Last updated Oct 24, 2023
Complaints 39

File a complaint to Raheja Developers

Having problems with Raheja Developers ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Raheja Developers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Raheja Developers

Raheja Developers Phone Numbers

+91 11 4061 1111
+91 11 4061 1110

Raheja Developers Website

Raheja Developers Head Office Address

Office Space # 406, Fourth Floor Rectangle One, D-4 District Centre, Saket
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Raheja Developers customer care

View all complaints

Raheja Developers reviews & complaints(39)

I booked the project RAHEJA MAHESHWARA SOHNA 14 in 2018 and it's been more than 5.5years but leave handover there is no constriction happening for last 2-3 years.

I have paid approx 60% of the amount.
There is no response from builder on phone or mail.

What to do?...
RahejaStressedBuyer
Oct 18, 2023
Dec 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2023

Flat not handed over in Krishna Raheja Sector 14 Sohna

I booked a 2 BHK flat in Krishna Raheja Affordable Housing Sohna in 2014 with an assurance from them - that the flat would be delivered in 2019. On this assurance - they collected the 90% (till 2017) of the total flat cost and kept on giving the false promises on construction happening.

Not sure - whats happening on them from Govt. side as well.

Any one struck in this project - can connect with me on [protected],...
Shivi Maheshwari
Mar 23, 2023
Oct 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2023

Krishna housing project flats not allocated

Krishna Housing scheme
Allotment 2014
Payment status: Complete payment Done
Flat to be received 2019

It is 2023 and still Raheja has not allocated us flats. The building is still under construction....
Ved Pal 17
Mar 18, 2023
Apr 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Krishna housing and commercial project sector 14 sohna

Address:Sohna Raod Gurgaon

A commercial shop was booked on 14.08.2015 in the above project upto 90% payment have been made till date and there is no scope of providing possession in near future as the project is at same stage as in 2015. There is no work going on at the site. Several times visited the office of the builder at Raheja Mall Sohna Road Gurgaon but no one is ready to provide any satisfactory solution. Lastly, I visited their office on 23.02.2023 and requested...
jitendra sukumar
Jan 30, 2023

Krishna housing gurugram

7 years gone but no possession no development.. why named pradhanmantri awas yojna.. when pm not aware about whole group of thugs like raheja. banks and raheja both were partners looting common peoples hard earn money....
RahejaStressedBuyer
Nov 29, 2022

No Progress in Krishna Raheja Affordable Housing Scheme

I had booked the flat in Krishna Raheja Housing in 2014 and I had been promised the delivery by 2016/2017 but till today project is not even 10% of its completion and Raheja Developer has already taken 90% of the amount, except the last installment. I believe many of are struggling big time - suggest all of you to come forward and lets take a court route/ you can reach out to me thru WhatsApp on [protected]. Will have to fight the battle to...
Sharad Autade
Sep 12, 2022

Wrong receipt received under my name

Address:Sharad Autade

Vehicle wrong reciept received on my details which vehicle is not mine ...

Please check team...
ahamad5490
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Aug 30, 2022

Noise Pollution

Address:NIBM Mohammadwadi

Hello Team,
Rehja has started building Rehja sterling project, They started the construction 24*7 which created huge Nosie pollution ignoring the peoples living near by. We are greatly impacted particularly school going kid, elder and sick peoples. They don't bothered about gov norms which need to be followed during the construction.

We request concerned offices urgently looks this matter and see what prevention can...
divyasdevgan
Jul 2, 2022

2 BHK flat in Krishna Raheja affordable homes

I have booked a flat in Raheja Krishna housing scheme in 2015, we are now in July 2022 and there is no development. They are just saying will deliver in 2023 end but doenst look like as there is no work going on the site....
Naveenkumar256
Jun 9, 2022

Krishna Housing Project Sohna --Delay project

We had booked flat C-2/7012 under Krishna Housing Project of Raheja in the year 2015 with completion date of 2019..
But till date only 10% of construction is completed and no update when they will deliver the project.

So i request you to please do the needful..

