Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 4880

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 43

Address:LALGANJ RAEBARELI

My name is NARENDRA KUMAR and my bank is (PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK) account number [protected]. Amount 1281 is pending bank or Amazon pay so please help me
Refund reference number is 30005110641064149220311

Please help me...
My name is MITHUN GAINE and I had ordered JBL ENDURANCE RUN SWEAT-PROOF SPORTS headphone of RS.Amount 1149 in Amazon on 20.02.2021 and after 25.02.2021. I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 04.03.2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
(30005110511051009293378) and told me to fill charge dispute form but Punjab National Bank doesn't have such...
NaziaKA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund initiated by Amazon not credited to bank account

I had ordered a phone worth Rs. 35, 949/- on Amazon on March 3rd through PNB debit card and cancelled the order on March 4th. The refund has been processed by Amazon on March 4th itself but not reflecting in Bank account.

Transaction Id : 31yvAleY5SeKPsRVgxIT.

Refund Reference:# 74056631064106240961209.

After several calls with PNB customer care, they have refused to help and refused to file chargeback...
@
@shiv goswami

Refund not processed

Address:house no.112 nehru nagar madhoganj pin code-241302

Hello, I am Shivangi goswami, my account no is-[protected].i had returned a product to Amazon on 5, they intiated my refund from their side but i did't receive in my bank account then after my inquiry about my refund they issued a refund reference no-30005110581058168839516 on 13/03/2021.i also did a mail on [protected]@pnb.co.in on 13/03/2021 but there was no response.i want my amount 1540 back to my pnb account .do it as possible as you can.br...
hardik8395

Did not get my refund back

My name is Rekha Devi and I had purchased Amazon prime membership of RS 999 in Amazon on 4th march 2021 and after a couple of hours I canceled this order due to personal reason. And on 4th march 2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this transaction id and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly respond to this complaint it's...
raghav_04

Refund Not Received yet.

I ordered from amazon and paid her online, amazon canceled it i received a message 3march from amazon. That you have been refunded the balance 2199.when i was in the bank about this there is no balance in your account on 3rd march But is no such information in the bank, amazon gave me the reference id 30005110571057157878164, and this is order id is[protected]...
Address:Vill-Tila, block- birdha, dis- Lalitpur (U.P.)

Sir, on 14th february i ordered one product to amazon but due to delivery issue, they can't deliver product and product returned. They send refund on 2nd march but it did not come in my account, so please money transfered in my account. Thank you sir!

Name - Pradeep

My A/c no : [protected]

Reference number # 30005110451045089116824...
Address:Himachal Pradesh

My name is anil i I ordered from amazAnd I paid for it online.Amazon canceled it on 3 March.Amazon refunded on its behalf.But the bank has not returned me yet.When i went to the bank and ask.So the bank said we do not have any such information.amazon give me refund reference 30005110591059207504762...
amaanullah8917

Refund my money

Address:Ziaul haq house, manpur jaggan ka bagh nikat budh bazar, moradabad 244001

I want to raise a complaint toward pnb that my name is Aman Ullah and my acc number is [protected] has made a transaction on amazon on 7th march 2021 and cancelled it on 7th march 2021 .. amount was deducted from my bank but didn’t get refund.. amazon has successfully processed refund on 7th march 2021 with refund reference id number 30005110661066148575962 .. pnb customer care is not listening and my money got stucked . please help...
Hardeep Sehrawat

Amazon refund initiated but not received.

Address:Tauru

I recieved refund from amazon but my pnb account not reflect this.
Refund referance no. #30005110471047148546740...
Suhanraj Chakraborty
from KOLKATA, West Bengal

Refund initiated by Amazon but still not received .

It was second time sir, please help me . Punjab national Bank customer care executive assistant doesn't work for my problem they was negligence . Amazon send me the refund reference number they claim that they send me the refunded balance but PNB still not credited the amount to my bank account . The refund reference number was #74332741063106252575198 and #74056631064106240957074 . Sir please try to understand my problem and solve my problem...
Pooja812646

Refund

I didnt get my refund which was through amazon they have initiated the amount but bank didn't initiated it to my account...
Rishabh.lunawat
from Deoli, Delhi

No reply of my complaint form PNB

I have complaint to a PNB branch and email to PNB costumer care mail ID for around 10 Times but there is so carelessness from their side that they had not contacted me yet for my complaint raised nether through mail nor mobile.

I just want satisfied reply from their side for my issue raised to them....
Raaghav Gaur

Cheque Book not received

Address:Punjab National Bank, PVS Road, L Block, Ambedkar Chowk, Shastri Nagar, Meerut - 250004

I requested for a new cheque book on 26th February through internet banking with request ID[protected] from PNB mobile app. Till date I have not received my cheque book nor their is any ki d of notification from the bank....
RECKON APPAREL

Re: Suspect

I, Pramit Chakraborty, Prop. Of Reckon Advertising ( Ac NO:[protected], I have tried to send money ( Rs : 204509.00) To a Account Named As Jayanti Paper Mart.(Bandhan Bank, A/c : [protected]). The Money has been Debited But the Beneficiary is not been credited.
Tranaction Ref NO:[protected]...
anil9882718080

Refund initiated by amazon but not receive

Address:village chahri p.o rewalsar himachal pradsh

I ordered from amazon and paid her online, amazon canceled it i received a message 3march from amazon. That you have been refunded the balance 2199.when i was in the bank about this there is no balance in your account on 3rd march But is no such information in the bank, amazon gave me the reference id 30005110591059207504762, and this is order id is 402-[protected]...
dheeraj.jadon

Denied to open account and misbehave

Address:rohini

My sister go to pnb rohini sector 7 branch to open savings account they denied and tell her to approach other branch which is in rohini sector 5 and that branch is less far than rohini sector 7 branch.
they told her [wahan se khulwao wo jyada pass hai] then we reached rohini sector 5 branch then they also denied to open account and tell [family me kisi ka account yahan hai to khulega wrna nahi khulega]
they are talking in very...
Panki@123
Jun 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2021

Reg. Wrong interest credit in ppf account

महोदय,
मेरे द्वारा पंजाब नेशनल बैंक, डी0ई0ए0एल0 शाखा, रायपुर रोड, देहरादून में पी0पी0एफ0 खाता सं0- 469200पीपीएफ[protected] दिनांक 2.4.2019 को खुलवाया है। दिनांक 02.03.2020 तक मेरे द्वारा अपने उक्त...
Chotuuu

Refund from Amazon

Amazon has refunded the amount of 524 in my bank account but it's not reflecting. Neither the bank is doing anything. There's a reference number too as follows
# 30005110611061148999677
It has been more than a week....
Address:Pnb pahariya branch varanasi uttar pradesh

I was forced to fill in the information which was for office use only, on denying the employee named sanjay Kumar refused to change my registered mobile number for which I went there, on saying it is your obligation to serve the customer he started abusing me and tried to slap me on the face, manager also supported him and when I asked manager his name and employee id he manager gave wrong information, branch is located in paharia, Varanasi,...