnot arrange the wheel chair.So to avoid missing the flight, my wife had to climb the steps and get inside the flight. Because of the irresponsible behavior of the spicejet staff, suppose something happens to my wife, spice jet authority will be totally responsible for that.

Personal — Not satisfied this mobile.

I'm live tamilnadu state, tirunelvli.My contact number [protected]

I get intex aqua y2 ips at[protected]. But first problem over heat & switch off. Service date[protected]. Second problem camera not working & over heat.Srevice date[protected].Third problem sim card not working.Service date[protected].
I'm very sad.Please replace this phone and i'm very happy.

Personal — Hp laser printer case - 5347926

With due reference case ID CASE-5347926 I want to convey that it is ridiculous from HP part that you are asking me the payment. Whereas, I extended the warranty and paid earlier. When I bought then no one told me about this condition especially Retailer that you would be charged even by having warranty.

I don't understand when HP's engineer came many times whatever he does I don't know but says now it is okay but it worked only for 2-5 days. He even didn't tell me only one thing he tells that it is in warranty will be alright.

Moreover, I know simply when I am extending warranty and the parts are not okay then HP should replace it. I don't have any issue to make the payment but payment for warranty even for the parts that currently changed or repaired, why should I do the same.

In addition to, my work suffers. In a very simple language this is unethical.

I request HP to change it without any excuses given. I am completely distressed. Indeed distressed.

Deepanshu Rastogi

Indirapuram
    Uttar Pradesh