Naveen Kumar
Akhitruth
Apr 20, 2022
Apr 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Raheja failed to gave possession to buyers

Address:Raheja Mall, 3rd floor, Sohna Rd, D1 Block, Malibu Town, Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana 122018

I had booked my flat in Raheja KHS in 2015, for which agreement given in builder buyer agreement that possession to be given by 2019.
The payment plan was designed into a Construction linked plan. But there was hardly 5% Construction done in KHS, and Bank and Raheja had taken 87.5% money with all installment with no Construction whatsoever.
Even Bank had given wrong information about Construction completion...
gaurav25b
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Krishna Housing Affordable housing

I have booked a flat under Krishna affordable housing scheme of Raheja Developers in 2014, as per the agreement flats were supposed to be delivered in 2019, but even in April 2022 the project is incomplete, last week I visited Raheja Developers office which is in Raheja Mall, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.
Met Ms. Manisha (Project Manager), she has said that the project will take another 2 years and developer plans to handover the flats in 2024,...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Surindar Kaurr
Mar 14, 2022

Krishna housing - gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon

I purchased Krishna Housing flat in 2015 . Raheja assured to complete the project by 2019.. now it is 2022 and there is no sign of when its getting completed.
Their staff, offices keep changing and there is no one with whom you can meet and talk.
They are total fraud.. neither they are completing the flats - not returning money .
Pls make a wahtsapp group of All people who bought flat in Raheja and take a strong action...
HimaniBajaj0007
Sep 15, 2021

No Possession since 2019

I have bought affordable house in krishna housing scheme in 2016 and builder informed that they will be giving the possession in 2019.
Now almost 2021 is also over Raheja did not even started building the floors...
Shubendu kr das
Aug 18, 2021
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Non refund of application amount 2.25 with interest from 2019

Address:Sohna Rd, D1 Block, Malibu Town, Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana 122018

I had applied for akshara ( hrera regd. No. 06 of 2017) with amount of rs. 2.25 lacs. On[protected]. But i was not successful in allotment lottery.

In Hrera Akshara is not coming in the drop down menu for me to lodge complaint.

I had requested for refund of my amount since oct 2019, but raheja developers are not refunding my amount, inspite of repeated reminder. It seems that they must be doing the same to many...
Aditya Surya Prakash
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

Krishna Housing Scheme not progressing

Pls refer attached pics of the KHS site visited today. No labor no work nothing. Is raheja not planning to complete this project and cheat us of our hard earned money? At this speed this project will never finish. Pls refund entire money with full interest. Possession is already delayed by multi years....
vinod kalla

Raheja Revanta project

This THUG OF DELHI / NCR has been launching luxurious project with fancy catalogue & aggressive sales team for more than one decade now & minting crores of rupees. He has not delivered any project, social media is full of complaints & proof that he is deliberate defaulter & authorities are letting it happen & also no objection to his launching of new projects & allowing more fraud. Most of the investors are people who have invested there...
Address:RAheja Developer W4D/204/205 Keshav Kunj Carippa Marg western Enclave ,Sanik Farm Delhi 80

Ear sir
We have purchased 2 flats in raheja oma in 2013 with the name of ashish kochhar flat number t 1608 & rajiv kochhar flat number t 1902, after that we have taken housing loan from icici bank and submitted on time all demand from your company. Aprox 20 lacs means 55% of the money already given to raheja
We have signed an agreement to sell on ist june 2013 wherein we have been given confirmation to give possession of our...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Address:Raheja developers Ltd W4D /204/5 Keshav Kunj ,Carippa Marg ,Western Avenue ,Sanik Farm Delhi 80

We have purchased 2 flats in raheja oma in 2013 with the name of ashish kochhar flat number t 1608 & rajiv kochhar flat number t 1902, after that we have taken housing loan from icici bank and submitted on time all demand from your company. Aprox 20 lacs means 55% of the money already given to raheja
We have signed an agreement to sell on ist june 2013 wherein we have been given confirmation to give possession of...
dubey.ashok1975

Not refunding booking amount

Sir, sending reminders since few years for raheja krishna housing situated in sohna road gurgaon, haryana for refund my booking amount as project"krishna" is very detailed and poor construction. But he refused to give my booking amount.

Kindly help.

Ashok
+91-[protected]...