Complaints 8143

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 21

Shashi8709
from Areraj, Bihar
Apr 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not send Rc Smart Card

मेरा अभी तक RC स्मार्ट कार्ड डाक के द्वारा नहीं भेजा गया मेरा गाड़ी नंबर BR25P7841 है मेरे मोबाइल पर मैसेज इस प्रकार आया RC No. BR25P7841 dispatched on 12_Jul_2022 and can be tracked using Speed Post Tracking no. JA[protected]IN. Thanks, JEHANABAD मेरा कार्ड...
Ankur Vaish
Apr 11, 2023

Driving license stuck on printing stage | Lucknow - Trans Gomti

My driving license is stuck on "printing" stage since a month.

Tried customer service of RTO, parivahan mail id but nothing is helping out.
What should i do now ? RTO name & place is - Trans Gomti, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)

Application no. : 55450023...
sai shivam
Apr 11, 2023

The employees and doing time pass .

The employes are doing time passs . Their take 3-4 hour lunch time. Citizens are wait from 3-4 hour outside of counter . They take donation for our divilery lience ....
Deepak kumar sabarni
from Kolasib, Mizoram
Apr 11, 2023

RC printing so much late

I have purchased a Destiny scooty on dated 2nd March 2023 but till date (11th April 2023). Approx 45 days . RC has not received till now . My scooty daily moving Noida sector 62 to Mahipalpur. And traffic police stop the scooty many times and tell the RC but I haven't RC so some time I given some charges to police. So pls I humble request pls send my RC copy on Hero Showroom asap..

Deepak Sharma
Vamsiroxx143
Apr 10, 2023

Driving licence related issue

I completed my driving licence test today and their is not recieved any message from your side and i check the status of applications theri is showing printing of dl form 7 is pending can you please solve my problem
My application number : [protected]
My Dob : 29/03/2001...
Ravigaikwad
Apr 10, 2023

RC not received for vehicle no. MH12VE8947

Its been more that 2 months that I have not received my RC of my vehicle (MH12VE8947). Current status is "DISPATCH RC Pending"....
YashKesarwani
Apr 10, 2023

Driving License Approved but Not Delivered

My driving license number was approved 2 months back on 24th January but I have not yet received my driving license card. The change in the vehicle segment is shown on the m-parivahan app but the Smart card is not yet delivered. My driving license application no. is [protected]. Driving license: UP[protected]...
Address:RTA Attapur, Telangana

I am writing this email to raise a complaint regarding the delay in processing my application for a Clearance Certificate for my two-wheeler vehicle. I had applied for this certificate on 19th Mar 2023 through the T-app Folio application online. Unfortunately, my application has not been processed yet, and I am extremely disappointed with the service.

I have raised a complaint and sent an email to the T-app Folio support team,...

I have applied online for the address change and reissue of the driving license as on 28 june 2022. However, till date my application is completely overlooked and ignored. I have already uploaded all relevant documents and paid the due fees as well.

When i goto the rto office, they ask me to come through an agent who demands bribe and extra money in name of rto officials.

I do not...
Rjshreebhende
from Nagpur Rural, Maharashtra
Apr 10, 2023

Wrong state code provided to the vehicle

I recently brought a new scooter and provided all the necessary details. According to the residential address the state code should be of rural MH - 40 Instead I have been allocated with with MH - 49 which is wrong.
Need a correction on this. As number plate will reflect a wrong code.

My address fall under Wadi, Nagpur office....
HimanshiBisht
Apr 9, 2023

DL is not getting printed for last 7 months

I am Himanshi bisht, i have applied for 2 wheeler (MCWOG) driving license, my application no. Is [protected] at mall road rto, Delhi.
I have passed for mcwog driving test on dated 20th september 2022.
But till the date its shows status pending for
1 ) printing of dl in form 7 &
2) DL dispatch by post

So kindly request you to speed-up the process for my application no [protected].Please...
Anirudh Vikal
Apr 9, 2023

Delay in approval of LL by licensing authority

Hello sir/mam,
I am Anirudh Vikal, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO MEERUT Uttar Pradesh, I passed the test on 06/04/2022, but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is [[protected]]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

Thanks, br...
Rahimbaig
from Kota, Rajasthan
Apr 9, 2023

RC smart card not received

I have not received my vehicle Registration certificate smart card even after 2 months. The RC number is RJ08CA5191
Thanks...
Divyarsh
Apr 8, 2023

Printing of DL is pending by licensing authority

Address:1/448 tapo vatika vaishnav institution (RGCSM) new shivpuri, kila Road Khurja BULANDSHAHAR (UP) 203131

Hello sir/mam,

I am Divya Gupta, I have applied for driving license of MCWOG category, my RTO office came under ASST. RTO BULANDSHAHAR (UP13) uttar pradesh, I passed the test on 21/01/2023, Its been 2 months 18 days now but printing of DL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is [protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.
i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no.[protected] at RTO Mumbai East
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated 24th Feb 2023
But till the date its shows status pending for LMV
1) record result of driving test
2)approval of dl
3) printing of dl in form 7 &
4)dispatch of the dl by post

So kindly request...
manusharma79
Apr 7, 2023

Vehicle is registered under 2 RTOs

My vehicle is registered under 2 RTOs at Bangalore.I am unable to get PUC certificate due to this problem.

During POLLUTION RENEWAL the system shows registered to multiple rtos, and later due to this problem I am also unable to renew And now the pollution and fitness of my vehicle is expired.

I request you kindly to look into this matter....
Rikin ketan shah
Apr 7, 2023

Regarding backlog entry

Address:RTO Ahmedabad

As i want to issue duplicate driving license at RTO ahmedabad they are telling to fill backlog form from https://parivahan.gov.in/parivahan/#
as i try to select state error showing this in GJ state backlog is not allowed for public, but at RTO Ahmedabad they are telling server is down all india so you have to wait for server restore than only you can apply for backlog we cant do anything.so pls look into matter...
Patel_atul01
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 7, 2023

Regarding learning licence approval

Address:Near moodghat road ,katra UP (UP 51 )

It has been 3 days I had given learning test, since now I haven't got approval by licencing authority....
Rahul1294
from Kotkapura, Punjab
Apr 6, 2023

Hard Copy of Registration Certificate Not received

Address:Kotkapura, Faridkot, Punjab

Have not received my RC Hard copy for the motorbike I purchase 6 months back. Its been more than 2 months the application got approved and the status is showing as "Pending Dispatch" at RTO and there has not been a further update. The vehicle number is PB79A1665. Please look into the matter asap....
I have applied for renewal of LL
ON 1/4/23
but its stuck on APPROVAL OF LL FROM LICENCING AUTHORITY
my application no is [protected]...