Last updated Feb 27, 2024
Complaints 4503

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone Numbers

+91 22 2266 0500
+91 22 2260 1500
+91 22 2266 1784

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Website

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Head Office Address

21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort
Mumbai City District

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 8

SPPavalar
Sep 4, 2021

Non receipt of SGB Certificate

Sir, I have not received SGB certificate yet. So please send the above certificate as soon as possible in my email id. Details is given below.
Order ID No - SBISG[protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com....
Naresh Karmali
Sep 3, 2021

Rs 10 coins not accepted by Banks in Goa

Is Rs.10 coin legal tender? If yes it's not accepted by Banks in Goa and flatly refused with full force and strength which shows either they have full backing of RBI or else they don't care for RBI and their legal tender. No fear of RBI action by Banks....
Shibu1980
Sep 3, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

Bank employee failed to enter nominee details

Address:Barodw

Officers of Axis Bank Ltd came to our house to collect the applications for Savings and Demat Ac of my late mother
They filled the application for SB Ac with my father as nominee and got it signed by my mother
For Demat Ac only the signature of my mother was taken and we were informed that they will fill it as per SB application form later and left
The officers assured that Nothing to worry and everything will be taken...
Jamuna Dass
Sep 2, 2021
Apr 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bank is not giving our payment

Address:Gange Gauri Bagh, Balkeshwar, Agra

प्रार्थी का बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा कैलाशपुरी ब्रांच आगरा में एक बचत खाता है प्रार्थी की उम्र लगभग 80 वर्ष है और उनको लकवा का अटैक आया है अतः वह हस्ताक्षर करने और बैंक तक जाने में असमर्थ...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
pvkrishnakant
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Interest not received on sovereign gold bonds

Dear Sir/ma'am,
My savings account is with SBI Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi. I have purchased two gold bonds online on 12th June, 2020 through my savings account. Details of the same are given below:
Investor ID:[protected]
Gold Bond issue reference: 2020/23964
Gold Bond subscription serial number: 3206 and 3357

As per the policy, interest on these two gold bonds should be credited in my account...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Т
ТᎻᎬ༒ᏦᎥᏁᏳ
Aug 30, 2021

Unauthorised transaction

Address:Chawni,kota

I'm traveling from Rajasthan to vadodara after reaching vadodara suddenly 20000 debited from my account and it's happen like 7000, 3000, 5000and5500 its debited like this and i didn't even done a single transaction
Call me urgently
My mobile no. [protected]...
Sushiljindal777
Aug 30, 2021

WhatsApp rewards

Address:Behind new nagar parisshad, Deshraj ki badi

Email and sms received rbi WhatsApp rewards 1.85 crore
This is a real and fake pleas confirm...
Mukul01
Aug 29, 2021

Interest not received of - SGB 2020-21 Series X

Email: [protected]@gmail.com, settlement date: 19-JAN-2021,
number o[censored]nits= 10,
Investor ID:[protected], MUKUL AGARWAL
I have not received my 2.5% interest rate yet in icici bank account.

Requesting immediate assistance...
Address:METROPOLIS CITY, RUDRAPUR UDHAM SINGH NAGAR

Dear sir/Maam,
I had applied by a person who called me daily for credit card. I have aadhar card proof of that person and his two mobile numbers but now both are switched off.

My main problem is that, I was submitted by yearly fee 499 + 591 (late fee) total 1090 threw cred application in the month of feb 2021. I never generate the pin or never used that credit card but still every month I got 1000 rupees bill through...
srihari thodeti
Aug 27, 2021

Interest not received on sovereign gold bonds since 14th July,2021

I am not receiving interest on sovereign gold bonds since 14th july, 2021 fro RBI
I purchased the bonds through Canara Bank(Former Syndicate Bank), Surampalem Branch IFSC: CNRB0013268

My name is Dr.Srihari Thodeti
My PAN: ACQPT6603A
Cell: [protected]
Investor ID:[protected]...
Lepakshi@33344
Aug 26, 2021

Fake loan apps

Address:Badabro

Please kindly take a strict action against the loan app in play store they where hasing us to pay the High interst loan at a time please help...
Avinash bhekare
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Idfc bank staff complaint

Address:DAHISAR, 22

Hi this is Avinash Mahadev Bhekare, having loan account in your respective bank with loan Id no. 17557744 with registered mobile number [protected].

This is to inform you that I received call from your bank staff he abused me used inappropriate word just because I failed to pay my monthly EMI.
Since pandemic crisis I was going through lot and was job less more then 8 months.
This is my humble request, I will pay...
anuja reddy
Aug 25, 2021

Sovereign Gold Bond , Andhra Bank Kompally Hyderabad

Address:Hyderabad

I purchased Sovereign Gold Bond from Andhra Bank Kompally Hyderabad in July 2012, I didn't received certificate yet, it's over one month, bank people are not cooperative please help...
Shanu Dangayach
Aug 25, 2021

Not receiving interest on sgb

I m not getting interest on sgb as purchased many times since last year .I didn't get my interest nor in my savings account nor in my demat ac .I have complaint on rbi website too.but no reply is received till date.please look into the matter....
siva19
Aug 23, 2021

Chair

Prepaid-order-for-computer-chair-on[protected]online-payment-of-rs-1999-made-thr...razorpay-from-my-account.
I am unable to track this order. could you please try to find JCN Enterprises.
I need my money back. I don't want that chair.
Could you please do the needful....
Rdeepa
Aug 20, 2021

World health organization award prize

Address:Us America

28000 processing fees agent of world health organization she mail me...
Vindhya. Aila
Aug 19, 2021

C.O.T fees

Hi My name is Vindhya. I had funds to transferred to my account and to complete the process RBI team have been asking to pay 1, 68, 999/-

I had already paid 1.41, 000/- for custom clearance, penalty& currency conversion file.

But still they are asking for C.O.T fees . How genuine is it ....
Sachin7775
Aug 19, 2021

Payment got swapped into different account.

Address:Goregaon (E) MUMBAI -63

I took loan and my loan Payment got swapped into other account bymistakely RS.310000 in ac no :- 5857 (last digit). I mailed twice to RBL Bank the first one was 31/7/21 complaint no:[protected]. No action has been taken from the bank even after mailing twice. I need my loan payment to Be transferred In my correct ac no :- [protected] bank of baroda
Name:- SACHIDANAND R YADAV.

I hope you'll look into this matter as...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Vinaykumarmothkan
Aug 19, 2021

Personal loan torchering

Daily am getting so many calls from HDFC bank, they are asking me take the personal loan I had blocked around 50numbers of their but still am getting calls from different numbers.
Already I had visited the nearest HDFC bank and dropped email they said the issue will resolve few days I did not get any calls, after that daily am getting around 4 calls

Literally they are torchering me...
Rudra786
Aug 18, 2021

Change the rules of jan dhan account

Address:Mahmand Jalal nagar shahjahanpur up

My name is nitin saxena and my account number is [protected] in the axis bank shahjahanpur up i am not setisfy change your rules on jandhan account so i decided I closed my account and never opened any account in your all India bank...